Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2019 Grand Cherokee

Consumer Reviews

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

#2 Most Popular SUV/Crossover
$31,695 - $86,650  MSRP Range
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

13 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2nd Grand Cherokee for me.

by James from Los Lunas, NM on Tue Dec 04 2018

This Car met all my needs both for Comfort and Dependability. Has plenty of Power for my trips and for Towing. I'm disabled and need lots of space for hauling and a lift for my conveyance devices. I could not be happier with another vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I've owned.

by Flor from Susanville, CA on Tue Nov 13 2018

this car meets all my needs. Jeep Grand Cheeroke Laredo, has been the best car I've ever had, I felt safe on the road, I could use it on all kinds of terrain, transporting my children to school, I like the interior design, even if I bought it used, not it gave serious problems, I would like to have another Jeep, especially because my children have very nice memories of that car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable & fun to drive.

by Windy from N. Nevada on Wed Nov 07 2018

Plenty of legroom in back & front; comfortable seats; rides BETTER & smoother than a Dodge Durango; good gas mileage; plenty of cargo room for an oversized ice chest & 4 fold up chairs~~room left over. We LOVE how it lowers itself for easier in/out of the vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the smooth ride!

by Michelle from Catlin, IL on Tue Nov 27 2018

I went from a Buick Enclave (which I loved) to something a little more "sporty." I thought I would lose some luxury and the ride would be more like a truck. This was not the case with the Jeep Grand Cherokee. It had all the luxuries and drove very smooth. So far, I am very happy with my choice.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Jeep I have ever owned.

by Debbie Carolina girl from kingsport on Thu Nov 22 2018

This jeep is the best vehicle I have ever owned. The outside is very classy style and the chocolate interior is very rich looking. The ride is so smooth. I am so happy and excited with me jeep. I did not even have buyers remorse. One happy customer.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect car inside and out

by Cherokee princess from Akron, Ohio on Mon Oct 08 2018

This car has bells and whistles I still am learning. Comfort, convenience, reliability, dependability, ease in driving; proud to have this vehicle. So much value for the money.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My 3rd Jeep

by Jewoods7 from Peterborough , NH on Sun Nov 25 2018

There?s plenty of space and there are great features (safety package, lane control, parallel parking, virtually self-driven). The interior is beautiful! Very happy with the car, NOT the dealer!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this suv

by Penny from Alden, ny on Tue Oct 30 2018

perfect size for just about everything. Love the features. The grand Cherokee is a dream to drive and very comfortable to travel in. Heated steering wheel and heated seats are a big plus.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable & fun to drive.

by Windy from N. Nevada on Fri Nov 09 2018

Plenty of comfort, legroom in front & back, easy to carry an over-sized ice chest AND 4 fold-up chairs plus room left over in back. LOVE that it has a REAL full sized spare tire.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2019 Grand Cherokee Altitude 4x2

by shayN on Mon Nov 19 2018

Jeep did an amazing job with 2019 Grand Cherokee Altitude! Very spacious, user friendly, and comfortable!! I always wanted a SUV, and I got the perfect one for my family!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2