Dave Sinclair Ford

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 569 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
569 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 11, 2017

    Working with the people at Dave Sinclair was a great experience. From the initial test drive to the drive off in my new vehicle, they were friendly a...nd professional. The entire process was a pleasure.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received a...nd thank you again for choosing Dave Sinclair Ford!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2017

    As I'm writing this review, my truck is sitting on their lot for the last 12 days. I have been given four different completion dates. The first excu...se was that the service adviser forgot that my technician was off on vacation. The next excuse...sorry but your truck is in line waiting for the transmission mechanics to work on. As each deadline approached, the only way I would find out if my truck was ready was for me to call. Never once have I been notified of the progress, or in my case, the lack thereof. Two of the items to be repaired this time, are both items that were not fixed the first time. There was no problems buying the $65,000 truck. Service after the sale is proving to be exhausting!! I'm of the opinion that Dr. Sinclair puts all warranty work behind any pay repairs. Very dissatisfied.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It sounds like your visit here at Dave Sinclair Ford Inc. did not live up to our expectations?which is not what we like to hear. Rest assured we prid...e ourselves on delivering the best quality automotive care ?and direct, honest feedback from our clients like you is imperative in helping us do that. Please give us a call at (314) 892-2600 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2017

    Always greeted with a smile by Matt Hackney. Very professional and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2017

    Tom Bedbury was the service manager. He helped me and explained what my Ford Escape needed. He was courteous and friendly. He assisted me promptly ...and efficiently. My car was completed in the time frame he mentioned. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Caroline, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2017

    Don Kraus was the service adviser that handled my work order and he did an excellent job. He was knowledgeable and courteous; he kept me informed on ...the progress of the job and offered a rental car when it was determined that the job would take over a day to complete. My car has been running great since I brought it in and that's much appreciated!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2017

    Our salesperson was very pleasant and helpful. He showed us several transit vans so we could compare them and was very helpful with our decision makin...g process.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2017

    Always receive excellent service on my 2015 and 2016 Explorers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2017

    I have been dealing with Dave Sinclaire Ford since 1986 and keep coming back. I like how they do business..."If it isn't right we will make it right".... The second and third generation of Sinclair's continue what Dave instilled in them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2017

    Salesperson worked hard to find me the exact car I was looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2017

    Excellent service! I would recommend them to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Dave Sinclair Ford
7466 S Lindbergh Blvd St. Louis, MO 63125
New (888) 379-5163
Used (888) 393-6263
Service (888) 375-9108
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.