2017 Corvette

Consumer Reviews

$55,450 - $83,450  MSRP Range
2017 Chevrolet Corvette

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

113 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2017 Chevrolet Corvette?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 113 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

best handling Corvette I've owned

by Gary's vette from Port Charlotte, florida on Fri Apr 14 2017

My 2017 Corvette stingray is one of the finest automobiles I've ever owned. I would say the handling and comfort are at the top of the list. Chevrolet hit a home run on this new Corvette when it comes to style. A really sharp car! Its an A+ for me.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Performance and Luxury

by Rocket Man from PHOENIXVILLE, PA on Tue Mar 28 2017

2016 Corvette Power, Luxury and Performance all in one. You have to drive it to believe it! The Z06 is the grand daddy of all corvettes and so far with 16k miles on road trips just a few small adjustments that any new car has. Its my 12th one so i know, best one Yet a true drivers car.!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Car of my Future

by BUDAMAN65 from Teaneck, New Jersey on Sat Jun 16 2018

I think the Grand Sport Corvette is the HOTTEST sport car out there. I love every each of the car. I well purchase one in the next two years!!! I LOVE THE CAR!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
0 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Grand Sport 3LT Nothing better..

by Fsmithjack from DANVERS on Tue Jul 31 2018

Love this car. If you get a chance - don't hesitate. Fantastic Sports Car and the 3LT makes it not only a Sports car but a true luxury car. The 3LT cost a bit more but considering the cost of the entire car this level of luxury is worth it IMO.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most beautiful affordable sports car!

by Craig from Texas on Mon Aug 06 2018

Great handling and performance. Love the look. Clear and sharp. Can finally see out the back of a Corvette. I owned a C5 and had lots of trouble seeing out the rear.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New Vet, You Bet!

by DLO from Little River SC on Mon May 14 2018

Totally awesome. At Jud Kuhn Dealership, it was a seamless process. The staff of Will, Sales; gorgeous Lennae, CSM; Mike, Serv Mgr/Dir; Derek, Fin Dir; Tom, Parts Mgr; Jeffery, Ser Spt; Ambyr & Karla, Ser Consul; Lee, Co-Owner; Jud, Owner & supports our military Sp Ops was OUTSTANDING! Kudo's! Shuffle your feet, off the street, get a new ride, and show some pride. Now I can say varooom!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best and nice car i've owned

by Sport car from Boynton beach, Fl on Wed Aug 22 2018

great vehicle, low maintenance cost, beautiful, modern, excellent performance,great price for the car, complete, sporty, comfortable, nice color, black leather, nice and large wheels, nice sound.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

The best corvette I have ever owned

by Leaders Lead from Auburn,GA on Sun Aug 19 2018

The car has everything you need. Reliability, power, style, and technology. I have owned 6 corvettes and this is by far the best. It also gets good gas mileage on highway.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Chevrolet has this dialed in...

by Jgodfrey from Shakopee on Wed May 16 2018

For the money, nothing can touch the style and performance this car has. I've owned a Helcat, ZL1, and others. This car is infinitely nimble and puts every single horse to the road.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My Stingray is an exceptional automobile.

by clarmr from canton on Wed Feb 01 2017

The car is even more attractive in person. Unlike may cars it looks good from every angle. Trust me you will be the envy of all other drivers. I see people driving all sorts of cars of all ages and genders staring and this fine machine. Strangers stop me and ask questions about it all the time. Track mode is the fast mode you can be in. It will guzzle gas in this mode so only turn it on when you need premium performance. You can put it sport and still kick butt.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

22 out of 23 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 12