2017 Focus

Consumer Reviews
2017 Ford Focus

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

161 Reviews
2017 Ford Focus
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 161 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Even Better

by Dirk from Kent, OHIO on May 26, 2017

This Focus is even better than the last Focus I purchased - many times over. Safer, better handling and filled with all that techie stuff I doubt I will ever learn totally! Beautifully designed interior and the outlines of the exterior - especially in the Ruby Red - is very eye catching.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Ford Focus

by Crystalg from Alpine tx on May 22, 2017

I recently purchased a 2017 Ford Focus it is great on gas and has great features on the car I love the rims and the lights inside . The xm radio and the Ford pass is awesome . Helps find great parking when in a big city .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

?enior citizen!!!

by Senior citizen from ATL, GA on October 25, 2017

Good little car. Well built. Could use better tires and sit higher off ground. With dual exhaust a higher suspension the car would be a five. Good buy. Owned one week.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Focus ST Review

by Enthusiast101 on August 1, 2017

I was deciding between a brand new 2017 Civic SI or a brand new 2017 Focus ST. I test drove both and I just absolutely loved the Focus ST. I thought I would end up getting the Civic SI because it's what I'm used to with my friends having Civics, but I liked the hatchback look of the Focus St and the power it has while driving it. Recaro Seats just made the decision easier and I am going to have a ton of fun with this car already. Cons: Torque steer, trunk doesn't have a lot of room, Pros: turbo, recaro seats (could be a con for some), sharp handling, clean interior

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A very nice looking car

by focus55 from on June 1, 2017

Everything that i need and more .. very pleased with my choice . Drives smooth lots of room its just a great car ..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nice car

by Doug from Fort Wayne, In on June 18, 2017

This is the Focus SEL hatchback. Race red color. I love the styling of this car. It's a economy? car so gas mileage is great. Looks fast but, only 160 ho but, I didn't buy it for speed. So far I this has been a great car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous Ford Focus

by Blake's Stask's customer from Greenwood, IN on June 21, 2017

My new FORD Focus meets and even exceeds my needs. It's trunk gives more interior room when shopping and traveling. The dashboard is arranged for easy scanning while driving. The rear camera is a necessity not a luxury.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love this car.

by Dorothy from Plymouth on May 2, 2017

It is a nice looking car This car drives like a dream. Also rides comfortable. I love the camera for backing up.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most niceness car I've owned

by sweetie from kcmo on June 22, 2017

i only had my car for 3 week so far it drive great. it looks good. Me and my family are enjoying the comfort and the features. Being my first new car it make me feel proud.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great Car for the Money

by Sluguy from Indianapolis, IN on September 6, 2017

Car ride is excellent. Good Value for the money. The only thing disappointing is that the basic model does not include cruise control and the power windows are only in front not in back. Otherwise base model vehicle is fine.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17