2010 F-150

Consumer Reviews
2010 Ford F-150

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

164 Reviews
2010 Ford F-150
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 164 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

F150 so far is great

by Mike from Michigan on March 30, 2017

I bought my 2010 F150 XLT used with 77000 miles on it. So far is great, no problems. Had plenty of get up and go and pulls my 6500 lb sailboat with no problems. First time Ford truck owner, wish I had bought one years ago.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

What a great truck

by Morsa from San Jose, CA on March 8, 2010

Ford has put together what I feel is one of the best trucks to date. I've had the truck since the end of January and have 4600 miles on it and couldn't be more satisfied. Comfortable interior, good excelleration, gas milage for a V8 is great(17 mpg). I drive around 75 on the highway. The only improvement that I would make is to have the stearing wheel telescope. Other than that the truck is great. Don't know how I would ever live without Sync from now on.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Does It All!

by Silver Bullet from Fisherville,Kentucky on August 31, 2011

Great truck FX2....Excellent engine 4.6 3v...good MPG 19 to 22 on hwy...2wd Excellent ride and handling, good value for the money

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best driving pickup ever!

by jonluke6ft2 from Kansas city on May 21, 2013

This truck has truly impressed me. I purchased for the first time a vehicle with over 100,000 miles on it and honestly it drives like new. Love the ride, styling and overall performance. 4.6 3v with 6 speed automatic is quite a powerhouse. Sync system is very informative and intuitive. Well worth the money. Test drive one and you will be sold.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

F150 Platinum Edition - Great Truck!

by Jaeger from Stillwater, MN on January 30, 2012

Put a couple thousand miles on it and it's a great vehicle! Crew cab comfortably seats 3 teenagers and the std box hauls the entire hockey team's gear. My only regret is that I waited so long to get one!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Loved this truck...

by Pie Lady from Corsicana on December 30, 2013

This was my F150, I loved this truck, never a problem with it at all. I kept it like brand new and loved every minute of driving it. Just wanted a newer one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Truck

by Sanjack from Houston Tx. on September 27, 2013

I bought my F-150 brand new. This truck is quiet and comfortable to drive, plenty of power from the V8 engine. I have 35,000 miles on it now. The front tires are wearing out quicker than I expected. Other than that I have had little to complain about. I would highly recomend this truck to my anyone looking for a dependable and comfortable truck.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazed

by Southpaw from Lake Zurich, IL on September 1, 2010

I recently came home with a 2010 Lariat. Has the perfect set of options. Captians chairs up front, tailgate set, back up camera, 20" rims trailer brake control. I look at it with aw. This is one beautiful truck. I never thought I would own a pickup truck, but since I have camper now, a full size SUV or a truck was the options. I went with the F150 because this is the best looking vehicle inside and out. The interior all luxury. Very nicely put together and the quality seems top notch. The ride is smooth and quiet. Acceleration is plenty strong. I didn't buy it to race, but before I realize it I am at 60 mph. In short I am in love with this truck!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Truck

by Dave from on March 31, 2013

I love my ford150. I own 3 they are great trucks, very dependable, also great on ice and snow. Outstanding handling...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Dealer

by Truck Fan from Kansas City, MO on March 15, 2014

Dealership is very efficient and easy to deal with. Great Experience. Comfortable test drive. No pressure sales. Truck was in awesome shape. no complaints.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17
Our Expert Review: 2010 Ford F-150