2017 Corvette

Consumer Reviews
2017 Chevrolet Corvette

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

106 Reviews
2017 Chevrolet Corvette
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 106 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Performance and Luxury

by Rocket Man from PHOENIXVILLE, PA on March 28, 2017

2016 Corvette Power, Luxury and Performance all in one. You have to drive it to believe it! The Z06 is the grand daddy of all corvettes and so far with 16k miles on road trips just a few small adjustments that any new car has. Its my 12th one so i know, best one Yet a true drivers car.!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

best handling Corvette I've owned

by Gary's vette from Port Charlotte, florida on April 14, 2017

My 2017 Corvette stingray is one of the finest automobiles I've ever owned. I would say the handling and comfort are at the top of the list. Chevrolet hit a home run on this new Corvette when it comes to style. A really sharp car! Its an A+ for me.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best sports car in the world

by Dave Vette fan from Kansas City, MO on May 3, 2017

The 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Z51 is an awesome world class sports car. It has mind blowing performance, great looks, quality, dependability, reliability, safety & is the only reasonably priced sports car on the market. It is about half the price of a Porshe & is a good 300 grand less than a Ferrari. The Corvette has tremendous acceleration, top end speed & handling & braking abilities. The interior is comfortable, great looking & everything is functional & is where it should be. It also has a fantastic sound system. I love everything about it. It is the only true sports car made in the USA.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Car of my Future

by BUDAMAN65 from Teaneck, New Jersey on June 16, 2018

I think the Grand Sport Corvette is the HOTTEST sport car out there. I love every each of the car. I well purchase one in the next two years!!! I LOVE THE CAR!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Chevrolet has this dialed in...

by Jgodfrey from Shakopee on May 16, 2018

For the money, nothing can touch the style and performance this car has. I've owned a Helcat, ZL1, and others. This car is infinitely nimble and puts every single horse to the road.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New Vet, You Bet!

by DLO from Little River SC on May 14, 2018

Totally awesome. At Jud Kuhn Dealership, it was a seamless process. The staff of Will, Sales; gorgeous Lennae, CSM; Mike, Serv Mgr/Dir; Derek, Fin Dir; Tom, Parts Mgr; Jeffery, Ser Spt; Ambyr & Karla, Ser Consul; Lee, Co-Owner; Jud, Owner & supports our military Sp Ops was OUTSTANDING! Kudo's! Shuffle your feet, off the street, get a new ride, and show some pride. Now I can say varooom!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My Stingray is an exceptional automobile.

by clarmr from canton on February 1, 2017

The car is even more attractive in person. Unlike may cars it looks good from every angle. Trust me you will be the envy of all other drivers. I see people driving all sorts of cars of all ages and genders staring and this fine machine. Strangers stop me and ask questions about it all the time. Track mode is the fast mode you can be in. It will guzzle gas in this mode so only turn it on when you need premium performance. You can put it sport and still kick butt.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

21 out of 22 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

C7 Stingray

by Truelove from Stafford on March 21, 2017

What a fun car to drive and it is a head turner! I recommend the manual transmission. It is less expensive than the automatic and in keeping with a sports car. I compared the Stingray Corvette with other sports car options and anything comparable would have cost twice as much as the Corvette. It was also rated very highly in performance by professional race car drivers.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Z06 Base Model

by OC from on December 31, 2016

More power than you can handle. Previous Porsche 911, M4 owner - z06 by far the most powerful and fun to drive.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Powerful!

by Corvettelover from Wisconsin on April 11, 2017

We've owned two Corvettes previous to buying this one, and this one is by far the best one! The power is incredible. Anyone looking for an exquisite sports car should definitely try out the 2017 Corvette! Love, love, love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11