Select Auto Group

4.7 out of 5 4.7
303 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
303 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Select Auto Group from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2019

    Straight to the point service. No standing around waiting. I will return to buy another car from them. My wife loves the car. Great job guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Zach Davis

    Internet Manager

    (4.8) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    I called select auto group the owner Bob answered he told me I could bring my car in and would have a car I was looking at ready to go . He checked my... license when I got there and I went on a nice test drive I can go anywhere I want car was in great shape so I told Bob I want to trade in my car ! He sat me down with the salesman and we started running numbers before you know it you got me down to a number I was it comfortable with and I was driving a nice gently used BMW home ! Gave me a great deal on my trade-in and even helped me with a warranty! I 100% recommend select auto group ! Small place but great customer service that's what life is all about people helping people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Bucheleres

    Sales

    (4.8) 71 reviews

  • November 7, 2017

    Mike was awesome ! Got me into a nice clean suv that fit my needs. I definitely recommend Select autos. No hassle and everything went smooth. Passing the... word on to family and friends to go see these guys for their next auto purchase for sure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2018

    Bill was great in helping me get the car my son wanted. Very helpful and knowledgeable with the Subaru we were looking at. Also had other options if the... Subaru wasn???t the right fit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Bucheleres

    Sales

    (4.8) 71 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Bill made the process of signing for a new car so easy. After losing my car in an accident, he was respectful and understanding and did his best to accomodate... my situation. Bill was nothing but friendly and i appreciated that he didnt try to oversell me on anything. Great experience overall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Bucheleres

    Sales

    (4.8) 71 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    Working with Bill was easy and straight forward. I was looking for a new car and wanted to trade-in my car. He had all the information already available... for the car I was interested and appraised my car on the spot and gave me a good deal. Was very responsive via phone call and texts in answering questions as I was trying to make my decision. Great deal on my new car and a very simple process to make it happen. Would highly recommend this dealer and Bill.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Bucheleres

    Sales

    (4.8) 71 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2018

    Bill was great. We were the first people to look at the vehicle we got and they even had people offer them a higher price but they didn't sell us out they... held the vehicle for us at the price they had said. The vehicle needed to be serviced but when it was finally ready Bill had the paper work all ready for us,we were in and out. Very nice experience. Not stressful at all. Very trustworthy people and great place to bye a automobile. Definitely check them out first .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Bucheleres

    Sales

    (4.8) 71 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    I replied to an add I read online about a car and the rep was quick to respond and knowledgeable. When I took a test drive he was eager and willing to... answer my questions. I appreciated how straightforward he was during the process and didn???t try to ???sell??? me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Bucheleres

    Sales

    (4.8) 71 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2018

    Bill acted very professional and the whole process of buying the car was simple and quick. Bill was very patient with me and helped find the right car... that would suit my needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Bucheleres

    Sales

    (4.8) 71 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2018

    Everyone at this business was very helpful. I plan on returning the next time I need to find a car. Price was very good too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Bucheleres

    Sales

    (4.8) 71 reviews