2021 Cherokee

Consumer Reviews

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$26,510 - $35,750  MSRP Range
2021 Jeep Cherokee

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

21 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 Jeep Cherokee?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 21 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Jeep Cherokee matches my character;rugged,sporty

by Inspector Gadget from San Antonio, TX on Sun Nov 29 2020

This Car have me the greatest value in its class without having to pay extra for all the bells and whistles. It included features that you would expect in a luxury vehicle i.e., heated leather seats,heated steering wheel & a panoramic sunroof to just name a few.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great looking and reliable

by Judylil from Boston, ma on Mon Oct 26 2020

The vehicle met all my needs, look. Performance. Experience and drive. A lot of suvs feel hard on road, the Cherokee has great smooth ride. Love it even better than grand cherokee

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Would not buy any other car. Love Jeeps

by MorrisJ from Galena Ohio on Mon Nov 23 2020

Love it! Very quiet. You feel like you are floating the drive is so quiet and smooth. It has about everything you would want on a SUV

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Quality Jeep Cherokee Limited

by Philly from Historic Smithville, New Jersey on Sat Oct 31 2020

This vehicle has everything that I could ask for. Nice ride. Premium sound system. Enjoyable ride that has style and class. Cool SUV. Highly recommended.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

80th Anniversary Jeep Grand Cherokee 4x4

by bsseNC from Spring Lake, NC on Mon Dec 14 2020

This is my first Jeep and I can safely say it won’t be my last. I am amazed how smooth the ride is! Not what I expected at all! The trim package is so smart-looking! Jeep has masterminded great utility with comfort and class! Thanks Jeep!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good value for the money

by denise from Janesville, Wo on Sun Dec 13 2020

I had a Jeep 2014 that I loved and never had a bit of trouble. When a 10 point buck decided to total it, I never hesitated to get another one. I am impressed with the upgrades and the overall value. I am looking forward to another long relationship with my new Cherokee

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Fun car from Havre Mt on Mon Dec 07 2020

So far this car is great. Very comfortable fun to drive. Love to take it on trips. Room for my grandkids but doesn’t look like a granny car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I am just within the first day of purchasing.

by KEYKEI90222 from Oceanside on Mon Nov 30 2020

Overall I love the look, feel, and drive of my new Jeep. It has clean lines and is not too busy with exterior extras. Thumbs up.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my third Jeep Cherokee. I love it

by CarolF from Enfield, Ct on Wed Dec 09 2020

I love the Jeep Cherokees. This is my third one. I love the safety features, ease of handling and great style. I will be ready for another new Cherokee in 3 years.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Practical

by Grover from Bismarck, ND on Fri Nov 20 2020

Technology is easy to navigate even when I’m not tech savvy. Sensing features are useful to avoid accidents. Sirius XM loses signal sporadically when I wouldn’t think there would be any interference. The right height for someone who’s 5’6” to get in and out without having to pull yourself up to get in or stepping down.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3