2018 Corolla

Consumer Reviews
2018 Toyota Corolla

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

191 Reviews
2018 Toyota Corolla
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 191 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Wise Investment, Excellent Transportation

by Sharon M from Inver Grove Heights, MN on March 4, 2018

I have peace of mind with my car now. A lot of people have all said the same thing to me "You're going to have that car for a long time." Most fellow Corolla owners that I have encountered have mentioned that they've had their car for years.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far so good!

by Lina Lee from Cocoa, Fl on November 21, 2017

The car met my expectations it's new so it's hard to say any flaws as if yet. I'm tall but it's very roomy for a sedan. I originally wanted a Rav-4 but I'm glad I went this route it's not tom big amazing in gas milage and it rides smooth plus the safety features are outstanding! I'm so far very pleased

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Happy with my new Toyota

by Mike Segovia from San Antonio,TX on May 13, 2018

All around an enjoyable car to drive.I was going to buy a Honda Fit,but after I saw the Toyota Carolla I was hooked. Since I am 82 years old ,this will be my last car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Toyota most reliable company out there!!

by Jrivas from Uvalde on February 27, 2018

The Corolla is a great compact car. Perfect for a person always on the road. College student perfect car, easy on the wallet and can fit in any parking spot. Looking forward for many years and alot of miles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 4th Corolla and 6th Toyota

by Bev from Arizona on June 19, 2018

This is my 4th Corolla and 6th Toyota. My husband has had seven Tacoma's. We are definitely a Toyota family. Since we have been in Arizona (19 years) we have purchased all our vehicles from Findley Toyota (formerly Tim's) of Prescott and all were purchased from Bob "Raz" Rassmussen. . He is a great salesperson and has become a friend. Over the years he has learned our likes and dislikes and we depend on his expertise and knowledge to get us the best car and deal possible. Of the four Corolla's I've had this is the best one yet. It is safer, more reliable and beautiful! It is comfortable to drive for my under five foot body and also for my husband's six foot body. It gets even better gas mileage than my 2014 Corolla (and I was impressed with that one). I would recommend this car to anyone and everyone.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very reliable car

by Jzeidan from ChicagoRidge on May 31, 2018

This car is really what I needed. I use it for daily commute. I?m very satisfied with the car and Oak Lawn Toyota dealership in general

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite car next to a Lotus!

by Theresa from Cotati, Ca on December 14, 2017

This is my 4th Corolla! My favorite car. If I hadn't been rear ended. In a car accident I would still have my 2013 Corolla. That car was well maintained and to lose it in an accident was very sad. I know by consistent maintenace , as I did, that car would still be on the road. As to my new 2018 Corolla I'm pleased again with all additions outside and inside! So, I hope to continue for many years in one of the most reliable cars in my price range. Theresa Eaton

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I named my new car Sienna!

by Sienna from Pelham, NH on May 19, 2018

This car is a welcome change. I've owned two in the past and love the new 2018 model. I have nothing negative to say about it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Car for the Money

by Toyota Fan from Beaverton, OR on November 19, 2017

The 2018 Corolla XLE (yes, Corollas now come in an XLE model) is just the car for us since it is slightly smaller than the Camry XLE we traded in. As my wife has gotten older, it was hard to drive the bigger car. The Corolla has a great back-up camera system which we badly needed since turning our necks around to back up was getting harder. It also has the heated seats and heated side-view mirrors. We have been buying Toyotas since 1976 and believe that no other vehicles come even close in value for the money and reliability.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

18 out of 19 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

So far, so good

by Mr T from Hamden, CT on January 19, 2018

We bought the Corolla because we wanted to down-size from a Camry we had for 18 years, The car runs as expected for a Toyota product. The only faults I have found are that the glove compartment has no lock, there is no hidden draw to hold small items and it is not easy to change radio stations on the screen when the car is moving. that said, the Corolla is definitely a great car for its size.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 20