2016 Fiesta

Consumer Reviews
2016 Ford Fiesta

Change Vehicle
4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

53 Reviews
2016 Ford Fiesta
4.4 out of 5 starsComfort
4.5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 53 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Fiesta ST is a hoot

by Steviecapps from Baltimore, MD on December 17, 2016

One of the best entry-level performance cars available. Pretty amazing what Ford is willing and able to give you for the price. Very engaging and rewarding to drive, and tons of features. Normally I hate car infotainment systems but sync 3 is actually very usable.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

22 out of 22 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A euro pocket rocket

by AZBMW from Maynard, MA on April 26, 2017

I was a bit on the fence about the Fiesta ST until I watched several videos comparing this car with european competitors. It was #1 in every review and every time it was because of the incredible suspension and handling. I'm 6 foot 2 and was a little concerned with the small cockpit. I also got the recaro seat upgrade. The seats, ergonomics, handling, power, stereo, lighting, 6-speed manual, everything is just awesome.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love Love Love!!

by Garrett M. from Jacksonville, Fl on March 6, 2017

I daily my car to and from work, deliveries, and commute to my college campus. I drive about 30k miles a year and I love his car. It's easy and fun to drive, I get excellent gas mileage and I love the DCT! People complain about the "shudders" but don't realize it's not a regular automatic.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new vehicle

by Christopher veschusio from Glen Burnie, Maryland on April 5, 2017

I will save a lot of money with my fiesta and the low miles and the warranty gives me a price of mind.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Ford Fiesta Hatchback

by AnnS from on April 2, 2017

For the price, this is a great commuter car, or first car. It is speedy, and has everything you would need from a basic model. We are going to tow it behind our motorhome, and are pleased with the weight.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Big Bang for the Money

by JohnM from Keysville,Va on March 28, 2017

I've only had this car for about a month now but I'm very impressed with it!!! While this car isn't a Ferrari it is a great value for an economical car. I'm impressed with the way that it handles and very pleased with the power of the engine. So far this car is getting better gas mileage than Ford says that it will get. In the past month since I bought it the highest gas mileage was 41mpg and the lowest was 34.5 mpg. If you need a car for a family this probaly wouldn't be a very good choice as the back seat area doesn't have a lot of leg room and would be cramped up back there. But all in all it does just fine for 2 people riding in the front and probaly wouldn't be bad for back seat passengers on short trips.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Average 37mpg, not bad.

by Desert storm vet. from San Antonio, texas on June 14, 2017

Bought car for a job that I had to travel to 35 miles daily. Mpg is great with or without cruise control. Driver side window stopped working. Wouldn't go down. Took whole day to repair. Had no wind/air noise before.. Now don't have that tight seal like when new. They can't fix that. Seats can use a little more padding. Worse of all to me is that the AC/heater vents on driver side are blocked by steering wheel. Over all it provides a very decently ride. Has a lot of get up and go. Exterior is very stylish. Not bad for the money.

2 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Best Car Purchasing Experience Ever!!

by Ashley A from Houston on April 3, 2017

The Best Car Purchasing Experience Ever!! I absolutely love my car, this was an awesome experience! Everything went so smoothly. I picked my car and provided all the necessary documents on a Monday, my car was delivered Friday. I highly recommend Carvana! Thanks, The Carvana Team

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So in love

by AGouck14 from PA on May 19, 2018

This car was an excellent buy for me! Fit my budget and all my needs! Drives amazing! With 3 kids it fits them all comfortably. Good trunk space, drives smoothly, got pick up! Looks amazing! All in all it?s a wonderful vehicle and I couldn?t be happier!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Fiesta ST fun!

by Socal on September 27, 2017

Awesome little car. Fiesta St is great. Little uncomfortable with drives over an hour with the recaro seats, but the are worth buying. AC compressor went out at 40k miles. Annoying but fixed under warranty. Quick, sounds good, like interior layout... Paint chips like crazy, any small rock WILL cause a chip. Period. Biggest downside to the car. Love it overall!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6