2006 RX 330

Consumer Reviews
2006 Lexus RX 330

Change Vehicle
4.3 out of 5 stars

4.3

22 Reviews
2006 Lexus RX 330
4.4 out of 5 starsComfort
4.3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best SUV, just look at how many are still on road

by EdwardE from on March 9, 2017

My RX330 is now 11 years old, I bought it with 40k miles in 2008 and now has 132k miles on it. The interior still looks new; I've had BMWs and Mercedes that have not held up as well mechanically or cosmetically. VERY quiet ride. Because it is basically a Toyota, lots of places can work on it (cheaper to maintain).

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

18 out of 18 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good pick

by rickruler from Kalamazoo on September 24, 2011

Afther looking at benz's GLK, The best performer,comfort. The Lexus rx 330 meet all my needs better gas performance, Interior workmanship sold me. Other brands looked cheap.0k i like wood (Happy)

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Bought used and drives like new

by Akinp from Clifton, NJ on November 14, 2017

Great car.... bought used with High miles but can't tell that it's high mile car....drives like new..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

A reliable safe family car that looks modern.

by FASH Family from Toronto, Ontario on October 30, 2017

A relaiable car that is good looking and is affordable. Made with a Toyota engine which is the best known for it's reliability and dependability. Good seating that is comforable and spacious. Lots of leg room. A great family car to transport kids and their gear! Good value for your money. When it comes time to upgrade, the resale value is great. Can't go wrong with a Lexus, new or used!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Luxury and lots of cargo space

by DailyReader from Thousand Oaks on March 8, 2017

I've owned two Lexus RX over the last few years, and they're an excellent SUV. I can fit my bicycle in the cargo space (with the back seats down) - there's lots of headroom, lots of power, and luxury touches everywhere, excellent leather on the seats, map and cargo bins in convenient spots. It does use premium fuel, but it gets pretty good mileage (mine is at 20-25 mpg) - It's very quiet, has a good sound system. If you want to get an SUV but still want luxury, this is a good choice.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

New look for me and I like it.

by Cyril21 from Colorado Springs, Colorado on December 6, 2017

This car has some style. Big enough to fit me and family. Doesn’t have a lot of back trunk space but it does the job I need it too for my BBall equipment. If I don’t have to pay a lot of maintenance money over the next couple years, i will buy a new Lexus

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

New look for me and I like it.

by Cyril21 from Colorado Springs, Colorado on December 6, 2017

This car has some style. Big enough to fit me and family. Doesn?t have a lot of back trunk space but it does the job I need it too for my BBall equipment. If I don?t have to pay a lot of maintenance money over the next couple years, i will buy a new Lexus

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New ride

by B.B from Salt Lake , Ut on May 2, 2017

So far I love it. It's still new to me. Just got it 3 days ago. So if you're looking for style, comfort, and a good price shop around for this model.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A Pleasure to Drive!

by For Comfort Driver from Columbia, SC on July 18, 2017

This SUV drives like a car and gets excellent gas mileage. The duel air conditioning controls make sure that the passenger as well as the driver travel in comfort.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Rjpenrod from Cold spring ,ky on July 30, 2017

Very roomy for a small SUV. Numerous feature and high quality interior. High end luxury at an affordable price.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3