Milton Ruben Superstore

(4.5) 915 reviews

Dealer on Cars.com since February 2005

Currently in stock!

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Today's Hours

Sales 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Closed
Mon 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun Closed

Reviews

4.5
915 lifetime reviews.
  • Just in for service
    September 27, 2016

    Was getting my car service and Al still remember who I was. After chatting with him and letting him know that our family out grew the Tacoma he sugges...ted a Tundra. He did not pressure me but showed me a couple. Thanks for our new Tundra. All the power and room my boys need. Thanks for not being the typical salemans.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review, Chelsea! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please do...n't hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Milton Ruben Team


  • Milton Ruben
    December 27, 2017

    I bought my first new car last week and had a great experience! Jeff was the one that sold me the car and I would definitely recommend him to others. ...He answered all my questions and took care of everything he said he would with the car. They made the whole process very easy as a first time car buyer.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new purchase, Kourtney! We appreciate your recommendation of Jeff and your kind words about your experience with him at our de...alership. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, The Milton Ruben Team


  • Tonia
    December 7, 2017

    Did not like they way I was treated when purchasing a SUV. The manager acted as if I could not take the truck home unless I gave him the check. Your ...emphasis was on a check. He refused to give me the paper work until I produced a check from my bank. You had all the information stating that I was approved for this car loan. I know this is not standard procedure. I have purchased a car before.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Tonia. We would like to learn more about the details you mentioned and do whatever is possible to help a...ddress your concerns. Please visit us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Milton Ruben Team


Read all reviews

See All In-Stock Inventory


Service & Repair

Service Reviews

4.5

348 lifetime reviews of the Service Department.

  • Just in for service
    September 27, 2016

    Was getting my car service and Al still remember who I was. After chatting with him and letting him know that our family out grew the Tacoma he sugges...ted a Tundra. He did not pressure me but showed me a couple. Thanks for our new Tundra. All the power and room my boys need. Thanks for not being the typical salemans.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review, Chelsea! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please do...n't hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Milton Ruben Team


  • Horrible Service Department
    October 11, 2017

    I have never used Milton Ruben Chevrolet. I had issue with 2nd row captain chair in suburban. I called Service Department and was transferred to voi...cemail. Left message and was never called back. Called again and was on hold for several minutes. Finally guy picked up and seemed like he had never heard of captain chair in suburban. He said next available appointment was 2 weeks. Called another dealer and had appointment in 2 days. Forget this place! Rude and evidently does not want your business.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write in this review. We are currently changing phone systems, and while we understand that is not a good excuse, we ...do feel the need to mention that we are still working out kinks during this process of switching over systems. We are sorry that you had a hard time getting through but we are glad that you reached out to let us know because it lets us know that we still have work to do. We are glad to hear that you were able to get the problem with your vehicle fixed, even if it wasn't with our dealership. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the future and again, we are so sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you and have a good day!


Read all Service & Repair reviews
Service Pricing

    Tire Rotation

    $15.95

    Brake Replacement

    $169.95

    Wheel Alignment (4WD)

    $129.95

See All Service & Price Information

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Special Offers

This dealership offers 1086 Offers on 49 Models

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since February 2005

This successful local business currently has an inventory of over 1,200 new vehicles, including brands by Chevrolet, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram, Toyota, and Scion. We employ over 200 people in our area, and continue to be actively engaged within our community.

"Shop over 1000 New and Used Vehicles on ONE LOT!"
Milton Ruben Superstore
3514 Washington Road Augusta, GA 30907
New (888) 483-8431
Used (888) 857-8470
Service (706) 760-2001
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.