2020 RX 350

Consumer Reviews

2020 Lexus RX 350

$44,150 - $51,750  MSRP Range
2020 Lexus RX 350

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

62 Reviews
97% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Lexus RX 350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 62 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

RX350 is awesome !

by RDL from Roanoke, VA on Sat Jul 18 2020

Recently purchased a2020 RX350. It made me realize why I wanted to be back in another Lexus. I previously owned a 2015 RX and moved to another auto thinking I could save some money and be happy, but I was wrong. There is a saying " you get what you pay for". While I did not get the luxury package, there is plenty to love. I do recommend at least getting the premium package ! I love the radio and the large screen. Easier to use since you have the option of a touch screen or pad. The sound quality with bluetooth is amazing, the best of any car I've had. Crystal clear sound ! It's rather odd, because when the RX changed to the massive front grill, I thought it was the ugliest SUV out there, but it grows on you, and the 2020 model as tweaked the front , and it looks much better now. It stands out and looks different than other SUV's, and that's why I love it ! It is amazingly quiet inside, and rough surface roads are a breeze with this RX.....you don't get bumped around ! If you are looking for a wonderful, very comfortable ride, try one..you will love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LEXUS RX 350

by Betty Rodick from Parkland, FL on Fri May 29 2020

Very happy with the RX 350. Easy to get in and out. Very comfortable, has warnings for parking and backing up. The interior is beautiful. I am not crazy about the new grill. Preferred the type of grill on my 2015 RX 350. It is loaded with the latest technology, except the kick open tailgate.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Small Changes Matter

by Simplicity from Baltimore, MD on Mon Jan 06 2020

The small changes to the RX350 are really nice. The touch screen comes in handy when driving and having a place to put your cell phone is working great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A very high quality car!

by Dean from Yorktown on Tue Jun 30 2020

I like the safety features of the automobile as well as the upgrades from the prior vehicle I owned. I also like the ride is the new car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Best Car I Ever Owned

by Johnny M from Seattle WA on Sun Aug 16 2020

The RX 350 is a great car to own. It feels very luxurious and easy to drive. The interior is elegant and the exterior looks bold and sporty! I have been a Toyota owner all my life and decided to upgrade to Lexus and am very happy about it. It’s great to know that I have a car that is extremely reliable and can last the next 20 years.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My first SUV and I love this Lexus

by PG from Henderson, NV on Mon Jul 13 2020

Quiet, comfortable, love the styling inside and out, good power. The Pearl White exterior color and Parchment/ dark brown interior are pleasant to live with

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I bought my 2004 RX350 fromYour dealership. Best d

by Barb Mc from Katy. Texas on Tue Jun 23 2020

I know how reliable the RX is because of prior ownership of one Your dealership is still competitive with pricing I’ll be back in 10 years for a new RX!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Classiest vehicle I have ever owned! Smooth

by Adrian L from Owings Mills, MD on Mon Jul 13 2020

It is a joy every time I get in and start driving, true luxury. I will own a Lexus for the remainder of my life.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the RX 350

by Phil C from Baltimore Maryland on Sun Mar 08 2020

Coming from a Toyota Sequoia, I no longer needed such a large SUV. The RX 350 is perfect for me now. I’m enjoying everything about it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It's early days yet, but so far very happy.

by Former minivan mama from Grapevine TX on Thu Mar 26 2020

Our first Lexus. So far it has been a pleasure to drive and own. Great ride. Very quiet. Dealer has been easy to work with.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7