Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
276 lifetime reviews.
  • Ford Fiesta Purchase

    I had a great buying experience. My sales associate Eric Farrer was very helpful and knowledgeable. My only issue, was the monthly price given to ...

    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your Fiesta, Michael. Eric does a great job, I will let him know you sent this review in. Thank you!


    Show Full Review

    I had a great buying experience. My sales associate Eric Farrer was very helpful and knowledgeable. My only issue, was the monthly price given to me before purchasing the vehicle was higher when I went to sign the paperwork. A phone call in advance would have been appreciated.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your Fiesta, Michael. Eric does a great job, I will let him know you sent this review in. Thank you!


    Hide Full Review
  • Good Service

    Good Service........................................ But forcing us to type 50 Characters on a survey is ridiculous!


    Show Full Review

    Good Service........................................ But forcing us to type 50 Characters on a survey is ridiculous!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Easy to schedule!

    My appointment was scheduled quickly with not many days in advance. My appointment only took 40 min. All staff pleasant. Thank you.

    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Gretchen! We appreciate the 5 stars and your business.


    Show Full Review

    My appointment was scheduled quickly with not many days in advance. My appointment only took 40 min. All staff pleasant. Thank you.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Gretchen! We appreciate the 5 stars and your business.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great Service

    The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They were is easy to work with.

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review, Miles. We appreciate your feedback and business!


    Show Full Review

    The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They were is easy to work with.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review, Miles. We appreciate your feedback and business!


    Hide Full Review
  • We will be back

    I appreciated the kindness and honesty of the servicemen at the front desk and promptness of the service to my vehicle.

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review, Karla. I will let our service advisors know. They are great guys! Thank you for your business.


    Show Full Review

    I appreciated the kindness and honesty of the servicemen at the front desk and promptness of the service to my vehicle.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review, Karla. I will let our service advisors know. They are great guys! Thank you for your business.


    Hide Full Review
  • Ford F-150 Lease

    We did have a problem when we took it for a test drive! The air wasn't working. When we looked under hood all the air conditioning parts were re...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review. Congrats on your purchase!


    Show Full Review

    We did have a problem when we took it for a test drive! The air wasn't working. When we looked under hood all the air conditioning parts were removed! The dealer replaced the parts and so far everything is working ok.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review. Congrats on your purchase!


    Hide Full Review
  • Relatively painless

    The staff were courteous and friendly. Although the purchase process seemed lengthy, it really wasn't that bad. The whole thing was slightly ext...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and review. If you are coming in and picking up your vehicle the same day, it does take a few hours to get everything ...


    Show Full Review

    The staff were courteous and friendly. Although the purchase process seemed lengthy, it really wasn't that bad. The whole thing was slightly extended since the car needed to be detailed and I needed to return a rental car. On that note, my salesperson picked me up at the rental agency and brought me back so i could get on my way. Although i wasn't able to get them to come down on price, the car was already priced much lower than other dealers within a few hundred miles. In fact, it was priced lower than the next trim level down at any of the other dealers. I would generally believe them when they say that their cars are priced to move (but it is still always to do your homework up front).

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and review. If you are coming in and picking up your vehicle the same day, it does take a few hours to get everything completed. It sounds like everything else went well. Please let us know if you need anything, thank you!


    Hide Full Review
  • service department terrible!!!

    Dave Smith service department FAILS totally! I have 3 people in my family that have bought cars from Dave Smith that won't be back because of the ...

    Dealer Response

    We are sorry to hear about your experience in Service. Please email or call me when you have a chance so we can further discuss your problem. I wo...


    Show Full Review

    Dave Smith service department FAILS totally! I have 3 people in my family that have bought cars from Dave Smith that won't be back because of the TERRIBLE SERVICE DEPARTMENT! There are numerous problems including, wrong parts being ordered, not having part for recall- when the appointment made it was supposed to be there, not fixing problem transmission (3) times back for same problem, you make a appointment then wait several hours to either be told wrong part or no part or its fixed and its really NOT! BUYERS BEWARE OF THIS SERVICE DEPARTMENT! THIS IS THE WORST ONE I'VE BEEN TO IN MY 40+ years of driving!!

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry to hear about your experience in Service. Please email or call me when you have a chance so we can further discuss your problem. I would like to know your name and what type of vehicle you had in service. Thank you! Alison Smith 716-634-2000 or asmith@davesmithford.net


    Hide Full Review
  • Great service staff.

    Service is always excellent! Scheduled appointment online. Was taken care of immediately upon arrival. Personnel are friendly and personable and e...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 stars!


    Show Full Review

    Service is always excellent! Scheduled appointment online. Was taken care of immediately upon arrival. Personnel are friendly and personable and explain what service is required on the vehicle.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 stars!


    Hide Full Review
  • Jim horsley

    The overall process of buying my used car was exellent Very friendly staff everything was taken care off all I had to do was bring my check

    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Jim. We appreciate your business. We will follow up with you, but if you need anything in the meantime, please let us know.


    Show Full Review

    The overall process of buying my used car was exellent Very friendly staff everything was taken care off all I had to do was bring my check

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Jim. We appreciate your business. We will follow up with you, but if you need anything in the meantime, please let us know.


    Hide Full Review