NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2018 Pacifica

Consumer Reviews

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

#1 Most Popular Van
$17,853 - $49,711  MSRP Range
2018 Chrysler Pacifica

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

187 Reviews
90% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.3 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Chrysler Pacifica?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 187 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Loving my new Pacifica

by Barbmc from Osteen, Fl on Wed May 30 2018

Smooth and comfortable ride. Room for all 3 grandkids in the carseats! We love the look and gas mileage is great! Lots of room and standard equipment is comperable to many luxury vehicles. Best buy ever!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my mini van

by HJKA from Seminole fl on Sat Feb 24 2018

I like mini vans and when I try switching to a SUV I am not happy. This is the second time I went from mini van to SUV and then back to my mini van. I hope they never quit making the mini van.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best car I have ever bought.

by MaryS. Chrysler Pacifica from Virginia Beach VAQ on Mon Nov 06 2017

This car is great with plenty of leg room, good entertainment, beautiful color, and most of all drives very smoothly and meets all of my needs.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Love the car but....

by Auntie E from Waukesha WI on Tue Jul 10 2018

I love the car I am leasing it currently brand new I left the lot with 11 miles I am just wondering if anyone that has a 2018 Pacifica has heard clicking noises sounds like it’s coming from the tire rod in the front I have taken it in they have checked everything of course they heard it but then it didn’t do it so ... just reaching out’’’

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for traveling!

by Rhonda from Sidney, IH on Sat Apr 28 2018

This car had everything in it, including factory installed towing package. It is the perfect family car that includes all around comfort zone controls, 2 dvd players, stow and go seating, heated second row seats, and many other features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Solid Minivan

by Mo from Kimberling City, Mo on Mon Mar 26 2018

This Vehicle is Very Peppy, Roomy, Stylish, Comfortable and Fun to Drive. The Only Thing I wish This Vehicle Had Was (HUD) Heads Up Display.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best van I have ever driven

by Maria from Menomonie,wi on Sat Feb 17 2018

This van is filled with all the luxurys you could ask for the lumbar seats are the greatest thing!!!!! Along with the milage this van cannot be beat!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Comfortable Drive and Ride Ever

by #1WVChryslerFan from Norton/Elkins, WV on Thu Apr 05 2018

After owning a Chrysler 300, which I loved, I needed a bigger vehicle to transport my mother and her medical equipment. Enter the Chrysler Pacifica. After test driving, I fell in love. The comfort, styling, driving experience and overall performance of the vehicle is amazing. I may get called grandpa or soccer mom, but anyone who drives the Pacifica will see it is amazing!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great all-around vehicle at a reasonable price

by JeffinGB from SE Michigan on Tue Jan 22 2019

I have a saying that this van is great for moving my boys (three grandsons; 15, 12, & 3), bikes (mountain and cross bikes), and boats (up to 4 kayaks). I turned in a 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT, which was wonderful, but this is even better. It’s very sporty (Limited w/ Sport appearance package) yet has all the plush features (leather heated/cooled seats, great sound system, navigation, panoramic sunroof, stow and go seats, power side and rear doors/lift gate, etc.) that anyone could want or need. It is actually fun to drive (my other cars are a Corvette and BMW 5 series) and gets excellent fuel economy as advertised. My family likes it and grandsons think it’s “cool”.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice up grade

by Musclemver from Delaware on Sat Mar 03 2018

Nice, comfortable ride. Lots of gadgets but easy to learn. Is a nice upgrade from the grand caravan. Quite ride with the noise canceling windshield. Stereo rocks.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19