2015 Odyssey

Consumer Reviews
2015 Honda Odyssey

Change Vehicle
4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

71 Reviews
2015 Honda Odyssey
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 71 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car

by Kev from Sparks, NV on April 21, 2015

Modern exterior design and high quality interior. So many convenient features, such as power sliding doors, power lift gate. Comfortable with nice leather seats which are better than toyota sienna, roomy perfect for growing family. Audio system so great, I enjoy it so much

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Boo from Tenn on February 4, 2015

Quiet, smooth riding,great power.A well designed interior. Liked the idea of 28 mpg and the cylinder management system.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

nice van but not good gas mileage

by from toyota to honda from old bridge,NJ on October 5, 2014

exterior and interior is better than Siena.Siena has better gas mileage and smoother ride.I average 19 mpg with 65% highway 35% city with my 2015 odyseey.my 2012 Siena average 22 mpg with the same driving routine.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Honda Odessey 2015

by Sport minivan car from Carrollton, Texas on July 25, 2015

I just bought it and I have a great time to trip long way to destin Florida It very comfortable. Highly recommended to everyone that is an amazing .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best family vehicle, by far!

by klanz22 on July 8, 2017

I have been a Toyota owner since my first car. When we became a family of 5, the time came to get either a large SUV or minivan. Sliding doors on the minivans sold me. I test drove the Sienna first, then the Odyssey and a Chrysler Town and Country. Hands down the Odyssey won me over. I couldn't be happier with the comfort, style and feel of this vehicle!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

odyssey review

by Nighthawk from louisiana on March 6, 2015

I'm a man of few words so in a nutshell my 2015 odyssey is a nice vehicle that rides and drives more like a sedan and is overall pretty nice. A bit pricey I think but would buy again.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Continuing with proven reliability

by HONDA FAN from TN on February 9, 2015

Quietest, and drives with the most ease, of the four Hondas we have now owned. Bluetooth features for hands free communication on the road are a plus.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

2015 EXL

by Tonka from Wimberley, Texas on March 3, 2015

Have only had this vehicle for little over a month. Very pleased with the vehicle so far and hopefully it's reliability will be as exceptional as we feel the vehicle is. It drives very smoothly and handles like a much smaller vehicle. Very stable when cornering and the disc brake system stops it effortlessly. The exterior styling is great and the interior is also aesthetically pleasing as well as very functional. The only downside is the challenge of dealing with the touch screen technology on the instrument panel. Inputs are not as intuitive as they should be for some.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lexus 2001 IS 300

by Observer of high quality and practical automobiles from Bainbride Island, Washington on March 16, 2015

The most practical of all family sedans. excellent handling, 30MPG on the interstate, quick acceleration good seating comfort and excellent visibility. Honda has it right, there is no need for four wheel drive., I never missed not having four wheel drive in my 62 years living in Anchorage. This is my eighth Odyssey all driven in the state of Washington, They have gotten better with improvements over time. The 2015 is quieter than my 2012. I am looking forward to 2017 and direct fuel injection.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

super van

by nozz from Zephyrhills, Florida on October 31, 2014

I am disabled and wanted transportation that was comfortable, had easy access, was economical, had great styling and proven reliability. My new Honda Odyssey has all of that and more. I could not be happier with it. Honda is a great automobile and my Odyssey exemplifies Honda.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Our Expert Review: 2015 Honda Odyssey