2015 Versa

Consumer Reviews
2015 Nissan Versa

Change Vehicle
4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

69 Reviews
2015 Nissan Versa
4.3 out of 5 starsComfort
4.4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 69 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

my little gas siper

by wayno from missouri on September 25, 2015

I love this car. best gas saver I ever had. Yes I would gladly recommend this car to anyone. so quit looking at mine & get yourself one today. No regrets.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

21 out of 21 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car!!

by LT from Gulfport, Mississippi on August 23, 2014

My mother is eighty years old; she needed a new car. I research many cars before recommending she buy the Nissan Versa. She is extremely happy with it and I feel very comfortable with the safety and reliability of it. I am greatly appreciative to the wonderful salesman helping her with the purchase. Josh was the best ! Thank you again!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this little gas saver

by stevenb1 from southern NH on July 27, 2015

I bought this car in may 2015 brand new. I have the s model 5 speed manual. I installed xm radio and so far the car runs perfect. I am 6 ft 225 lbs and can fit in this car very well. The high roof makes entry and exit very carefree. My next versa will be the SV model. I miss having keyless entry and power windows. also like the idea of the rear seat that can be flipped to make more cargo room.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

reliable and comfortable

by maxdriver from antioch on July 16, 2014

this base model 5 speed manual 1.6 liter has all thepower you need and is great on gas averaging 35.6 milels a gal combined, lots of leg room ,,the stereo is weak and air is not as powerful as i would like but keeps car cool plenty of power but has high rpm at 65 milse a hour it is at 3500 rpm 80 miles a hour is at 4000 rpm but seems to like high rpm engine performs well at high rpms ......... clutch is weak could be tighter and i would say a six speed transmission would save gas and lower the high reving to keep engine performing at lower revs per min keeping customers happeier

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

No Frills; Great Value

by Illini89 from on August 24, 2014

Bought for my son; no frills and won't excite the thrill seeker, but great value and excellent gas mileage.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nissan of South Holland

by Tanya Algee from South Holland on September 17, 2014

I am a very satisfied with my experience at Nissan of South Holland...my sales person Otis Smith was extremely professional and knew what he was doing. He found me a car that was affordable and great on gas...I was also please with my car note...I would recommend and refer Otis and Nissan of South Holland to my family and friends

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

IM SO FRICKIN HAPPY!

by autumnrose from colorado springs, CO. on February 19, 2017

its so nice to finally own a car i love! one of the best days of my life hands down!my dealer Thaddeaus bland is the real MVP!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car, affordable car

by destiniraelynn from Wyoming on March 19, 2017

I've had this car since it first came out. Extremely happy with it. I love the gas mileage! Great car for big cities (small and excellent on gas). I live in Wyoming and I traveled 8.5 hours to Las Vegas, Nevada in this car. Only had to fill up twice (once was on half a tank). So glad I got this car. I'm only 19 years old and I can afford it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good condition and great on gas!!

by Candy REd from Orlando, FL on July 22, 2017

This vehicle meets all my needs. Very reliable no issues. This car is great on gas. Spacious enough that my 6ft 3inch tall brother have leg room in the back. Spacious trunk. Plenty of cup holders. Four door car. The car is used to go to work and family within a 10 mile radius

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best ever

by Kapow from Jacksonville fl on January 20, 2018

I'm 65 have had them all. My father sold Cadillacs so many luxury and performance vehicles. Over 60000 miles and no issues.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7