2015 Juke

Consumer Reviews

2015 Nissan Juke

$12,251 - $20,347  MSRP Range
2015 Nissan Juke

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

28 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2015 Nissan Juke?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 28 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

great car

by boomer from Massachusetts on Tue Feb 09 2016

The Nissan Juke is a great car. I absolutely love it. Very peppy with the turbo engine. Comfortable. The back seat is cramped for adults, but fine for kids. It's a car for a single person or couple with one child. Not enough cargo room for more than one child. Great gas mileage. Easy to drive. Can fit into any parking spot. Just took it out in first snowstorm and it handled perfectly. Smooth quiet ride. I absolutely love this small SUV. I have the SV model. Love the sunroof.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

reliable car

by Guy from Germantown, MD on Fri Oct 30 2015

very nice car. Small and spacious at the same time, A regular car and a truck at the same time. it has a snow emergency gear. in short, very good for both season, Summer and Winter. Drive fast.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional Craftmanship

by GinsJuke from Geneva, IL on Sat Mar 07 2015

My new 2015 Juke has great performace, the interior and exterior design and styling is exceptonal. its comfortable to drive , I feel this car is going to be very reliable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New car

by THutch from Tennessee on Mon Aug 24 2015

So far I love driving this Juke. I have always driven SUV and wanted something smaller. This is the perfect fit for me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Flipping LOVE my JUKE!

by HTOOOS from Clinton, CT on Thu Jul 27 2017

I went from a Dodge Ram 2500 SLT/Hemi to a JUKE because I wanted a car that I could tool around in. My vehicle search for what I wanted was- first of all - a Sunroof. I stumbled across the JUKE quite by accident and fell in love. Once I researched further I found that the SL model, with AWD, Heated leather seats, styling and comfort was the one for me! Looking forward to the savings in gas and my plans to take off for the weekend in a zippy little car where I can put the back seats down as needed. I am a beach lover and there is plenty of room for a beach chair and small float along with the rest of my gear. The Navigation system is sure to come in handy as I tool around New England. The top of the line sound system works wonderfully with my CDs, iPod, and flashdrive of music! I haven't even owned this baby for a week and look forward to driving it every day! So much fun to drive! The one downside is there is not enough interior pocket storage space for odds and ends, but I will find something to make that happen. There is only one 12v port, but I do have an adapter for additional 12v and USB ports that I will set up quite easily. With bluetooth my phone is connected and that makes taking calls and text messages a breeze, when used wisely. I drove 104 miles to New Jersey to buy my dream JUKE in Cosmic Blue! I look forward to a long long life with my JUKE!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Overall a great car

by rrflores84 from San Antonio, TX on Wed Apr 05 2017

It is small on the interior and not made for someone who is 6' or tall with a wide body. however beyond that for me it is a great car with excellent pickup and fun to drive.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing car with all options.

by Bamscrv from Chicago, Illinois on Thu Dec 21 2017

I will personally say this is the car to drive for everyone. Solid, ticks all boxes and fuel efficient. I love this car. Go test drive it and thank me later..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable car....fun to drive

by mikebmooney from Atlanta, Ga on Mon Apr 10 2017

This is my second Juke. I had a 2011 and upgraded to a 2015 Nismo edition. Both were manual transmission which makes it much better experiences and feels like a go cart. They have been great on gas and very little expense in upkeep.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

fun car

by maggie on Thu Jul 13 2017

This car is so much fun to drive! It has great pick up and will go up any steep hill with no problem!! I love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car!!

by Phantomphan from Cumberland, Maryland on Tue Sep 26 2017

This car is amazing..... love the way it handles... not a family car, ad the backseat is small. I especially like the look of the car. Like a sporty car but it is AWD to handle the snow we'll get this winter!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3