Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Share 

Reviews

4.8
15 lifetime reviews.
  • Nye Ford & Frank Boyle A+++++++

    I purchased A 2015 Ford F-150 from Nye Ford and would highly recommend Nyes to anyone for their next purchase. When you get there asked for Frank ...


    Show Full Review

    I purchased A 2015 Ford F-150 from Nye Ford and would highly recommend Nyes to anyone for their next purchase. When you get there asked for Frank Boyle, Frank was my salesman and he was great, I never felt pressured to make a decision and he answered all my question. When My Wife gets ready to replace her vehicle we'll go to Nyes and ask for Frank. Thank-you Nye Ford and Frank Boyle

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Just Fixed It

    Bought my 2012 F150 in 2013 with a tow package install. Three years later when I had a problem with the wiring, they backed the work someone else...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides, Dennis! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we c...


    Show Full Review

    Bought my 2012 F150 in 2013 with a tow package install. Three years later when I had a problem with the wiring, they backed the work someone else did. They are true professionals who take care of their customers

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides, Dennis! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


    Hide Full Review
  • Ford owner

    Brought my 2012 Fusion in under warranty because there is a lot of paint failure,paint falling off and severe rust in odd places. Body shop servic...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out to us, Keith. We are disappointed to learn of the situation you have described and we would like to do what we can to a...


    Show Full Review

    Brought my 2012 Fusion in under warranty because there is a lot of paint failure,paint falling off and severe rust in odd places. Body shop service took pictures of the areas and said they would submit them to Ford and get back to me probably that day. That was over a month ago. The car is rusting around me in spots that normally never rust and only has 50,000 miles. My wife and I own a total of 9 Fords at this time and are looking to trade three but if this is the way Ford treats its customers we may be forced to rethink our choices

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out to us, Keith. We are disappointed to learn of the situation you have described and we would like to do what we can to assist you in this matter. Please reach out to Steve Schefter at 315 363 0600 ex 4122 or sschefter@nyeauto.com so we can restore your confidence back in our dealership. We value your business and your input so we hope to hear from you.


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews