2018 Corolla

Consumer Reviews
2018 Toyota Corolla

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

234 Reviews
2018 Toyota Corolla
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 234 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

So far so good!

by Lina Lee from Cocoa, Fl on November 21, 2017

The car met my expectations it's new so it's hard to say any flaws as if yet. I'm tall but it's very roomy for a sedan. I originally wanted a Rav-4 but I'm glad I went this route it's not tom big amazing in gas milage and it rides smooth plus the safety features are outstanding! I'm so far very pleased

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Happy with my new Toyota

by Mike Segovia from San Antonio,TX on May 13, 2018

All around an enjoyable car to drive.I was going to buy a Honda Fit,but after I saw the Toyota Carolla I was hooked. Since I am 82 years old ,this will be my last car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Toyota most reliable company out there!!

by Jrivas from Uvalde on February 27, 2018

The Corolla is a great compact car. Perfect for a person always on the road. College student perfect car, easy on the wallet and can fit in any parking spot. Looking forward for many years and alot of miles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite car next to a Lotus!

by Theresa from Cotati, Ca on December 14, 2017

This is my 4th Corolla! My favorite car. If I hadn't been rear ended. In a car accident I would still have my 2013 Corolla. That car was well maintained and to lose it in an accident was very sad. I know by consistent maintenace , as I did, that car would still be on the road. As to my new 2018 Corolla I'm pleased again with all additions outside and inside! So, I hope to continue for many years in one of the most reliable cars in my price range. Theresa Eaton

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 4th Corolla and 6th Toyota

by Bev from Arizona on June 19, 2018

This is my 4th Corolla and 6th Toyota. My husband has had seven Tacoma's. We are definitely a Toyota family. Since we have been in Arizona (19 years) we have purchased all our vehicles from Findley Toyota (formerly Tim's) of Prescott and all were purchased from Bob "Raz" Rassmussen. . He is a great salesperson and has become a friend. Over the years he has learned our likes and dislikes and we depend on his expertise and knowledge to get us the best car and deal possible. Of the four Corolla's I've had this is the best one yet. It is safer, more reliable and beautiful! It is comfortable to drive for my under five foot body and also for my husband's six foot body. It gets even better gas mileage than my 2014 Corolla (and I was impressed with that one). I would recommend this car to anyone and everyone.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I named my new car Sienna!

by Sienna from Pelham, NH on May 19, 2018

This car is a welcome change. I've owned two in the past and love the new 2018 model. I have nothing negative to say about it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest car I've ever owned

by Retiredmechanic from Kings Mountain on July 16, 2018

Some of the companies reviewing the corolla seem to have no sense. No car today will have a metal interior. Plastic is basically the choice anymore due to less injuries during an accident. The engine is perfect for the car. If you are coming from a car that zips through traffic and can outrun a lot of cars. Once you own this car and give it two weeks to get use to, you will change your ideas about the car. The worst car I've ever owned was a Chevy. In between car was a Volkswagen rabbit. Some car manufacturers charge to much for their cars and when you leave the lot, you lost half of the original value. Yep, it's and American manufacturer. Toyota represents value for the money and the car will last beyond other cars on the market. The car has a very good temperature control system in it. It's very simple to use. Remember this, the more powerful the car is, the more likely of you getting a speeding ticket.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely Corolla LE

by COROLLA on July 9, 2018

I like the safety features,wipers and the tires. It has a smooth ride as if it is gliding on ice skates. I love everything about my Corolla.?

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It?s my 3th Corolla

by Baclicha from Tacoma, Washington on July 24, 2018

It?s a safe and confortable car, now 2018 have more safety features, confortable interior and all my friends always was surprised about the good size of the truck.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Brand New!!!

by Jack & Amber K from Wilsonville, Oregon on July 23, 2018

We just brought this baby home. We were hoping to end up with a car that would get us over 40mph which unfortunately this one doesn?t, but it?s still over 30 and came at a fabulous deal for us so we swooped it up.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 24