Ariay Sales & Leasing

4.6 out of 5 4.6
35 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
35 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2015

    Overall good buying experience.. I have always been leery of "Brokers" but everything went smoothly and efficiently. Even though I live in Wyoming, paperwork... went through great. People need to understand that a broker is not a dealer, (complete with shop, etc) and shop accordingly. I would definitely purchase a vehicle from them again.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    BC, Thank you for the great review about your experience with us. Thank you again for the kind review. We truly appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2015

    They did an excellent job supporting my initial inquiry right through completion of the transaction and vehicle delivery. They are truly a service oriented... dealer. I highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Joe, It was a pleasure to assist you. Hopefully we are going to be able to help you and your family in the future.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2014

    We bought an Audi 2 months ago. The guy was very nice and we were overwhelmed by it as some other dealerships were not so friendly and their product knowledge... was poor. However after only two months our cars engine warning light came on and it will now cost us over 2,000 to get the car fixed! He also failed to mention that the car had been repossessed, he lied about the tinted window damage saying it is scratches and would only cost 20 bucks or so to get fixed which is actually now chipped glass damage and after saying he would fill it up with gas he did not. I DO NOT recommend this dealership!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    The vehicle was inspected with an Audi dealer before you made the purchase. When you purchased the vehicle you refuse to purchase any extended warrant...y. After few months your check engine light came on and you are blaming it to the seller! Please contact dealer for any assistant.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2014

    I recently purchased a vehicle and I would definitely recommend them. They were able to find the car that I wanted at a fair price. All my questions were... answered and explained in detail with a very professional and friendly manner. They made a pleasant experience!! I would highly recommend Ariay Auto Broker!!! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the Business, please contact us in case you need anything in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2014

    One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Honest and straight forward dealership that answered all of my questions about the car I purchased... from them. Afsoon (Sue) was a pleasure to work with and I'm 100% satisfied with my car and the fantastic deal I received. I would recommend them to my friends and family and look forward to buying a second car from them in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate your business and looking forward to serve you in the future, please contact us in case you need anything. Thank again Ash Aria...y

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2014

    Ash and Sue from Airay Auto Brokers have been amazing to work with. I bought a very clean and nice looking Audi from them and the process was quick and... pretty simple. It is a family business that cares and only brings in quality cars. I would recommend them to anyone. There was nl pressure and Ash took the time to show me every option in the car and how it works. So far, I am very impressed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alejandro, We truly appreciate your business and looking forward to serve you in the future, please contact us in case you need anything. Ash

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2014

    By far the BEST experience I have EVER had buying a used car! The staff was professional, courteous, kind, and helpful. Everything was to my complete satisfaction!... They absolutely made me feel like a valued customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Linda, We truly appreciate your business and looking forward to serve you in the future, please contact us in case you need anything. Ash

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2014

    Great all around experience. We felt like our dealer was honest and professional. Unlike most of the silver tongues we encountered before finding "Ash"... at Ariay auto broker. Well worth the time and drive across the state for our purchase. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joe, We truly appreciate your business and looking forward to serve you in the future, please contact us in case you need anything.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2013

    Satisfied Customer I was very satisfied and I was made to feel like I was part of the family! Thanks to all that helped and made this purchase a possibility!... Excellent follow through. The whole process was short and sweet; the dealership has good people and great cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sandy, We truly appreciate your business and looking forward to serve you in the future, please contact us in case you need anything. Enjoy your new t...ransportation Ash Ariay

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2013

    Found the exact truck I was looking for at the price I wanted to pay. Ash was a pleasure to work with. Would of never found this broker if it wasn't for... cars.com

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sandy, We truly appreciate your business and looking forward to serve you in the future, please contact us in case you need anything. Enjoy your new t...ransportation