2017 ES 350

Consumer Reviews
2017 Lexus ES 350

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

68 Reviews
2017 Lexus ES 350
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 68 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Luxurious Vehicle

by Mr.Car Guy from on November 24, 2016

I bought this car for my wife on September 11 2016. She absolutely loves it so does our 10 year old son. I love it as well. This car has great gas mileage [30 city 40 highway]. This car alerts you on EVERYTHING and I do mean everything. This car is just AMAZING

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

24 out of 24 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My lexus is a dream vehicle

by esola-macre from lewes, De on March 7, 2017

If you want a rocket ship that's on a cloud, then I highly recommend this vehicle. I absolutely adore my 350 and plan to make it my last car. Treat yourself to this vehicle and you won't regret it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lexus

by Sportsnut from Mansfield,tx on April 29, 2017

One of the most luxurious vehicles for the average working individual. Had my las Lexus 14 years, still a beautiful vehicle runs well. The best vehicle by far of any we have owned over the years.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Eddie

by Eddie from Sugarland, Texas on March 11, 2017

I'm glad I reached out to the professionals at Lexus when looking for my next car. They made all accommodations so that I can have that need met. I can proudly say I'm the owner of a brand new Lexus ES350 once again.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Comfort but disappointing overall

by Wasalexusfan from Northborough MA on November 17, 2017

I’ve always wanted a Lexus so I did my research and choose a brand new 2017 ES350. The ride is soft and quite although a bit “boat like”. The dash instruments can be hard to use and you can see the wiper setting through the steering wheel. My biggest complaint is the brakes! Backing up in reverse is BEYOND embarrassing the brakes click and clunk like a 20year old junker! So disgusted with Lexus telling me its the brakes loading. Really a $40,000 brand new car should sound like that. Appears from my research it’s all models and years Lexus and Toyota. Recommend pass on these cars. I will trade in soon.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

3 Spoke Leather & Wood Heated Steering Wheel,Acces

by mike from dallas on June 11, 2017

3 Spoke Leather & Wood Heated Steering Wheel,Accessory Package 2,Bi-LED Headlamps,Blind Spot Monitor w/Rear Cross Traffic Alert,Cargo Net,Embossed Leather Seat Trim,Front & Rear Intuitive Parking Assist,Heated & Ventilated Front Seats,Illuminated Door Sills,Lexus Enform App Suite,Lexus Enform Destinations,Luxury Package w/Wood Trim,Memory Driver Seat,Memory Exterior Mirrors,Memory Steering Wheel,Navigation System Package,One-Touch Power Trunk,Panoramic Roof,Power Rear Sunshade,Rear Bumper Applique,Rear Lip Spoiler,Synthetic Leather Shift Lever,Tires: P225/45R18 AS,Trunk Mat,Wheel Locks,Wheels: 18' x 7.5JJ 5 Twin-Spoke Aluminum Alloy,Wood Trim Price low because has some hail damage

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love the car. Drives with lots of power and FUN

by Frank, Jr. from wakefield on July 3, 2018

It is VERY COMFORTABLE, with lots of fun, and safety equipment. Plenty of room - front and back. Best car I ever had. It is great on gas!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Lexus ES 350!

by Joann from Camarillo, CA on November 12, 2017

I read many reviews before purchasing this car, and many of them disliked the remote touch system used for navigation, etc. I was shown how to make adjustments to the touch remote so it slowed down the cursor and it didn't jump around. I rely on the navigation system to get me around, and I find it easy to use (I did read the manual). I love everything about this car, it is smooth and quiet and a dream to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Similar to our 3013 es350

by value seeker from Jamaica ny on September 5, 2017

Driving car for less than 2 weeks. Still getting used to ride. So far seems very similar to 2013 es 350. Experienced lane chang warning --very nice and useful. Thank G-d have not experienced emergency stop feature. Hope never have to. Seats seem less cushioned than 2013 model. May be more tinny than 2013. Overall need more time to give more solid judgement.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Worth the price

by icwolp from rockville Md on November 19, 2016

This is my third ES. Had the last two at least 9 years and 90,000+ miles each. This is the best yet. Quiet, responsive, comfortable, with excellent safety equipment. It takes a little effort to get to know the navigation system, but once you do, it is not a problem using it since it is pretty intuitive. Lots of nice touches, like a tie down in trunk and a cargo net that comes out of a holder and folds back in. Also, the iPhone app allows you locate the car, open and close the doors, remote start and set limits on other drivers.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

20 out of 23 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Our Expert Review: 2017 Lexus ES 350