Mac Haik Ford

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 807 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
807 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mac Haik Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.6 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    April 10, 2018

    I want to thank The folks at Mac Haik for their excellent service and response. I appreciate the opportunity to visit this location and the people the...re. Will defiantly do business with them in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, w...e will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly
    April 9, 2018

    My experience at Mac Haik Ford was a pleasant one. The sales rep Aladdin was very knowledgeable and friendly to work with. The process of purchasing ...my truck was quicker than I have ever experience before at any other dealer. I love my new truck and I???m glad I bought it at Mac Haik Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Aladdin Atassi

    New Car Sales Consultant

  • 3.8 out of 5
    Recomended
    April 6, 2018

    This was my first experience of buying a car on my own and it was a pleasant one. I would recommend Mac Haik Ford to family and friends.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Aladdin Atassi

    New Car Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying my lease
    April 5, 2018

    Transaction to buy our less vehicle was easy and without complications. Aladdin held our hands and guided us through it all with ease, friendliness an...d professionalism.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Aladdin Atassi

    New Car Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    March 30, 2018

    Aladdin was very thorough and took the time to explain all the features of the vehicle we purchased. He made the buying experience very easy for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Aladdin Atassi

    New Car Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very enjoyable internet shopping experience
    March 26, 2018

    I sent an email to the dealership on Tuesday evening after hours about my interest in making a purchase, and Omar responded first thing on Wednesday m...orning. I had shopped around and knew exactly what model, color, and options I wanted, and Omar put a deal together after only three email exchanges! He was sensitive to my schedule constraints and had the vehicle ready for delivery that day at 4:30 pm. There were absolutely no surprises or unpleasant moments during the transaction process. Every employee at Mac Haik treated with courtesy and respect. I appreciate the professionalism that Omar and his colleagues demonstrated during my purchase experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.8 out of 5
    Professionalism
    March 22, 2018

    Aladdin is an exceptional sales person. He understands the needs of a customer and based on that he try to find the best solution/deal for you. Even t...hough I had a situation with another salesperson that makes me push away from close the deal with MacHaik Aladdin toke over the situation and handle it in a very good way. I liked his approaching as a salesperson and his professionalism. Thanks Aladdin

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Aladdin Atassi

    New Car Sales Consultant

  • 3.6 out of 5
    Felt like I got the run around.
    March 20, 2018

    I knew exactly which vehicle I wanted to buy. On Mac Haik???s website is had a ???no haggle??? price. I told Roy I was coming out to look at the vehi...cle and if I was as on the website I would buy. The next day I visited the dealership and Roy was not there. That was fine. I got handed off to Jason. We went to the storage lot and looked at the vehicle. It was as advertised. We went back to the dealership and that when Jason proceeded to tell me could not sell me the vehicle at the no haggle price from the website. He claims that upgrades had been done to the car. I told him I don???t care about the so called upgrades. I wanted the no haggle price. I went home. The next day I called Jason and told him the if they want to sell the car at the no haggle price I would bring a check today. 10 minutes later he texted me that we had a deal. I feel like they tried to game me for extra money. An advertised price is an advertised price.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Roy Casas

    New Car Sales Consultant

    Jason Brown

    New Car Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Took a while but got the deal done
    March 18, 2018

    Aladdin was great. The whole car shopping experience is overwhelming but they did a great job. Would recommend my friends to this dealer and Aladdin. ...Was actually a better price than the Pasadena location.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Aladdin Atassi

    New Car Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly staff
    March 15, 2018

    Aladdin did a great job in every way possible. I brought my wife and kids with me to the dealership, and my kids started to get antsy while an issue w...ith a recal on the vehicle I was purchasing was being handled. Aladdin made arrangements to get us into a loaner vehicle so that we could go get a bite to eat while we waited. We also received a very fair value on our trade in. Overall a very positive experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Aladdin Atassi

    New Car Sales Consultant

Mac Haik Ford
10333 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77024
New (346) 444-3800
Used (866) 479-9624
Service (832) 431-5355
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.