Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2018 Rogue

Consumer Reviews

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,800 - $32,530  MSRP Range
2018 Nissan Rogue

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

242 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Nissan Rogue?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 242 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

This has been the best car I've owned

by RogueOne from West Jefferson on Tue Mar 06 2018

This is the most affordable but luxurious car I've owned. The technology is amazing and I couldn't believe how smooth of a ride it is. Even though it has 4 cylinders the car has plenty of power. I'm amazed at the extra leg room the Rogue has in the back seat. My son is 5'11" and he doesn't have any problems with riding in the back seat.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

72 out of 72 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury for a low price!

by LexV from Rome GA on Fri Mar 16 2018

The bells and whistles the Rogue comes with is amazing. The safety as well! I had a wreck in my 2017 and totaled it but walked away without a scratch.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

28 out of 28 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car for Traveling

by LucyLu from Atlanta, GA on Mon Jan 29 2018

Great car. I have owned 7 Nissan Products. Great leg room, gas mileage; smooth ride and great for traveling.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

26 out of 26 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nissan Rogue

by Rogue Enthusiast from West Jordan, Utah on Mon Feb 12 2018

Love this car. It has all the bells and whistles I wanted in a car. I've had two Nissan Frontiers and have love those as well. I find that Nissan builds good vechicles. The engine has a lot of get up and go. Low maintenance issues.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

25 out of 25 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with the Rogue

by Joe from Tampa on Sat May 26 2018

After shopping all makes of SUV's within our budget, we decided that the Nissan Rogue met all our needs as well as a great body style. It drives great and is very comfortable. We love it and are so happy with our choice.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable Ride and Great Design

by Slotmedic from Jamestown on Sun Aug 26 2018

We bought the Rogue because of the ease of getting in and the comfortable ride. It does get great MPG's. Even the back seat is comfortable, I like the height of the seats.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

new rogue

by kdixon on Sun Mar 25 2018

has met all of my expectations, has more than enough leg room in the back plus the extra storage is a huge plus! the sleek design of the interior makes me feel like royalty! it feels like your gliding across the road!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Driving confidently in Maine winters

by Orange Rogue from Rockland, ME on Fri Oct 19 2018

I travel 50 miles a day to and from work along the coast of Maine. The weather can change from freezing rain to blowing snow in a minute and be so different from one town to the next. The all wheel drive allows me to arrive safely, when I have to drive up hills, down hills, in fog and freezing rain and blowing snow or dodging deer.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest vehicle I've ever owned

by JD from Council bluffs on Sat Oct 06 2018

This is the second Rogue I have purchase and I absolutely love it! This one I bought to upgrade to have more options and the color I wanted. It's very comfortable and most importantly I feel very safe driving my 3 yr old in it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good Car

by S2K from Rochester, NY on Wed Jul 11 2018

Good overall daily-driver. Very comfortable, packed with helpful tech and easy to drive and maintain. Gas milage okay and performance is adequate for what it is.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 25