ReviewsWrite a review
Misleading price - Deliberately $5,000 lower
The price advertised is $5,000 incorrect, Deliberately advertised low, also Jason told me to ring the dealer to find out the specification. Very dishonest and rude.
Courteous customer service and professionalism at its
Courteous customer service and professionalism at its best. Very happy and satisfied with my new purchase.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.
They don’t care if they sell you a car or not. They do not return emails/phone calls. The advertised price is only is if you finance through them.
Hi, unfortunately we do not have a client named "Stig" on our records. As for emails and calls, we do get in touch with all of our clients in a very timely manner so we are not sure what you are pertaining to. As for the pricing, all our pricing and its structure is already posted online for all of our consumers. As a competitor of ours (which we are sure you are), please refrain from submitting negative reviews and stop lying if your business isn't doing well. Have a blessed day!
Best Auto Outlet is awesome!
Best Auto Outlet is awesome! They have fantastic and very good sales people. I purchased a Toyota Rav4 and they really tend to my needs and budget. Shout out to the manager, John D, and Chak (i hope i spelled his name right) for helping me out in my purchase. It was a long day for me and they see to it that I go home with a new car. I was a satisfied customer. I highly recommend Best Auto Outlet for your car needs! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Best Auto Outlet.
Advertised price not what was offered
They listed a car at about $26,000, which was a good deal and got me to go look at the car. When I got there, they told me the advertised price did not include a $4,000 down payment - a fact that was not listed in the advertisement at all. The salesman went on and on about transparency when we chatted, too. Go find another dealer that's not going to try to trick you with unadvertised fees.
We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.
If you want a no pressure ,informative and pleasant...
If you want a no pressure ,informative and pleasant shopping experience " Ask For JAMAAL" his vibes is very welcoming and he even gives you a follow up courtesy call after your purchase. It was really a pleasure having him as our sales rep. like he said "I'm NOT Here To Sell You A Car, Am Here To Sell You YOUR CAR" and that speaks volume. Thank You JAMAAL
Congratulations, Rosie, on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Jamal had the opportunity to work with you, and that he and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!
This experience was by far the easiest and stress free I...
This experience was by far the easiest and stress free I have ever been through while buying a car. I literally just left about 2 minutes ago and I am ecstatic to write a review about my experience with Sharif. He is patient, very knowledgeable and most importantly genuine. Thanks so much Sharif! I will be referring all my friends and family to Best Auto for their future car buying needs.
Ledica, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Sharif met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Best Auto Outlet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!
Sharif the best car salesmen i have ever met. i would...
Sharif the best car salesmen i have ever met. i would highly recommend this dealership thanks for helping me in my purchased. will be be
Jackie, Thank you! We appreciate your business, Sharif, and our team looks forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Best Auto Outlet.
I went to best auto after scouting the car I wanted on...
I went to best auto after scouting the car I wanted on cars.com. I enjoyed really streamlined service and solid service. Would recommend to friends and family as well. Ask for Sharif.
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!
Sharif is an amazing salesman. He is professional and...
Sharif is an amazing salesman. He is professional and listened to all my needs and concerns and made sure I was a very happy customer. I would definitely refer him to anyone I know who is seeking a vehicle.
Monique, We are very happy to hear that Sharif provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.