NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2016 Juke

Consumer Reviews

2016 Nissan Juke

$11,006 - $19,906  MSRP Range
2016 Nissan Juke

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

31 Reviews
97% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.3 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.4 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2016 Nissan Juke?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 31 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Juke S "Dynomite!"

by Ichido from Willowick, Ohio on Sun May 29 2016

Great interior. Very comfortable. Feels like a Jet Fighter Cockpit. Super Performance and Great Mileage for summer, dry weather "Auto AWD" Mode. Great Front Visibility through the large front Windshield. Very good view out of the rear Hatch Window. Backup camera a Plus! 17" Wheels give a smooth ride still being able to 'Feel the Road' reminding me of my high performance 1969 Roadrunner! The Belt-Type Transmission is a gas-saver! No jerking into different gears as the belts change the Engine to Wheel Ratios smoothly and automatically. It handles like a race car! I love this car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

23 out of 23 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car! JUKE SV

by Re from Camden SC on Sun Jul 17 2016

Fun to drive the Juke. Perfect size for around town or road trips. Smooth ride and comfortable. I drove BMW's for 15 yeats. I was ready for something different and I am happy with my choice .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Juke

by Silver Bullet from on Fri Apr 29 2016

Under my circumstances, I was a little hesitant at first, because I really wasn't ready to buy a new car. But now that I have been driving it, it is an awesome car. I am enjoying it so much!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Love the car, overall buuuut

by Echoick from Saint Petersburg, FL on Mon Apr 10 2017

I really do love this car, but I was disappointed that there is an issue with the push-button ignition related to the break switch. I was almost stranded many times and actually stranded once. Just got the break switch replaced and am hoping for no more issues with the engine not turning over. Other than that, i am very happy with the car. Good value for the price point.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Happy

by DStark from Leesburg, VA on Sat Aug 05 2017

I decided to downsize from my 2014 Nissan Murano Cross Cabriolet (previous Mini Cooper driver), but still wanted unique styling, AWD, reliability, horsepower, lower gas requirements and for the first time, more than 2 doors. The Juke offered everything I was currently looking for and the SL model offered enough upgrades to keep me happy until I can decide my next move. The look is definitely quirky - not like every other car on the road, which was my first draw. I was surprised in the agility of the vehicle and the 188hp gives it a decent get up and go. It's not too high to climb into or too low to the ground and the seating and stereo system are impressive for a non-luxury car. I've been driving it for about 3 months now and truly enjoy it. No, it doesn't have a ton of storage - if you are looking for that, you're going to have to consider a car in a different size class. But if you are looking for different, fun to drive, gas efficient (33.5mpg) transportation, this might be a car for you. I actually recommended it to a friend who purchased a Juke SV (next model down) a month after me.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice vehicle

by Juke love from Omaha, Ne on Tue Dec 22 2015

Easy access button entry is the greatest and hands free calling is a real asset. The acceleration is quick. Backup camera is also another great standard..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Replaced my 2002 Nissan Altima

by driver1 from on Sun May 28 2017

I have been driving for over 70 years and have never had such a pleasant driving pleasure. I replaced an Nissan Altima that we purchased in 2001.That reliability sold me. I have had about 20 cars in my live and never better.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable.

by Ladygirl from Bridgeview il on Tue Jun 05 2018

The different body style makes my car unique. It drives very well. Handled some major snow storms with no problem. I love driving it. I have the 2016 LS with turbo. Leather interior and heated seats. Not a family car. Backseat no to roomy. I absolutely love my Nissan Juke.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Snappy little car

by S.L.C. from Blaine, MN on Fri Oct 20 2017

This car was too small for my situation. It handled very well and got up to speed better than the car I had been driving for several years. It had a stiff ride and I was looking for something with a little more comfort.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Exciting And Comfortale SUV!

by Authordave from Willowick, Ohio on Thu Apr 25 2019

This Juke-S is the best Car I have ever owned. It is very comfortable to sit in and drive. The Mileage, with its CVT Transmission, is unbelievably high. 35mpg is the average ( I have a Heavy Foot!) and it cruises on the flat sections of the interstate getting 70-75mpg. It handles like a Real Sports Cars! Warning:Be Careful of the Salesman & Dealer you purchase from. Check The Title & VIN BEFORE You Sign!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4