Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.7 out of 5 4.7
744 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
744 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2019

    They always come through for me and my family.thank you walt massey. We have bought our trucks from them every since 1998. And we also bought our company... van from walt massey. Chris Smith , Danny morman, and Jeffery are great. We also appreciate kim lofton and Brandon walker. Thanks again from the reeves family and honey bees florist

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your continued support and business throughout the years! Thank you for being a part of the Walt Massey family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    The crew was very responsive and friendly. They do what they say they will do!!! This goes a long ways today! Their communication was fantastic!! Thank... you Nikki and the crew at Walt Massey

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our commitment to our customers is second to none! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Got the truck I wanted at a good price! Ask for Brian Lewis if you want premium assistance with the honest truth. I know who I'll be asking for the next... time I need to purchase a vehicle.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Amy is great!.She knows her job plus more . She is the best.The Techs are all wonderful and very knowlegable. The whole team is great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2019

    These people here make you feel welcome and important,thanks to Amy explaining stuff so well and to the people who serviced my car , you all are a great... team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2019

    I got a beautiful Chevy Silverado 1500 4x4 pick up. They also have me a respectable price on my trade in. I love my new truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2019

    Call was answered quick Talked about service fast Dropped off was in and out Calls about updates of work being Services were also imported to the... mind

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2019

    Kind, Courteous, friendly staff that always goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Always a pleasure to visit them and their facility to get... service done, or just to window shop.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2019

    Had a great experience with buying 3 vehicles this year! Service is great every time I go there! Very friendly and nice people that are willing to help... you out!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    I searched on-line and found my car at Walt Massey. The entire process from selecting the SUV to completing the paperwork and getting financed was done... online. because I was not local. Shahamle was my finance rep and she worked miracles. Very pleased with the service received.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?