2015 Rogue

Consumer Reviews
2015 Nissan Rogue

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.3 out of 5 stars

4.3

154 Reviews
2015 Nissan Rogue
4.5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.2 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.4 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 154 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Like my new Rogue

by Lon from Chicago, IL on April 9, 2015

I did extensive research and test drives. I liked the overall value of the Nissan Rogue. With other car companies, you have to purchase their top-of-the-line trim package to get the technology that I wanted (nav, etc). But with Nissan, I could buy their middle trim package and still get the other perks that I wanted. I feel Nissan is offering a lot of car for the money right now. Very happy with my purchase, so far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

18 out of 18 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable driving vehicle

by Daily Driver from Livingston, TN on July 12, 2015

My wife and I narrowed our search between the Nissan Rogue and the Honda CR-V. After test driving both we settled on the Rogue based on bang for your buck. The CR-V felt like it had more pep, since it's CVT transmission seems to shift unlike the Rogue which was a true CVT. That being said we found the Rogue's powertrain to perform adequately. Between the two we found the Rogue to be a smother and more comfortable ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good Car!

by NIXS from Dallas TX on May 27, 2015

Nissan Rogue has incredible MPG .I have it five months and achieves 33-34 mpg when driving gently :).For all others in its class is unrivaled.Ready to go, driving fun, cute from the outside and inside.Recommendation!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Sucks in the snow

by Frugal Nonna from South Carikuba on February 14, 2016

We think the problem must be that the engine is too small to push the car uphill when there's a little bit of snow on the road. Car just wouldn't go. Further, the rear window doesn't offer very good visibility for those of us who prefer to see for ourselves and not rely on a camera when backing up, and the horn is so wimpy it could double for a bicycle horn. Gas mileage is good, but I wouldn't buy this car again.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 Rogue SV

by Silver Rogue Man from Batesburg,S.C. on July 19, 2017

My 2015 Rogue SV currently has 12,195 miles on it. The exterior and interior designs surpass the Equinox and Escape by far. The vehicle has 170 hp but is plenty enough for the Interstate.Excellent comfort with the cloth seats. Overall this SUV is hard to beat for comparable autos. I would highly recommend.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent car bought from CARS.COM website

by Satya from Parker, CO on July 28, 2017

This car I searched from CARS.COM website and bought. I like this car. Nissan Rouge has all features I am looking for. And its value for money too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Rogue

by Nita from michigan on October 26, 2015

Super nice vehicle!! Good mileage, very comfy seats. Love the styling!! Pearl white! Smooth ride. great car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Rogue

by Jack22192 from Woodbridge, VA on June 7, 2015

I have had my Rogue a little over 2 weeks and I am very pleased with it to date. I purchased the SL AWD model and I have been complimented by everyone that has seen or riden in the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Loving it!!

by Miss Patty from Sterling on November 30, 2015

This car s amazing happy to get it for the kids. It's a laid back fun car for the family. Great choice for the soccer cool mom. Definitely a better choice then your soccermom van.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New owner of this Rogue but sure ill Love it

by SUV Lover from NJ on December 5, 2015

We love our new Nissan Rogue SUV s we purchased 2 at t same time. Went in for 2016 s but liked some of the 2015 design better and the price was a little better also the ride is smooth and comfortable our neighabors also owns one he is over 6 feet tall and takes his to NC regular he says this ride is so comfortable and plesant so we are becoming a Nissan Neighaborhood At the Sanson nissan dealer My salesman was like dealing with was refreshing no pressure easy to deal with

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16
Our Expert Review: 2015 Nissan Rogue