2020 Renegade

Consumer Reviews

2020 Jeep Renegade

$14,659 - $30,523  MSRP Range
2020 Jeep Renegade

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

42 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Jeep Renegade?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 42 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Like the SUV space and function an wilderness off

by Daniel from Burlington on Sun May 31 2020

Only two weeks now but enjoying my experience with the extra bells and whistles from my last renegade. Decided to go with four wheel capability for better winter road driving.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing design and a really reliable

by Monica-jeep2020 from AZ on Tue May 05 2020

Great air conditioning, really comfortable, the interior is beautiful, and the white outside just makes it look more sleek and just amazing!! Really recommend to new car owners or if you’ve already had cars, has amazing safety alerts for seatbelts, reversing the car, ect.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love this little Jeep!

by Romero87 from Prattville al on Thu Apr 02 2020

I love my renegade!! I agree with the transmission being different or “slow”, but overall, I love it! I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

So far so good!

by Forever mom from Bothell, WA on Sun Aug 23 2020

Just bought it, like it so far! Small, but using mostly as a commuter. No cup holders in the back, but a good amount of trunk space.... no back seat leg room.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2020 Jeep renegade

by Penny726 from Calumet City,Illinois on Fri Aug 28 2020

The vehicle fits my needs to a tee. Sporty ,but not flashy. Rides smooth, great stereo & has soild acceleration. Very underrated car for the value that I spent

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Sporty Young Adult Vehicle

by AJ from ROANOKE, VA on Sat Jul 11 2020

Having the AWD in the MI snow is a must. As a parent, I feel comfortable in knowing that my daughter can plow through the snow. Now the 0 to 60 is slower, but the overall vehicle is a plus. This is our 2nd Renegade. Stylish exterior and color.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car i have ever owned

by Leigh Hancock from Poplar Bluff on Thu Sep 24 2020

This is my first ever brand new car in 52 years. I love all the features. It is easy to use. I love the ride it is very smooth and not bumpy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2020 Jeep

by David Wiley from Platte City, MO on Fri Sep 11 2020

Awesome comfort, fun to drive! Great gas mileage, rides nice, the smallest vehicle I have ever had, but the most room inside too! Would recommend to anyone!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fully loaded and First Brand New Vehicle

by ReginaC from San Antonio Texas on Wed Feb 19 2020

This car will meet all of my needs from looks; accessories, good mileage, and affordability. I am so excited about my new car. I needed just a car before Tuesday and received more than a car I have a Brand New Vehicle. I was given the opportunity to choose from a selection and chose the must stylish and gas mileage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great city & light terrain vehicle .

by Hayden32822 from Orlando Florida on Thu Jul 23 2020

Amazing mileage comfortable ride excellent handling on and off road , and all around great design by Jeep for sleek city and light terrain driving.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5