2007 Pontiac Solstice
1-10 of 39 reviews
Test drive review

Still A Head Turner

by from Sun City AZ on September 19, 2017

Best looking and most fun car I have ever Driven, Should be brought back as a Chevy or Buick. I would be first in line to buy a new one i
Best looking and most fun car I have ever Driven, Should be brought back as a Chevy or Buick. I would be first in line to buy a new one i
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Fun and reliable

by from Paris on August 15, 2017

This car has a lot of pep and handles great. Very comfortable ride on the interstate. Around tractor trailers it wasn't even phased. I loved driving this car.
This car has a lot of pep and handles great. Very comfortable ride on the interstate. Around tractor trailers it wasn't even phased. I loved driving this car.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Going to miss not having this classy and fun car a

by from Branson , Mo on August 10, 2017

This beauty is a real "eye catcher" It may be out of current production but certainly holds years of memory opportunities in its sporty look and road hugging feel. A really fun and stable vehicle for...
This beauty is a real "eye catcher" It may be out of current production but certainly holds years of memory opportunities in its sporty look and road hugging feel. A really fun and stable vehicle for driving the Ozark Mountain roads. And ONLY 36400 MILES ON HER!!!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Funnest car ever

by from Chico ca on August 6, 2017

I love it, fun and cheap to drive. Not a lot of storage but super cute car. Handles great on curves and has lots of power.
I love it, fun and cheap to drive. Not a lot of storage but super cute car. Handles great on curves and has lots of power.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Second best car I've had in my life.

by from Hartland, WI on July 13, 2017

The car handles like a dream. The blind spots could be a problem when your parking. Trunk is small but you can't have everything.
The car handles like a dream. The blind spots could be a problem when your parking. Trunk is small but you can't have everything.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Fun Toy

by from Concord, CA on July 5, 2017

Wicked fast, handles like a go-cart, cost to fun ratio is unreal. I think they're going to appreciate over time.
Wicked fast, handles like a go-cart, cost to fun ratio is unreal. I think they're going to appreciate over time.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Hair straight back FAST! Very Reliable sports car.

by from San Jose ,CA on June 4, 2017

We have owned it for 10 years, no trouble with car, loved driving it, lots of fun on the 2 lane. Would love to keep it, however too many vehicles and I'm retiring . Have a new GoldWing Motorcycle.
We have owned it for 10 years, no trouble with car, loved driving it, lots of fun on the 2 lane. Would love to keep it, however too many vehicles and I'm retiring . Have a new GoldWing Motorcycle.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most fun & dependanle care for the money.

by from San Jose, CA on May 29, 2017

Great value, real collector car. I just don't have room in my yarx for it. Great for 1st time sports car enthusiast. Hot at least 200000 milez left in it.
Great value, real collector car. I just don't have room in my yarx for it. Great for 1st time sports car enthusiast. Hot at least 200000 milez left in it.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Pontiac really did have "Driving Excitement"

by from Phoenix on May 14, 2017

I've only owned this car for a few months. I bought a jem. Low mileage fair price and wow it is a fun car to drive. Is it a Corvette? No. But IT IS a "kick in the pants." Its easy on gas but when the...
I've only owned this car for a few months. I bought a jem. Low mileage fair price and wow it is a fun car to drive. Is it a Corvette? No. But IT IS a "kick in the pants." Its easy on gas but when the boost kicks in it moves. You will like it if your looking for a fun efficient roadster. I have a GXP version.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Little Sporty Car for Top Down Enjoyment

by from on March 29, 2017

Now here is a great looking sports car without the unreasonable sticker price and high insurance costs. It runs great and gets pretty good gas mileage at around 25 MPG. Easy to drive with a nice 5 s...
Now here is a great looking sports car without the unreasonable sticker price and high insurance costs. It runs great and gets pretty good gas mileage at around 25 MPG. Easy to drive with a nice 5 speed manual transmission. Comfortable seating that allows a 6' 2" person plenty of head room. All in all a very nice sports car option without paying for lots of extra horsepower that cannot be used, increases operating costs and has high insurance premiums.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2007 Pontiac Solstice