Gresham Ford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 81 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
81 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 16, 2011

    We found the used car via cars.com that we wanted to see/test drive so called and made arrangements with Steve Renner(the internet/fleet manager to me...et. No hard sell and still honored price even though it was no longer listed on the internet. The buying process was easy with Captain John the finance guy. They stayed open late for us but we still needed to get the phone synced with the car so brought it back the next day and got that done plus they made an extra key at no extra charge. Nice folks to do business with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    This was my first time to Gresham Ford and I will be back! Friendly customer service and the lowest priced tires around! Amazing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    This was my first experience after hearing wonderful things about Gresham Ford and I was not disappointed! Friendly service and excellent prices. I ...will be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2018

    Amazing staff and service! Highly recommend for anyone in the Portland area looking for a car. They have high standards of quality and intergrity, w...hich is hard to find in car dealerships. I've purchased several cars here and so has my family. Whenever we have them serviced, they go the extra mile and never overcharge us on stuff we don't need. Awesome experiences every time!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    Honest. Trustworthy. Local. Good price, good people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2018

    I ended up with a nail in my Escapes tire, took it to Gresham Ford Quick Lane, the guys were able to repair it . I was very pleased with my wait time,... the care and attention my car received.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    The whole purchasing experience was quick and easy. I felt they gave me a very fair deal on my trade in. Gresham Ford is a very professional dealershi...p and their employees reflect that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2017

    Due to circumstances beyond our control we needed to buy a truck in a hurry and Gresham Ford came through for us. They knew were over a barrel but ga...ve us a good deal while accommodating our needs. Van Austin was great and i have no hesitation in recommending him and Gresham Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2017

    I've had my older Explorer serviced at Gresham Ford on a regular basis, including a couple repairs and I'd say it has one of the best Service Depts. ...I have not felt I was sold something I did not need, the quality of service has been very good. Staff is friendly and knowedgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2017

    Came in for an oil change. Quick service - even though there were a lot of customers, things kept moving along at a brisk pace - friendly, a comforta...ble place to wait with TV and free wi fi, coffee to drink, popcorn to eat. Gresham Ford obviously cares about their customers and wants them to keep coming back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?