2018 Expedition Max

Consumer Reviews
2018 Ford Expedition Max

Change Vehicle
5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

13 Reviews
2018 Ford Expedition Max
5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

The SUV is first class. !!

by B & S from Henderson nv on May 26, 2018

The inside is beautiful and has every comfort we could ask for. The storage is amazing and how easy to deal with seats up and down.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Ride is unbelievable in this new Expedition

by St Louis Lady from St Louis on April 25, 2018

The improvements in the New Expedition Max are really great. From the handling to the solid performance on the road this new design is exceptional. All the electronics are very user friendly. The second and third row seating are very comfortable, the floors no longer have the raised hump due to independent wheels. The third row a 6 foot tall person will not hit their head on the ceiling. It has easy access getting in the third row by power seats that raise and lowers. The storage in this car is phenomenal, you could almost put a small cooler in the center console. Plenty of drink holders and side door storage. The car is very quiet, and the music system is excellent. Can’t say enough about this car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Ford hit a Homerun

by NautiqueGuy from Jacksonville, fl on December 31, 2017

This is the nicest full size SUV we have owned. We traded in a 2017 Land Cruiser because we needed more room. The technology on the truck is grest, I wish the NAV screen was bigger, plenty of room for our family with 4 kids, lots of usb plugs for the devices, and the engine pulls like a jet engine.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful redesign

by Erika Diciolla from Elgin IL on February 19, 2018

Love it. Looks sharp, extremely comfortable. Loaded with options and just a great family vehicle! It is fun to drive and everything is at your finger tips. The kids have plenty of room. Nothing was overlooked in the design on this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Ford Explorer

by Junior from Clarence new york on April 16, 2018

It?s by far the best suv out, it drives like an over size Range Rover... I can?t wait to purchased this truck it?s all I wanted when I see this... but of course it?s gone take me a long time to save up that kind of money but it is well worth it, hope I hit the lottery lol....

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best expedition I?ve owned. Thanks Bozard Ford!

by Dr from Saint Augustine on August 2, 2018

SUV is the best I?ve owned. I?ll continur to purchase from Bozard Ford. They do a great job. The ride on the 2018 is the best yet.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I am very happy with this car

by Kack from Golconda,Ill. on July 27, 2018

I think this will be a very good car for us and anyone who may travel with us. There is plenty of legroom and comfort for everyone.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this SUV

by Mitch from Villa Rica Ga on June 29, 2018

If you are looking for a roomy full-size SUV this is it. My husband and I are not small people and can fit comfortably in the third row seat. This is my second Expedition and I still have my first one. I?ve had it 16 years so realizability is not an issue. The 2018 is also up to date with all the new technology. Apple play is my favorite.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just boiught today and love it!

by Lisarrod on July 8, 2018

I love how spacious the Expedition Max is. Love the options electronically. The ride is smooth and comfortable. And I am enjoying the heated and cooled seats!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

NICE COMFORT, ROOM AND PLENTY OF POWER

by mIKEc from hOUSTON tx on June 25, 2018

GREAT SO FAR ONLY DRIVEN 2500 MILES, HAS MET ALL MY EXPECTATIONS SO FAR, PLENTY OF FEATURES, GREAT NAVIGATION AND MEDIA SYSTEM AND PLENTY POWER WHEN YOU WANT IT

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2