2010 ES 350

Consumer Reviews

2010 Lexus ES 350

$7,849 - $17,633  MSRP Range
2010 Lexus ES 350

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

38 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2010 Lexus ES 350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 38 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

This car is a dream to drive!!

by Dreamer from DFW, Texas on Sat Apr 16 2011

We were ready to buy another car. We test drove a Lexus ES 350. Not within our budget. The day we were to pick up another car, husband lamented about the quility of Lexus. Checked pre owned listings one last time. Spotted newly added Lexus ES 350 listing at Park Place Plano. Only 1700 miles. Called..they confirmed. Sales person worked hard to meet our firm budget. At the end of the day we owned a Lexus dream car. Love incredibly quiet smooth ride!!! Nav with personal assist service great benefit for beginners, back up camera, sat radio fun.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

27 out of 27 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LEXUS LOVER

by TOYOTA/LEXUS FAN from Miami, FL on Fri Oct 22 2010

Just bought a white 2010 Lexus ES350 2 months ago. I absolutely LOVE IT!!!. This is my first Lexus. With the purchase it came with free car wash for LIFE!!! as long as i own the car. Compared to my 2002 Toyota Camry this is a huge upgrade. Would definitely recommend that its given a look if your shopping for a mid-size near luxury sedan. You will not be disappointed.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

20 out of 20 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Reggie from Roswell, New Mexico on Wed Jun 09 2010

I just traded my 2007 ES 350 for the 2010 model and I am very happy with the new product. This time I got the car with the Nav system and I am very please with the car. If possible it is smoother and more quite than the 2007 model and I think it handles better too. The new addition of the chrome on the bottom side panels really adds a new look to the car, I have never had so many compliments on a car that I have owned before. The madator red mica is BEAUTIFUL!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2010 Lexus Rocks

by Ann from Ohio on Fri Dec 04 2015

I recently traded in my 2010 Lexus, which I owned for 5 3/4 years. I purchased it new and literally miss it. This is the best car I ever owned. It never had a single issue. All I ever had to put into it was for new tires. This is the most reliable, well-equipped vehicle with navigation package, etc.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car

by Jimbo from San Jose, Ca on Sat Oct 01 2011

I've had this car for 6 months and it's the best car I've ever owned. The ride, the looks, the features and the price, with only 2945 miles, was fantastic. I thought my previous Buick and Chrysler were smooth riding but the Lexus is in a class by itself. I would recommend this car to anyone.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dream Car

by FWIrish Lexus from Fort Wayne, IN on Mon Nov 29 2010

10 months ago, I knew I was going to replace my 2002 Dodge intrepid. As I read many reviews, among them on Cars.com, I chose the 2010 Lexus ES350. From exterior and interior styling, to the superior quiet and stable drive, I am very satisfied and impressed with the level of quality in this entry level luxery car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nothing Better!!!

by jdgmusic from Tri Cities, WA on Sun Oct 10 2010

I bought my ES350 barely used. I had totalled a Cadillac STS and needed a car quickly. This car has everything my Cad had and more. Comfortable, QUIET, smooth (like budduh) responsive and stylish. The best part is the gas mileage - 7-10 mpgs more than my cad. My only complaint is the color (Drk blue pearl) that shows dirt and scratches. But then again, I didn't have a choice. I cannot think of any other car I would own except another Lexus. BEST value for the money!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very good car but options are very expensive

by Billy from Chicaho, IL on Tue Jun 29 2010

Overall this is a good car to spend your hard earned money. The car is very comfortable for long trips. The engine has good power for the average person and is very quiet. The car?s handing is very controlled and predictable in turns and emergency conditions. The exterior styling is stylish in many colors. When a car looks good no matter what the color then that car has a great exterior design. The interior is nice but some like myself may believe too much chrome may have been used as an accent in the 2010 model. The car has a lot of options but at its price point it more options should be standard even if the price was increase a bit. I would like to have seen the Harman Kardon audio system, GPS/backup camera, lane change assist sensor system as standard. my least favorite feature is the rain sensing wipers. For many people Its not a choir to turn-on their wipers themselves. Lexus has been known for their reliability flat-out.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car!

by Jo from Bear, DE on Tue Mar 14 2017

Love the Lexus ES 350!! Roomy interior. Quiet ride, comfortable seats. Love the dashboard and control panel.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best Japanese Luxury vehicle you can buy!

by Joe Vo from Westminster, California on Wed Aug 22 2018

This car is perfect. It has every option I need for my daily travels. Great engine power. Best reliability. Maintenance is very affordable compared to European cars.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4