NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 Tucson

Consumer Reviews

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,200 - $32,950  MSRP Range
2019 Hyundai Tucson

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

12 Reviews
92% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.4 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Hyundai Tucson?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Safe vehicle to drive

by MoniqueQuilter from Shakopee. MN on Fri Dec 28 2018

Love driving it. Has all the latest safety features. Collision avoiding, lane control. awd, cross traffic warning system on back up camera, and good big tires. I sit up where I can see. Seat raises to where I can even use the visor to block sun.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury vehicle at an affordable price

by amcalo12 from Huntingtown, MD on Fri Dec 21 2018

Had a 2016 Tucson and traded it in for the 2019 ultimate and wow what a difference! This vehicle is equipped with every feature you can think of and it is so beautiful and easy to drive. I love my car and would highly recommend Hyundai to anyone out there looking to purchase a new car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Ashtongal from Ashton-Sandy Spring on Sat Jan 05 2019

Car has all the safety features I wanted. Very comfortable. Enough space backseat passengers for a small SUV. Trunk area big enough to carry golf bags

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for the money

by Ovi 1 from San Juan, PR on Tue Nov 20 2018

This car supply all my needs. A lot of technology, great Interior space and fun to drive, in addition Hyundai has the best warranty 10/100k

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Lots of standard equipment.

by N Martinez from Lakeland, FL on Fri Dec 28 2018

Excellent. Lots of standard equipment when others charge you for them. Radio is very user friendly and looks are nice. I would recommend this to anyone. The warranty is a plus.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Don’t know yet. Only own it for 3 days

by Bobi Finn from Highland Park on Sat Dec 22 2018

I love it. It has all safety features. Very easy and comfortable to drive. Worthwhile investment . I drove a sedan for the last 5 years. Missed my SUV. So happy to be driving the Tucson

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great small SUV

by ELHansen from Long Beach, CA on Sat Jan 19 2019

Small but feels bigger, nice ride, instruments are easy to get to, seats are comfortable, good gas mileage and easy to handle, Hyundai is very value rated with there warranty

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Slick, great on gas and performance!

by Mindi from Bel Air, MD on Tue Nov 27 2018

Lots of room, somehow still a compact SUV, not being a boat driving down the road. Very comfortable, great giddy-up changing lanes and accelerating..smooth. Gas mileage is outstanding. Lane changer/blind spot alert light, AwEsOmE! Reasonably priced SUV.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

16 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!

by Blutugirl from West Long Branch, NJ on Thu Dec 06 2018

Compared to other cars I took a test ride in this car beat them all. It's got everything they offered in a car and handles the road great. It looks great too!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Technology

by Senior lady from New Braunfels TX on Sun Nov 18 2018

I absolutely love this car It will be easy to find my destinations with the new technology and floating screen. Very comfortable lumbar support for my lower back

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2