NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2016 SRX

Consumer Reviews

2016 Cadillac SRX

$17,030 - $29,390  MSRP Range
2016 Cadillac SRX

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

57 Reviews
91% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2016 Cadillac SRX?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 57 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect SUV!

by ScottK from Statesboro on Fri Feb 23 2018

This is a great mid-size SUV that feels like a large vehicle. The 3.6 engine is very, very strong, yet is still smooth as silk. Ride quality is Cadillac-like, which means it is very smooth and quiet. All around MPG is 22 and highway MPG is 26. The interior is plush and the exterior is still very stylish even though the model has been updated. The car is a real head turner. General Motors really stands behind their products, particularly the Cadillac brand and the dealer support and amenities make the owner feel like a superstar! We have had no issues with the car and feel it has been the best vehicle purchase we have ever done.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

24 out of 24 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Comfort, luxury and porformance...

by The falcon from Hampshire, IL on Sun Mar 11 2018

It meet all of our needs that we bought it for and had the addition of Comfort, luxury and performance... It is the best SUV I have ever had. I would recommend it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I drove several of these vehicles.

by James from Ambridge, PA on Thu Jun 28 2018

The vehicle was very comfortable on the road. It had features I was very amazed with and, I just wanted to drive off into the sunset with it. But, my financing isn't exactly where it needs to be until August 2018. It's the last year Cadillac made with a CD player was my most wanted feature.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the SRX

by Elsieph from Beach Lake, PA on Thu Sep 27 2018

The Cadillac SRX was an excellent vehicle and I would highly recommend it, however, they no longer make this model. This vehicle was a functional and dependable SUV.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great car!! Worth the money!!!!

by Arjumand Mubaarak from Houston, Texas on Mon Jan 08 2018

I was looking for a luxury brand to replace my Mitsubishi SUV. I reviewed and test drove the BMW X5, Lincoln SUV and the Cadillac SRX. The ride and quietness was unbeatable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most technologically advanced car that I have had.

by Mailman Steve from Phoenix, AZ on Sun Feb 25 2018

Beautiful. Affordable. Powerful. Exciting. Reliable. Pleasurable. Comfortable. Spacious. Fuel efficient. Sexy. I love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Jake from Ft Mohave on Tue Jan 30 2018

A real nice unit for that feel of luxury and style. We have been driving it for a year now and it is great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car related decision I've ever made

by Roundtreedj from Detroit, Michigan on Thu Jun 29 2017

As far as style and class, it was everything i wanted. The interior was flawless and the exterior matched.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Well equipped and safe

by AAB from Parker, Colorado on Tue Jun 12 2018

The car has everything that I wanted on the safety side. Comfortable for long trips. Very luxurious with BS monitor, lane departure, and collision avoidance capabilities.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Cadillacguru from Illinois on Sat Nov 30 2019

Plenty of space, rides very smooth. I bought it used but well taken care of and it was like new. The seats are very comfortable

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6