Keenan Honda

(4.9) 1272 reviews

Dealer on Cars.com since December 2003

Currently in stock!

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Today's Hours

Sales 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Mon 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun Closed
Mon 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Closed

Reviews

4.9
1272 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Keenan Honda from DealerRater.com
  • Best car buying experience ever!
    October 26, 2016

    From the moment I started dealing with Pat he was professional, helpful and very knowledgeable. I was painless and actually pleasurable dealing with t...he entire team, they went above and beyond in helping me surprise my wife with her new CRV. I'll definitely recommend Keenan Honda to my friends and family and will be back when it's time to replace my Accord.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Chris! We hope your wife loved the surprise, and is enjoying her new CR-V! Also, thank you so much for this great review and feedback about your ca...r-buying experience with us. We are so glad to hear that Pat ensured everything went smoothly with your purchase. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!


  • Great Experience!
    February 20, 2018

    I had a great experience buying my gently used Honda Fit. The salespeople were very helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend buying a car at th...is dealership!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Keenan Honda

    Hi Alison! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us, as well a...s the customer service you received from Joe, Steve and Dan. Thank you for your business!


  • The way car buying should be!
    February 16, 2018

    This was the 2nd Honda I have purchased from Kennan Honda. Both times, I worked with Mitch Lesack who was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure t...o work with.Can't say enough great things about Keenan Honda and Mitch. Would highly recommend!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Keenan Honda

    Hi Greg! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with th...e customer service Mitch and Kyle provided with your recent purchase. Thank you for your continued business, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about your new Honda, or if there is anything we can do for you!


Read all reviews

See All In-Stock Inventory


Service & Repair

Service Reviews

4.9

38 lifetime reviews of the Service Department.
Includes reviews of Keenan Honda from DealerRater.com

  • Huge Decline in Service Department
    July 15, 2017

    There is a significant decline in service! They are dishonest, very poor customer service! They recommend service that is not needed just to make mone...y.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Keenan Honda

    We are so sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your service experience at Keenan Honda. We always do our best to ensure that our customers ...receive the best service possible, but based on your feedback, you did not share in that experience. We take our customer's feedback very seriously, and appreciate that you took the time to write this review. Thank you.


  • Good follow-up by service manager
    June 17, 2017

    I took a Honda Odyssey in for state inspection and 160,000 mile service, which I had scheduled online through their website. When I picked up the van..., I looked at the invoice. The service advisor was right there, and said he would go over it with me. It showed that an air filter and cabin air filter were replaced. I told him that I had just replaced both myself the week before, and had bought the filters there. He apologized and went to the back for a few minutes. He returned with the filters they had removed, which the technician had thrown in the trash. They looked like new. I was credited for the price of the filters, and the service advisor did apologize several times. I later received a call from the service manager, apologizing for the error, and assuring me that the technician who serviced my van, and all the technicians at Keenan Honda, have been instructed to not just follow the instructions on the paperwork, but to think and do the best thing for the customer in the future. I was satisfied with this response and follow-up. This dealership gives service discounts for high-mileage vehicles.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

Read all Service & Repair reviews
Service Pricing

    Air Filter Replacement

    $45 and up*

See All Service & Price Information

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since December 2003

Enjoy More for Less at Keenan Honda! We are Located in Doylestown, Pennsylvania,and are proud to be one of the premier dealerships in Bucks County. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you will know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to provide a low pressure and professional experience with Keenan Honda. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you will always feel welcome at Keenan Honda.
Service and Parts Customer Service Experience Award Winner! Keenan Plus included with the purchase price of a new or used car (free oil changes, loaners, PA State Inspections + more!)

"Ask about our Keenan Plus program benefits, included with the purchase of every new and used vehicle"
Keenan Honda
4311 W Swamp Rd Doylestown, PA 18902
New (877) 550-7753
Used (866) 413-2509
Service (888) 832-0038
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.