Covert Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 673 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
673 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 4, 2016

    Cathy was absolutely GREAT! Cathy made the entire process very comfortable. Our family truly appreciates the extra time she took to help find our truc...k. No pushing or shoving just extremely helpful and at our pace.Thanks Cathy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you found us so helpful! Our greatest goal is for all our customers to feel that way when they drive away. If there is anything else we c...an do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    Covert Ford always provides excellent service and support.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    Covert has great sales and service. Just bought another new truck from them today!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    Facility for service is to small. Service advisor was awesome and she kept me informed while waiting on my oil change and tires rotated . She was ver...y courteous and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great feedback, Thomas! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to ...us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Best, Bert Sheppard - Internet Director - bertsheppard@covertauto.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2018

    Service Advisor Bryan Landers kept me advised of progress and expected time as I waited.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your car. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to Bry...an. Drive safely. Best, Bert Sheppard - Internet Director - bertsheppard@covertauto.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2018

    It was all good . It just takes 2 hours sometimes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Pamela, we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for continually choosing us for your vehicle needs. Best, Bert Sheppard - Internet Director - bertshep...pard@covertauto.com


  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2018

    I emailed this dealer TWICE about a vehicle and never received a response! Why is this offered when obviously they have no intention of answering the ...email? I'm done with this place. I will only buy from dealerships that actually acknowledge the fact I want to buy from them. Very disappointing.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We deeply regret to hear of any breaks in communication; we can assure you this is not up to the standards that we strive for. If you are willing, we ...would like the chance to talk to you further so please do call us at (512) 345-4343 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2018

    Terrible experience. Did not listen to what I had to say. Was more worried about how much they were going to get out of me as far as charges.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, we're extremely disappointed to hear about your negative experience at our dealership. Our customers mean a great deal to us and we regret that ...we failed to provide you with the quality service you deserve. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please do call us at (512) 345-4343 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2018

    Professional service from start to finish. I recommend you use Covert Ford for your Ford automobile maintenance for basic oil changes and more comple...x problems if you have them. Covert is a great Austin family that knows the automobile business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback, Roy! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for c...hoosing Covert Ford Inc.!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2017

    We left our 2013 Ford Escape at Covert Ford on Monday, with Paul handling the service order. A warning about low engine coolant needing service was ou...r immediate need, but we also had two recalls to be handled, plus tire rotation, oil change and a low battery in the key. Paul suggested it would be ready Thursday or Friday and kept us updated on progress. Covert notified us Thursday evening that the car was ready and we picked it up Friday morning. Everything was ready, paperwork, car, plus two friendly and extremely competent ladies at the checkout counter. Everything was done well, friendly family atmosphere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Laurie, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to Paul and the team. Safe tr...avels!


Covert Ford
11514 Research Blvd Austin, TX 78759
New (866) 458-4698
Used (877) 790-0989
Service (866) 985-5839
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.