2009 Dodge Challenger
1-10 of 45 reviews
Test drive review

Dodge Challenger

by from Chicago on September 14, 2017

Nice car sleek style great sound system for a car based on performance and really comfortable one of the nicest car I've seen yet.
Nice car sleek style great sound system for a car based on performance and really comfortable one of the nicest car I've seen yet.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very clean car

by from on September 13, 2017

In my personal opinion I think that this car is pretty good for the price and really stylish has a lot of power great car for having fun.
In my personal opinion I think that this car is pretty good for the price and really stylish has a lot of power great car for having fun.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most fun I ever had with a car

by from Brooklyn NY on September 8, 2017

This car has been great. Fast , comfortable , fun to drive and very reliable. Highly recommended!
This car has been great. Fast , comfortable , fun to drive and very reliable. Highly recommended!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great car

by from san antonio, tx on August 29, 2017

Great reliable car. It's a blast to drive and definitely a head turner. Bought new in 2009 and no issues with it so far. Huge trunk, spacious back seat when compared to other pony cars. Plenty of ...
Great reliable car. It's a blast to drive and definitely a head turner. Bought new in 2009 and no issues with it so far. Huge trunk, spacious back seat when compared to other pony cars. Plenty of power and comfortable to drive.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great car. Retro style and powerful

by on July 21, 2017

Great car. Looks and now sounds great. Good mileage. Lots of horse power to satisfy the race car driver inside
Great car. Looks and now sounds great. Good mileage. Lots of horse power to satisfy the race car driver inside
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

most reliable car I've owned

by from South bend, IN on June 14, 2017

The car has incredible power and the style is just amazing. It's very comfortable and very easy to drive. I haven't had a single issue with mine so far.
The car has incredible power and the style is just amazing. It's very comfortable and very easy to drive. I haven't had a single issue with mine so far.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Looking for the Perfect Car?

by from on May 20, 2017

This is the best car I've ever driven in my life, runs nice and it's got quite a comfortable drive I would defiantly recommend to a friend or to someone who's looking for a car.
This is the best car I've ever driven in my life, runs nice and it's got quite a comfortable drive I would defiantly recommend to a friend or to someone who's looking for a car.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Sweet Ride

by from chicago on May 10, 2017

Rides smooth, Clean under the hood, very reliable. Beautiful color, nice stereo sound, Driving wheel is tight and brakes are great! Very easy to drive
Rides smooth, Clean under the hood, very reliable. Beautiful color, nice stereo sound, Driving wheel is tight and brakes are great! Very easy to drive
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

BadAss Procharged!!!!

by from Ohio on May 7, 2014

All, I have a 2009 SRT8 that I absolutely love. I grew up old school in the 60's/70's with muscle car fever as a young man. I recently had my SRT8 upgraded with a ProCharger and a new Corsa catback ex...
All, I have a 2009 SRT8 that I absolutely love. I grew up old school in the 60's/70's with muscle car fever as a young man. I recently had my SRT8 upgraded with a ProCharger and a new Corsa catback exhaust. DYNO 615HP!!!! I'm learning how to drive the car again...lol....it is a freaking beast. Agree with the previous post also that way too many Mustang/Camaros compared to this car. The acceleration is indescribable...haven't had it to the track yet ever, considering it this summer just to see what a 615HP 2 ton beast can pull the quarter in....enjoy
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Dodge Fan

by from NE, OK on July 21, 2013

So far the 2009 Challenger SRT has lived up to everything I have wanted except the MYGIG issues I am currently having with it. The performance, handling and braking is beyond anything else I have ever...
So far the 2009 Challenger SRT has lived up to everything I have wanted except the MYGIG issues I am currently having with it. The performance, handling and braking is beyond anything else I have ever driven. That come with a price, driving the car hard will not get you any gas mileage, however I did get 21MPG coming back from a recent weekend getaway. Every time I drive the car, I receive lots of positives compliments. Even from the younger generation. Yes I would recommend, but be prepared for everything that goes along with owning a performance car.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2009 Dodge Challenger