2016 SRX

Consumer Reviews
2016 Cadillac SRX

Change Vehicle
4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

38 Reviews
2016 Cadillac SRX
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 38 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Another fine Cadillac purchase

by Spaddy from Oneida, New York on March 10, 2017

This my 2nd Cadillac SRX, I had a 2010. This one is as good as the other one, but they really improved the dashboard area especially the Nav screen. Very happy with this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Comfort, luxury and porformance...

by The falcon from Hampshire, IL on March 11, 2018

It meet all of our needs that we bought it for and had the addition of Comfort, luxury and performance... It is the best SUV I have ever had. I would recommend it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Well equipped and safe

by AAB from Parker, Colorado on June 12, 2018

The car has everything that I wanted on the safety side. Comfortable for long trips. Very luxurious with BS monitor, lane departure, and collision avoidance capabilities.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I drove several of these vehicles.

by James from Ambridge, PA on June 28, 2018

The vehicle was very comfortable on the road. It had features I was very amazed with and, I just wanted to drive off into the sunset with it. But, my financing isn't exactly where it needs to be until August 2018. It's the last year Cadillac made with a CD player was my most wanted feature.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great car!! Worth the money!!!!

by Arjumand Mubaarak from Houston, Texas on January 8, 2018

I was looking for a luxury brand to replace my Mitsubishi SUV. I reviewed and test drove the BMW X5, Lincoln SUV and the Cadillac SRX. The ride and quietness was unbeatable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most technologically advanced car that I have had.

by Mailman Steve from Phoenix, AZ on February 25, 2018

Beautiful. Affordable. Powerful. Exciting. Reliable. Pleasurable. Comfortable. Spacious. Fuel efficient. Sexy. I love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sleekest little SUV

by Caddy lover from Dandridge, TN on August 3, 2016

I love my SRX. I am still trying to learn because it is so technical. I was used to driving large SUVs but think this vehicle is great! I like all the high tech gadgets and upgrades. The ride is good also.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

20 out of 21 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Looking Car/SUV on Roads Today

by Grandma's Buggy from NJ on October 21, 2017

Absolutely love driving this SUV. Was skeptical at first would be too big to handle. Feels like driving a sedan but with a lot more room. Backing up and parking is now a breeze.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good car

by Bob S from on May 9, 2017

Great car only thing I don't like is the power steering is to tight. Could be easier to turn in tight places.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

nicest car I have ever owned

by Cheryl from Bismarck, ND on May 10, 2017

It is so classy with so may amenities. The color is beautiful, and the interior is stellar as well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4