Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Share 
Sales 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Closed
Mon 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun Closed

Inventory

Reviews

4.6
912 lifetime reviews.
  • Just in for service

    Was getting my car service and Al still remember who I was. After chatting with him and letting him know that our family out grew the Tacoma he su...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review, Chelsea! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Pleas...


    Show Full Review

    Was getting my car service and Al still remember who I was. After chatting with him and letting him know that our family out grew the Tacoma he suggested a Tundra. He did not pressure me but showed me a couple. Thanks for our new Tundra. All the power and room my boys need. Thanks for not being the typical salemans.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review, Chelsea! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Milton Ruben Team


    Hide Full Review
  • Not going back

    Everyone was friendly until I decided I didn't want the car. The loan officer was down right nasty with me.

    Dealer Response

    Good Morning, we are so sorry to hear that you had a less than stellar experience at our dealership. Unfortunately, without anymore information we...


    Show Full Review

    Everyone was friendly until I decided I didn't want the car. The loan officer was down right nasty with me.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good Morning, we are so sorry to hear that you had a less than stellar experience at our dealership. Unfortunately, without anymore information we can't look into your specific visit. We take all negative experiences very seriously and we want to look into this incident further. Please feel free to reach out to us by telephone at 888-516-3797 so that we can look into your negative experience. We appreciate you, have a great day!


    Hide Full Review
  • Horrible Service Department

    I have never used Milton Ruben Chevrolet. I had issue with 2nd row captain chair in suburban. I called Service Department and was transferred to...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write in this review. We are currently changing phone systems, and while we understand that is not a good excuse,...


    Show Full Review

    I have never used Milton Ruben Chevrolet. I had issue with 2nd row captain chair in suburban. I called Service Department and was transferred to voicemail. Left message and was never called back. Called again and was on hold for several minutes. Finally guy picked up and seemed like he had never heard of captain chair in suburban. He said next available appointment was 2 weeks. Called another dealer and had appointment in 2 days. Forget this place! Rude and evidently does not want your business.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write in this review. We are currently changing phone systems, and while we understand that is not a good excuse, we do feel the need to mention that we are still working out kinks during this process of switching over systems. We are sorry that you had a hard time getting through but we are glad that you reached out to let us know because it lets us know that we still have work to do. We are glad to hear that you were able to get the problem with your vehicle fixed, even if it wasn't with our dealership. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the future and again, we are so sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you and have a good day!


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

Service & Repair

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since February 2005

This successful local business currently has an inventory of over 1,200 new vehicles, including brands by Chevrolet, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram, Toyota, and Scion. We employ over 200 people in our area, and continue to be actively engaged within our community.

"Shop over 1000 New and Used Vehicles on ONE LOT!"