2020 NX 300h

Consumer Reviews

2020 Lexus NX 300h

$39,420 - $46,510  MSRP Range
2020 Lexus NX 300h

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

15 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Lexus NX 300h?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car!

by Lexuslocer from Natick, Ma on Fri Aug 16 2019

My favorite Lexus ever. Love the drive and amazing safety features. Sporty yet functional. I would love the trunk to be a bit larger but more than adequate for my needs!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable Car

by Readmore from Kissimmee, FL on Mon Jun 29 2020

This car met my needs for comfort and reliability. As a hybrid, it also fits with my desire to protect the environment. And it’s appealingly styled.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Loving my new NX300H

by FBS from Punta Gorda, FL on Thu Jan 02 2020

The most comfortable car I have owned and drives like a dream! I plan on only owning Lexus vehicles from now on. I am excited to have my first hybrid SUV.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

It is a fun car to drive, very quiet.

by Just Mom from McMinnville Oregon on Wed Oct 02 2019

After driving it home to Oregon, we have come to the conclusion it needs more 'storage space'. Two cupholders and a tiny cubby hole is not enough for us.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very much like my 2015 NX 300h

by Carl from Mayfield Heights, Ohio on Wed Aug 14 2019

I like the standard update features for the 2020 NX. I was hoping they would replace the mouse pad and use the same mouse as in the RX, but of course they did not. I was glad to see I'm going to pay less for my newly ordered 300h with more equipment than what I paid for my 2015 300h.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great car but noisy on hills/ foot on the gas

by flippy from Ashland OR on Wed Sep 04 2019

Love my interior and Lexus cars have been very reliable for me..I've owned 3 and never really had any problems...would highly recommend any car from Lexus!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth and Quiet Ride

by Knorell from South Boston, MA on Sat Jul 04 2020

Love this car just wish there was more storage under the infotainment system. I'm excited to same money on filling my gas tank due to it being a hybrid.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this vehicle!

by NewLexusNXOwner from Fife, WA on Mon Dec 30 2019

This vehicle is fun to drive, seats are comfy with good room for passengers in the back, great visibility and lots of options. I am extremely happy with this purchase!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new Lexus.

by tjgard from Richmond, Mass on Fri Mar 20 2020

The car has great new features, rides like a dream and handles beautifully. The dealership is excellent and my sales person (Ujwal Pradhananga) made the experience effortless.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A Great Vehicle

by Attorney at Law from Chicago, Illinois on Sun Nov 24 2019

I am enjoying my new vehicle thus far. It is the perfect size for me and my family. It is not as intuitive as I had hoped, but I am still learning!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2