Herb Gordon Nissan

4.8 out of 5 4.8
973 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
973 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Gordon Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    My experience was very good. Hassle free and sales person was very knowledge about the vehicle. Everything was prepared for me. Very pleasant experience... would highly recommend this dealership and sales person to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Akeem Clagett

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    From the time I contacted Herb Gordon Nissan thru the purchase of my vehicle, the service was nothing less than great. Thank you for being understanding... and helping in anyway you could.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mark Sonn

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 59 reviews

    Akeem Clagett

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 22 reviews

  • December 2, 2015

    I purchased a 2016 Rogue from Herb Gordon. Bruce Kim, the internet manager made the sale. He was professional, friendly, courteous and, most importantly,... honest. He didn't knock the competition, he was low key and let the car sell itself. I have purchased many cars from many dealers including internet salespersons and none have been as good as Bruce. I was given slightly lower prices by dealers closer to me but Bruce made the difference and I bought form him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Alan! Herb Gordon Nissan is happy to hear that you had a great time working with Bruce Kim while purchasing your 2016, Nissan Rogue. We will certai...nly share your encouraging feedback with him! Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or need any future vehicle assistance. We would be happy to help! Thanks so much, Herb Gordon Nissan.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    Just leased a new Nissan Rogue Sport after exchanging emails with Aaron. Was referred to Herb Gordon by USAA and Aaron was very helpful. He assigned Sergio... to me when I got there and it was a smooth experience. Turned in my current lease and left with a 2018 Rogue Sport in record time. Cathleen in finance was great, best experience in a long time at a dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new Nissan Rouge Sport! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the ti...me to leave us this information about your recent visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Herb Gordon Nissan


    Worked with:
    Cathy Ruyter

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Sergio Rivera

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    Akeem was a great salesperson. He made sure my needs were met and had lots of patience! I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for leaving this great review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Cathy Ruyter

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Akeem Clagett

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 22 reviews

    Benjamin Peter

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    From our very first conversation, Sven did an outstanding job listening to my ideas and thoughts in narrowing down the car of my choice. He was patient... and honest. I never felt rushed in the process and left satisfied with my final choice and overall experience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you....


    Worked with:
    Sven Laszczak

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    I purchase a new Rogue At Herb Gordon and am very happy. Sven give me a Good price and i will be coming back to buy again when we are ready for a trade-in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Sven Laszczak

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    Sven was a complete pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, friendly and passionate about customer service and EV's. We would recommend anyone to him and... the team Herb Gordon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Sven Laszczak

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    Switched all my car service needs here due to their patience, thoroughness & service. Lynn was great, very helpful & kept me well informed during the... process of my repair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or... stop by. Have an awesome day!


    Worked with:
    Lynn Fritz

    SERVICE ADVISOR

    (5.0) 110 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2018

    As a first-time car buyer, my experience with this dealership was amazing. They broke the process down very effectively and were with me every step of... the way. From answering all of my questions at all times of the day and night, to helping me find a price that best fit my budget, I felt very welcomed and supported throughout the entire process. Their customer service definitely swayed me their way when it came to making final decisions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enj...oyed your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan!


    Worked with:
    Cathy Ruyter

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Sergio Rivera

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 20 reviews