ReviewsWrite a review
Lies and Scammers
I got Preapproved for a car that seen online and had spoken to salesperson about car all was good to go even took car out for test drive price online at website was close to 10,000.00, all going good until paperwork was filled out and price of car then shot up to 18,000.00, Before I even went to dealer spoke to them and told them I am not driving a hour a from where I live for some bait and hook deal just to get me in, and of course it was, should have known the "Special Offer" shown on the website was just a scam to get you in there, Never Again, after they told me what the price was I got up and walked out!! then to top it off they called when I was driving home and told me if I was to turn around and come back they would sell it to me for 14,000.00, It was a waste of my time and gas to travel so far away from home,, it was there loss, by the end of the day I have bought a car local close to where I live!!!! Should have done this in the first place!!
They were very kind very polite and they really were with...
They were very kind very polite and they really were with me I was very happy I will do business again.I was very very happy with my car I will recommend the dealership to anyoneThe patient was amazing
Sylvia, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Penn Auto Group are glad to have you as a customer.
You sold me a car that blew up 20 days later. You didn’t...
You sold me a car that blew up 20 days later. You didn’t file the paperwork for title transfer until 21 days later and I know you only have 20 days by law to file with the state. You couldn’t find me in your system. You clearly need to fire your administrative staff and get new No follow up call was made. My insurance go will be reaching out to you. I have contacted the state and the better business bureau. Good luck with everything being ready to come to you
Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.
Friendly, welcoming, helpful! They made everything easy,...
Friendly, welcoming, helpful! They made everything easy, yes it did take a while but it was all worth it in the end! Love my car.
Congratulations on your new purchase. It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Penn Auto Group, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!
Very impressed. Communication was fabulous. Allowed me to...
Very impressed. Communication was fabulous. Allowed me to deposit money easily and picked the car up the next day. Great no haggle pricing and very proficient in getting through paperwork easily. Great dealer.
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are delighted to learn about your positive purchase experience. Congratulations on your new car, and if there's anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!
Friendly and helpful. They did not try to play games and...
Friendly and helpful. They did not try to play games and listened to the customers. This made a difference and understood what I was actually shopping for.
We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.
Paulie made the whole process very easy and smooth. My...
Paulie made the whole process very easy and smooth. My favorite part of the whole experience was chatting with Paulie and Ralph. They make you feel like a friend, very down to earth and no pressure like other places I have been too. Good prices and everyone else I encountered working there was just as friendly and nice. Highly recommend, thank you!
Thank you, Sam, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Paulie and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!
Paulie and the staff was excellent. Customer service,...
Paulie and the staff was excellent. Customer service, top notch. Friendly atmosphere. Very attentive to my stepson. Catered to my overall needs. Very good service.
Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Penn Auto Group. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase.
The staff were very helpful and friendly. All of our...
The staff were very helpful and friendly. All of our questions were answered and financing was easy. I hate the car buying process but Penn Auto made it easy!
Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Penn Auto Group.
Buyer beware! This place leads you to think they have the car that is advertised. Scheduled an appointment, drove 2 hours, only to find out it "sold an hour ago"
Megan, providing a positive experience is our top priority. That being said, if a deposit wasn't put on the car then we wouldn't hold it. Unfortunately no deposit was left so we sold to the first customer that came in. We do understand your frustration and if there is another car you would like to see we would make sure it is held for you to see when you arrive.