Pride Hyundai

4.9 out of 5 4.9
278 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
278 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2017

    Had A Great Exp. Buying my new 2017 Chevy EQUInox From Pride Chevrolet they made it very easy and painless felt like i got a good deal and my business... was greatly appreciated Manger Mike Watson was very helpful and agreeable along with salesman Roman Ill be sure to refer friends and business assc.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2016

    My sales man was fantastic and every step was a pleasure . I absolutely recommend pride

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. We look forward to hopefully doing business with yo...u again in the future. Best, Brian O'Malley, bomalley@pridemotorgroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2016

    When I go to pride I feel like family. I couldn't imagine shopping anyplace else. Pride simply the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2016

    Helped me in a very hard situation. I would keep leasing there and would always recommend it. They took great care of me and made the transition into a... new car a smooth one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Christian, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear about your great experience ...at Pride Hyundai! If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call! Sincerely, Brian O'Malley, bomalley@pridemotorgroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2016

    I had a great experience! Loved the salesman and loved everybody that was there. Extremely friendly, everybody always making sure I was all set and comfortable... . I would absolutely recommend this dealership to everyone I know. I really appreciate everybody helping me out and making things go very smoothly.... By Far The Best Dealership that I have ever worked with .... Thank you!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shari, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Pride Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback a...nd we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Regards, Don Campbell, ISD doncampbell@pridemotorgroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2016

    Sales associate was very friendly and knowledgeable and willing to communicate via text which was very convenient for my needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eric, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Pride Hyundai! If the...re is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Don Campbell, ISD doncampbell@pridemotorgroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2016

    The service Adviser Mathew is always top of the Pro line knows my wife's car when I call for services makes my visit well worth coming in for

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your car. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to Mat...thew. Drive safely! Don Campbell, ISD doncampbell@pridemotorgroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2016

    Had a great experience the sales staff was very knowledgeable and helpful showroom was very clean and I would highly recommend this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Pride Hyundai commitment to customer care and we're so ...thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Don Campbell, ISD doncampbell@pridemotorgroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2016

    It was great experience. I would definitely return again!! Nice waiting area and people who work there were very helpful and nice too!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Israel. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreci...ate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Don Campbell, ISD doncampbell@pridemotorgroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2016

    very professional and helpful, I was kept in the loop every step of the way. will definitely go back for all my needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anythin...g at all. Take care until we see you next time. Don Campbell, ISD doncampbell@pridemotorgroup.com