2018 300

Consumer Reviews

2018 Chrysler 300

#9 Most Popular Sedan
$28,995 - $40,995  MSRP Range
2018 Chrysler 300

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

64 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Chrysler 300?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 64 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Who needs a Cadillac

by Buddgoode from Howard lake, MN on Mon Dec 04 2017

This car is unbelievable in every aspect! The sleek body lines, the lighting is awesome, you don't need hi beams with the fog/driving lights. I got a solid black on black one and it looks so mean!! The interior is so luxurious! I absolutely love the blue dash lights and the tach and spedo to the sides is really appealing! I like all the options you have for the information center in the instrument cluster. The entertainment center is fab! Sirius satellite radio is da bomb!@# I use the apple car play and it is so handy and the best thing is the use of Siri which understands every word you say. I don't have a negative thing to say about the Chrysler 300!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Fuel efficiency, luxury and performance combined!

by CarsTES from Seneca on Tue Feb 20 2018

Great room for a family, very luxurious, sporty, and great on gas! I would recommend whether you need a good car to commute for work, something on the sport side or if you want more luxurious than a charger this is your car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent vehicle can't say enough of how awesome

by Robert/mikehappy on Wed Dec 13 2017

I love this car so much I've owned 3 of them. It drives so smooth so quiet so convenient. For my needs it's great on gas comfort and makes me feel I'm driving in luxury it has everything you can want in a vehicle and Makes me feel like a very important person and very deserving of this Chrysler luxury car. Spacious luxurious and excellent for all of my daily needs wouldn't drive anything else.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most unique car I've ever owned

by Chris from Raleigh on Fri Apr 27 2018

This car does everything I want and more. It's beautiful it's fast and has all bells and whistles. Never thought I'd have a fully loaded brand new vehicle .... At least not until I was retired... Now look at me

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect......

by Great Danes 4 from Menomonie, WI on Sat Jun 16 2018

I love the look and style. It has everything inside & out that I wanted, and more!! I couldn't be happier. They left nothing out in the design of this car...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

A very nice ride!

by LAN from Buffalo, MN on Thu Nov 16 2017

I have owned a 300 C for about 8 years. This is the 300S. It drives very nice but does not have the Hemi. So far I have not missed it but it has only been about a week that I've been driving it. I can already tell it gets better gas millage so I am happy about that. The features are great but it is taking me a while to figure out everything it has because there are so many! It is roomy and very quiet driving down the road. The stereo is very nice and there are lots of options that go along with that. No CD player. Kinda surprised about that but I can just use my Pandora or Sirius. I guess that is not in a lot of new vehicles. You can also customize a lot of things on this car. I like that. The panoramic moon roof is beautiful! The back up camera display is really a great thing. You can see if something is behind the car and it really does help you back up with the lines showing you where you are! It really lets you see a lot with that huge information screen. There are a lot of safety features on this car. Blind spot monitoring, Park assist system, a lot of sensors that tell you if something is getting to close. So over all it seems like a very nice car with many features and a beautiful smooth ride. So far I am very happy driving it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

COMFORT AND STYLE

by David from Kingsland, GA on Tue Mar 20 2018

Extremely comfortable and quiet ride. Great looking car priced right. Very good gas mileage with plenty of power. Car handles nicely, and the interior room is spacious.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far I have not had any issues with car. I am im

by Hector C from Calipatria on Sun Jun 17 2018

If I had danny complaints or suggestions it would be to make trunk space so a big walker can fit without manipulating walker. Other than that nothing

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and Reliable

by Sniper101 from Lima, Ohio on Sat Aug 25 2018

The beauty of this car - interior and exterior - can not be minimized. The comfort is second to none. I chose this vehicle in part for the large cabin space. The front cabin is exceptionally roomy and the ride is very stable and comfortable. The electronics are some of the easiest to navigate and the climate control is nearly instant as soon as you start the vehicle. My biggest complaint is with the design. Hands down this car has the most beautiful grill out there. So why would the engineers choose to mount the front license plate bracket to where the plate covered a significant portion of the front grill? Mind boggling. Makes me want to love a State over where a front plate is not required.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice car

by Ronnieg from Harrison, Tn on Wed Jan 03 2018

Nice car...very roomy, nice design. First Chrysler I ever owned. I would recommend this car to anyone.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7