2018 Tucson

Consumer Reviews
2018 Hyundai Tucson

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

82 Reviews
2018 Hyundai Tucson
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.9 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 82 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

So thrilled with car!

by KathyK from Puyallup, WA on February 23, 2018

I've only owned this vehicle for a few days but so far am absolutely thrilled with it. I've purposely driven several longer trips as well as a few local ones to get a feel for it's handling and smoothness and so far couldn't be happier. It's been extremely cold with lots of snow on the ground currently but it has handled smoothly and the heated seats provided comfort almost immediately. I was astonished at how quickly the windows defrosted in the cold as well. Love this car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car i have ever owned

by Srhein83 on January 24, 2018

I absolutely love the tucson. I loved the way they looked after seeing them on the road and then went in and test drove one and ended up taking it home that same day. I got the SEL + that comes with nav and leather and all the awesome features i wanted for a very reasonable price! With the recent snow we have had i tried out the 4wd lock and it went through snow like a champ! not talking a little snow either, it was nearly 8" of snow i was going through!! Love this car so much!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most exciting car I?ve ever leased!

by Tucson lover from Lakeview, Ohio on April 21, 2018

The sporty look makes me feel young as I drive it. The interior is designed for comfort and has a luxurious look. The handling is indescribable whether in town or on the interstate the safety features are remarkable. I would recommend everyone drive a Tucson once and you will want to own one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Hyundai

by Rebecca L. from CT on March 1, 2018

I love my Tucson, I used to own a 2016 and now upgraded to a 2018 due to a misfortunate accident. I highly recommend this car it fits my needs and it’s very reliable!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy!!

by tikiman1589 from Pineville on April 17, 2018

This car is an awesome blend of styling, mileage, features and comfort! We couldn't be happier. The warranty is awesome to boot! Purchased the value level trim package, and it is pretty much loaded for an awesome price. We have a great history with Hyundai, and I really have nothing negative to say!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Such A Great Car!!!

by mmt272 from Baton Rouge, LA on January 31, 2018

I recently purchased a 2018 Hyundai Tuscon Limited with the Ultimate package and I am in love with this car. It has a smooth ride and plenty of bells and whistles. I am very glad that I chose this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My very first car owned.

by Jepoy from Pitt Meadows on March 1, 2018

It's been a reliable car. So far so good! No problems at all. Interior of it is the highlight for sure. Looks nice on the inside, same on the outside, and a bit inexpensive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Brand new - just getting acquainted

by k215 from Virginia Beach, VA on January 27, 2018

This car is easy to get into and out of - a must for a tall family member. Very comfortable ride both front and back seats. Plenty of room in the back for three people. Handles beautifully. Looking forward to having/using the all wheel drive and being able to escape the neighborhood in the next storm!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable

by Colorado driver from Colorado on March 11, 2018

Recently replaced a 2006 Tucson with a 2018. Like the updated styling and the great warranty. Looking forward to doing some sightseeing in the new car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lots of features for the money

by Rick from Altoona, PA on April 17, 2018

We bought this car for all of the safety features on the top of the line model. The price was excellent for all of the standard and optional equipment that was included. You can't beat the warranty. Seats are very comfortable with plenty of legroom. The 3 years of Bluelink with remote start from your cellphone is also one of the reasons we bought this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9