Midwest Auto Store

4.5 out of 5 4.5
218 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
218 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2017

    I went to MWA after finding a great deal on a 2013 Audi A5. I worked with Johnny who was very polite and helpful in answering some open question I had... relating to the car after a test drive. I purchased the car for the price that I had seen on the web. Shortly after the purchase, I noticed that there was some remaining glass from a previously broken windshield that would show up in the trunk after driving. I brought this to the dealer's attention and they promptly responded that they would handle this issue. Overall I was very pleased with my experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2017

    Kevin Lowe was a non pressure salesman. Which is what I like.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2017

    Our sales person Johnny and the entire staff were very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2017

    Rickey Steed was very patient during our many test drives and questions. He was very professional and made the experience painless without feeling pressured... into buying or making a quick decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2017

    What a fantastic experience! The staff was friendly, Kevin Lowe was great and went out of his way to help me get the Lexus I always wanted. I would like... to Thank everyone for making me feel welcomed without pressuring me to buy. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a great car. Highly satisfied customer!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2017

    Could not believe they expected me to pay an extra $495. on top of tax and title.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2017

    I went in with the idea of getting a small SUV and I got exactly what I wanted...The whole sales crew was nice as can be...My salesman Kevin Brinkman went... above and beyond to meet my means...I would highly recommend that if u need a vehicle to go ask for Kevin!¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2017

    I would like to thank Jonny Lee for all his help and taking his time for helping me out Iam now the proud owner of another f250 sweet ride If I here of... any body needing a ride I will give them your name and number thanks again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2017

    Had an excellent experience at Midwest Auto, johnny Lee was great. Got us in a vehicle we love. Will definitely go back for our next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2017

    Just turned 18 leaving for Eastern Ky University in August, So i needed a new car Kevin Lowe made it easy ,did not push me on any car! Told me the Scion... Tc was my best bet ,Mileage was a great ,price was lower than anyone else by almost $2000 (Great Atmosphere) needless to say i LOVE my new car! if your looking for a good car and a good sales guy go see Kevin Lowe!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?