Bill Jacobs MINI

4.9 out of 5 4.9
177 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
177 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    Mitch Shefveland is the best advisor. Sales team is great. Service team is great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ryan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitch here at Bill Jacobs MINI! We look forward to your next visit! ...Take care!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    The service department, Mitch in particular, has been outstanding in helping take care of my MINI, While the car itself has had some significant transmission... issues (it is a 2003 with over 100k miles), MINI, both corporate and Bill Kay has done an amazing job of stepping up and taking care of the issues,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tj, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitch here at Bill Jacobs MINI! We look forward to your next visit! Ta...ke care!

  • July 31, 2017

    My daughter and I had an amazing experience purchasing her first car. The sales and financing staff at Bill Jacobs Mini were phenomenal with helping us... through the decision making process. We are Mini fans for life!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Karen Kucia, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Bill Jacobs MINI!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    My time at Jacobs Mini Dealer in Naperville was excellent! My service advisor was Mitch and he was super nice and very knowledgeable! He made the process... so smooth and quick!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mike, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about y...our recent visit. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    Great customer service, Aldo’s fantastic! Super quick and nice waiting area!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kassandra, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    I've owned a couple Minis now, and service in Sales and Repairs have both always been top notch. This time, Aldo Huerta helped with a full brake replacement,... and he was very accommodating and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to go back to Bill Jacobs Mini for any sort of service work or to purchase my next vehicle. Great experience all around! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2018

    I won't go anywhere else for a car. They are great people and I trust them to take care of me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or... stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2018

    Aldo Huerta is very knowledgeable. Any time I've been here i am very satisfied. The experience here is always excellent. Thanks again Aldo Huerta.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi David, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Bill Jacobs MINI. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're... ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    This team is very professional, polite, and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call... or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2018

    Mitch was great! Professional and answered all my questions!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wesley, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're alw...ays happy to help!