2018 300

Consumer Reviews
2018 Chrysler 300

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

26 Reviews
2018 Chrysler 300
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

A very nice ride!

by LAN from Buffalo, MN on November 16, 2017

I have owned a 300 C for about 8 years. This is the 300S. It drives very nice but does not have the Hemi. So far I have not missed it but it has only been about a week that I've been driving it. I can already tell it gets better gas millage so I am happy about that. The features are great but it is taking me a while to figure out everything it has because there are so many! It is roomy and very quiet driving down the road. The stereo is very nice and there are lots of options that go along with that. No CD player. Kinda surprised about that but I can just use my Pandora or Sirius. I guess that is not in a lot of new vehicles. You can also customize a lot of things on this car. I like that. The panoramic moon roof is beautiful! The back up camera display is really a great thing. You can see if something is behind the car and it really does help you back up with the lines showing you where you are! It really lets you see a lot with that huge information screen. There are a lot of safety features on this car. Blind spot monitoring, Park assist system, a lot of sensors that tell you if something is getting to close. So over all it seems like a very nice car with many features and a beautiful smooth ride. So far I am very happy driving it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Fuel efficiency, luxury and performance combined!

by CarsTES from Seneca on February 20, 2018

Great room for a family, very luxurious, sporty, and great on gas! I would recommend whether you need a good car to commute for work, something on the sport side or if you want more luxurious than a charger this is your car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Who needs a Cadillac

by Buddgoode from Howard lake, MN on December 4, 2017

This car is unbelievable in every aspect! The sleek body lines, the lighting is awesome, you don't need hi beams with the fog/driving lights. I got a solid black on black one and it looks so mean!! The interior is so luxurious! I absolutely love the blue dash lights and the tach and spedo to the sides is really appealing! I like all the options you have for the information center in the instrument cluster. The entertainment center is fab! Sirius satellite radio is da bomb!@# I use the apple car play and it is so handy and the best thing is the use of Siri which understands every word you say. I don't have a negative thing to say about the Chrysler 300!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoy how comfortable they are!!

by Laura from Anchorage Alaska on February 22, 2018

I loved those since i rode in one when my sister rented one back in late 90s!! And i still would love ve to own one myself somw day real soon perhaps!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent vehicle can't say enough of how awesome

by Robert/mikehappy on December 13, 2017

I love this car so much I've owned 3 of them. It drives so smooth so quiet so convenient. For my needs it's great on gas comfort and makes me feel I'm driving in luxury it has everything you can want in a vehicle and Makes me feel like a very important person and very deserving of this Chrysler luxury car. Spacious luxurious and excellent for all of my daily needs wouldn't drive anything else.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My car looks great and drives great!

by Sammie1957 on May 22, 2018

Been driving FCA product since 2006! Great products! Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge/Ram. Always Chrysler its American as Apple Pie! Why buy Toyota or Nissan when these fine products are being built!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

runs like a deer

by dennis from texas on November 14, 2017

buy when if you can get the deal great value. great look love it buy/buy buy best all around car even my wife loves it. will get another. can not what

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most unique car I've ever owned

by Chris from Raleigh on April 27, 2018

This car does everything I want and more. It's beautiful it's fast and has all bells and whistles. Never thought I'd have a fully loaded brand new vehicle .... At least not until I was retired... Now look at me

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice car

by Ronnieg from Harrison, Tn on January 3, 2018

Nice car...very roomy, nice design. First Chrysler I ever owned. I would recommend this car to anyone.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Love the car but drivers seat is very uncomfortabe

by ladyofcats from Pembroke, Ma. on March 8, 2018

The drivers seat is very narrow in the width. Setting for long periods is very uncomfortable. Love the rest of the car, the looks, and all the features.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3