2018 Rogue

Consumer Reviews

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,800 - $32,530  MSRP Range
2018 Nissan Rogue

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

190 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Nissan Rogue?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 190 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

This has been the best car I've owned

by RogueOne from West Jefferson on Tue Mar 06 2018

This is the most affordable but luxurious car I've owned. The technology is amazing and I couldn't believe how smooth of a ride it is. Even though it has 4 cylinders the car has plenty of power. I'm amazed at the extra leg room the Rogue has in the back seat. My son is 5'11" and he doesn't have any problems with riding in the back seat.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

58 out of 58 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car for Traveling

by LucyLu from Atlanta, GA on Mon Jan 29 2018

Great car. I have owned 7 Nissan Products. Great leg room, gas mileage; smooth ride and great for traveling.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

22 out of 22 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury for a low price!

by LexV from Rome GA on Fri Mar 16 2018

The bells and whistles the Rogue comes with is amazing. The safety as well! I had a wreck in my 2017 and totaled it but walked away without a scratch.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

21 out of 21 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nice looking suv with great features

by Diann from Texas on Fri Mar 30 2018

Overall I really like the car. Great interior features and comfort. Love the sunroof, apple CarPlay and blind spot warning. Doesn’t have a lot of pickup power, but it has great steering and comfort.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nissan Rogue

by Rogue Enthusiast from West Jordan, Utah on Mon Feb 12 2018

Love this car. It has all the bells and whistles I wanted in a car. I've had two Nissan Frontiers and have love those as well. I find that Nissan builds good vechicles. The engine has a lot of get up and go. Low maintenance issues.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Now a Rogue owner

by G from Canton, Ill. on Thu Jun 14 2018

The Rogue rides rougher, noisier and less power than the 2013 Altima. I would reccomend the Rogue but disliked the engine noise due to a lack of power.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with the Rogue

by Joe from Tampa on Sat May 26 2018

After shopping all makes of SUV's within our budget, we decided that the Nissan Rogue met all our needs as well as a great body style. It drives great and is very comfortable. We love it and are so happy with our choice.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Satisfying!

by Ron's Rogue! on Sat May 26 2018

Really enjoying this vehicle! Appearance as well as performance plus the fuel economy for a vehicle this size. Plenty of room for passengers as well as cargo space in back.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable Ride and Great Design

by Slotmedic from Jamestown on Sun Aug 26 2018

We bought the Rogue because of the ease of getting in and the comfortable ride. It does get great MPG's. Even the back seat is comfortable, I like the height of the seats.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

new rogue

by kdixon on Sun Mar 25 2018

has met all of my expectations, has more than enough leg room in the back plus the extra storage is a huge plus! the sleek design of the interior makes me feel like royalty! it feels like your gliding across the road!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19