2011 Kia Sorento
1-10 of 145 reviews
Test drive review

Very nice SUV

by from Tennessee on September 18, 2017

This vehicle was just wonderful and I would have loved the opportunity to have purchased but due to medical emergency I have to sadly say that it wasn't the best opportune time for me to make the purc...
This vehicle was just wonderful and I would have loved the opportunity to have purchased but due to medical emergency I have to sadly say that it wasn't the best opportune time for me to make the purchase.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Nice car

by from Austin, TX on September 13, 2017

A lot of space and third row seats is awesome. Satellite radio, rear view camera. Great gas saver. My daughter loves it
A lot of space and third row seats is awesome. Satellite radio, rear view camera. Great gas saver. My daughter loves it
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Overall good car but small

by from Indianapolis on September 3, 2017

I think it's a good SUV for its size. Very good on gas but just too small for my family of 5. I may need to upgrade to a bigger model or even a bigger brand of car.
I think it's a good SUV for its size. Very good on gas but just too small for my family of 5. I may need to upgrade to a bigger model or even a bigger brand of car.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Sleeper car- You get so much for the money

by from Waco, TX on September 1, 2017

Kia was taken over by Hyundai of Korea. This is a great company, and the car is also very popular in Korea. When I look at Korean cars, this one is one of the better ones because it's used in Korea an...
Kia was taken over by Hyundai of Korea. This is a great company, and the car is also very popular in Korea. When I look at Korean cars, this one is one of the better ones because it's used in Korea and has been well developed. There are other Kia models where this is not the case. It's reliable and looks great.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Kia not a great buy

by from New Bedford Mass on August 30, 2017

Hated this suv from day one. The driving was ok but not comfortable it made soany different noises in the front end and kia checked it several times and they kept saying nothing was wrong. Needless to...
Hated this suv from day one. The driving was ok but not comfortable it made soany different noises in the front end and kia checked it several times and they kept saying nothing was wrong. Needless to say it was the struts and it would supposedly never be found by the Kia dealership. I had it sent to friends garage and they found it immediately as the went to test drive it. So struts are not the best. Suspension in this vehicles are horrible amd make them uncomfortable to drive. Recalls got done just a couple but I had a Chevy dealer fix tje recalls due to mever wanting to go to tje kia dealer again.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

The best car that I have owned

by from Mauston on August 30, 2017

This is a car that I would recommend to anyone. If your looking for a car that has lots of room, a car that can get you through any type of weather, or just a car that has the room but is also good a ...
This is a car that I would recommend to anyone. If your looking for a car that has lots of room, a car that can get you through any type of weather, or just a car that has the room but is also good a gas, this is the car for you. The best car that I have owned and my next car will also be a Sorento.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Love my Kia

by from VA on August 12, 2017

My Kia is the best vehicle I ever owned! Rides smooth, great on gas, a lot of room & very comfortable!
My Kia is the best vehicle I ever owned! Rides smooth, great on gas, a lot of room & very comfortable!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

New car!

by from Fillmore, New York on August 10, 2017

I just purchased this vehicle. So far I am in love with it! The ride is so smooth and so far everything about this car is a dream! For has many "extra" features this car has they are easy to operate.
I just purchased this vehicle. So far I am in love with it! The ride is so smooth and so far everything about this car is a dream! For has many "extra" features this car has they are easy to operate.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most reliable car that I have owned.

by from Mauston on July 2, 2017

This is the best car that I have ever had. It is durable and reliable. It has taken me all across the US. Would recommend this car to anyone. The next car I get will be another KIA Sorento.
This is the best car that I have ever had. It is durable and reliable. It has taken me all across the US. Would recommend this car to anyone. The next car I get will be another KIA Sorento.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Second only to Toyotas!

by from Summerville, SC on June 24, 2017

LOVE it! Sporty & versatile; seats 7 comfortably. Lots of storage space and roof rack. Smooth ride and quiet engine.
LOVE it! Sporty & versatile; seats 7 comfortably. Lots of storage space and roof rack. Smooth ride and quiet engine.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2011 Kia Sorento