2019 Grand Cherokee

Consumer Reviews

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

#2 Most Popular SUV/Crossover
$20,528 - $62,057  MSRP Range
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

213 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 213 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2nd Grand Cherokee for me.

by James from Los Lunas, NM on Tue Dec 04 2018

This Car met all my needs both for Comfort and Dependability. Has plenty of Power for my trips and for Towing. I'm disabled and need lots of space for hauling and a lift for my conveyance devices. I could not be happier with another vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

22 out of 22 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Jeep I have ever owned.

by Debbie Carolina girl from kingsport on Thu Nov 22 2018

This jeep is the best vehicle I have ever owned. The outside is very classy style and the chocolate interior is very rich looking. The ride is so smooth. I am so happy and excited with me jeep. I did not even have buyers remorse. One happy customer.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

18 out of 18 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice vechile

by wanda from MADISON on Wed Jan 02 2019

I really like the heated seats now that it is cold. I like being upgraded to all the latest features. Nice having a reliable car

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, Classic, Reliable!

by Shelley W. from Springfield, MO on Sat Dec 29 2018

This car meet all my needs. Plenty of leg room for my tall husband and son. We also have to transport a cello. Plenty of hatchback area.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Rialable in comfort, drivability, and weather

by Ptodac from Michigan and Illinois on Sat Feb 23 2019

I love this vehicle very much. It is comfortable and reliable in the Midwest weather. It is designed for greatness. Has great pick up and is very fast. The overall look is sleek and impressive. A true luxury suv and capable off-road vehicle if necessary.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love every jeep I have owned , this is number 4

by Ksh1111111 from Cedar Rapids iowa on Sun Mar 17 2019

Roomy , very comfortable and perfect ride, we have a dog so that lay down back seats are great. Love the look of the grand Cherokee with the black rims,. It's bueatiful

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car I’ve Ever Owned

by Werner.1205 from North Arlington, NJ on Tue Jan 01 2019

This vehicle has met all of my expectations. You get a great reliable vehicle for the money you pay. Excellent drive, beautiful exterior and interior. Great amenities.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice looking, quiet ride, responsive, cool feature

by Mr. Jeepster from Columbus, Ohio on Fri May 03 2019

Has all the smart features, comfort and safety features I wanted. It has plenty of room too. The interior provides for a quiet environment. The music system is cool and di I mention, it has great pick up. It handles well, holds the road well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A very good replacement for my previous vehicle.

by New and First Time Jeep Owner from Naperville, Illinois on Thu Apr 04 2019

This vehicle met all of my needs: transporting family, going to and from work and work appts, running errands and all daily activities. The vehicle has plenty of cargo and leg space; more importantly my growing boys are very comfortable when traveling.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle

by ANN from Phoenix, AZ on Fri Jan 11 2019

Car meets all my needs. 4x4, plenty of leg room and trunk space for traveling , love the heated seats and steering wheel and overall comfort of the car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 22