Sort

Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra for Sale in Winter Park, FL

See all 28 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

38,137 mi.
$11,990
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Holler Hyundai
() -
(407) 329-4564
4.8 (299 reviews)
0 mi. from 32789
Authorized Hyundai Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Holler Hyundai Review
The Best Customer Service Ever!
by Avis Burrows from Palm Coast, Fl
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (299 reviews)
I had the pleasure of meeting one of the best car salesmen ever, at Holler Hyundai in Winter Park Fl. On 10/26/17, went to this lot wanting to purchase a used Hyundai Elantra. As I walked the lot, a saleman by the name of Jose Ramirez approached me with the kindness greeting. I immediately felt he had my interest at heart. He searched the lot with me until I found the vehicle that I liked. He answered all questions and concerns that I had. I had never purchased a Hyundai before. Mr. Ramirez made me feel secure with my purchase. He demonstrates professionalism, patience, and understanding. This is what makes him a five star saleman! I love my Hyundai Elantra!
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
Great Car
by Blu from Grayson, ga
April 17, 2019
5
Its a good car very cost efficient and very comfortable. Clean and worthy to be seen. Very modern interior with trendy dash board its a must see
See all 31 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited

32,294 mi.
$14,981
FAIR PRICE
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Holler Hyundai
() -
(407) 329-4564
4.8 (299 reviews)
0 mi. from 32789
Authorized Hyundai Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Holler Hyundai Review
Looked at the 2009 Beetle
by Shairy from Deltona, FL
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (299 reviews)
I was very happy with them, and they were not pushy, very nice, considerate, and laid back! Ryan was very nice to me, and fun to drive with!! I also like how they don't have stressed out "sales people" to manipulate and make you feel like you HAVE to get that car today!! Ps.. Sorry, forgot her name, but the lady who analyzed the value of my car was nice and respected my old loser car, on top of it all, and that made my day!
2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Review
100% reliable, nimble and a looker
by Pc from San Francisco, CA
January 11, 2019
5
I bought the car brand new with only less than 5 miles on it. It’s the fully loaded Limited Utime editio. It has never required any service and its almost 24,000 miles. Super great value and craftsmanship. People seem to always mistake it for a Lexus model they have never seen. I get a lot of compliments and admiring looks. Super nimble in the sports mode.
See all 20 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

64,525 mi.
$10,988
GOOD DEAL $801 Under
  • Ext. Color: Blue
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Winter Park Auto Exchange Inc
() -
(407) 624-4671
4.9 (248 reviews)
4 mi. from 32789
Check Availability
Call
Winter Park Auto Exchange Inc Review
¿Charles and Jessica Thurston
by ¿Charles and Jessica Thurston from orlando florida
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (248 reviews)
2005 Toyota Camry Loaded!11 Totally enjoyed working with these guys!! They make it easy to buy a car! I have sent many people their way and will continue to do so! Thank you, ¿Charles and Jessica Thurston!
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
Most reliable car I’ve owned
by Nita from Springfield Va
January 24, 2019
5
Has good gas mileage. Fun to ride. Roomy. Sporty. Plenty of leg room. Nice size trunk. Have had no problems with it. Great all around car
See all 42 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

56,227 mi.
$13,590
FAIR PRICE
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Blue
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home
() -
(888) 862-1663
4.3 (3466 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home Review
Easy easy EASY way to buy a car!
by janders5511 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.3 (3466 reviews)
My old car was my third minivan in 15 years. Now that my kids are older and leaving for college, I wanted something that could carry 6 or 7 passengers but was ... well... NOT a minivan. I did some research on late model used three-row SUVs, and found the 2017 Nissan Pathfinder. (My favorite of my three vans was a 2005 Nissan Quest, so choosing Nissan was easy for me.) Before I started browsing for cars, I applied for credit through Carvana, and was approved. Next, I entered in all of the information about the van I was trading for the Pathfinder. (Beware -- the trade-in amount is only good for 7 days, and it can change wildly in that time!) I was pleased with the trade amount, and it was great that I could shop for my new car and see my down payment and monthly payment for every car I viewed! My specifications were pretty clear -- AWD, less than 10,000 miles, and never a rental car. I found my dream car a few days later, and started the purchase process. It was quite smooth and the directions were very clear about what documents need to be uploaded. When I went to click on "finalize purchase" (or something like that), a red flag popped up...my trade-in value expired WHILE I WAS IN THE PROCESS OF CHECKING OUT! I got on chat with Carvana staff right away, and they were able to return the trade in value to NEARLY what it was before the expiration. This is something that needs to be addressed by Carvana -- once a customer is to a certain point in the process, those numbers need to be frozen. So we set a delivery time, and the Carvana rep was pretty much on time considering he was traveling 70 miles or so from the Chicago office. Everything was smooth -- signed a couple more papers, took my Pathfinder for a spin, Eric inspected my trade, and I left within 30 minutes with my new car. I would also like to add that I drove directly to my mechanic, so he could inspect the car and make sure I wasn't buying something with hidden damage. Mechanic said to me, "This car is perfect, like new." Just what I wanted to hear. Thanks Carvana! I am telling everyone I know about you guys. Good to work with you! Janet - 2017 Nissan Pathfinder
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
Reliable car, and runs beautifully
by Caseyburt4 from Ocala,Fl
February 1, 2019
5
Thus car is phenomenal!! I am so happy that we bought this car for our son! Plus, the Elantra we got, is fully loaded, and reliable!
See all 34 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited

46,619 mi.
$13,888
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Blue
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
() -
(407) 612-6411
3.9 (1384 reviews)
5 mi. from 32789
Authorized Hyundai Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Greenway Hyundai Orlando Review
Thanks Sunny
by nmullings98 from DealerRater.com
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.9 (1384 reviews)
When I pulled into your dealership, I really didn't think I would be leaving with a 2017 Elantra. Sunny helped me out with my purchase he did a great job I didn't feel pressured (55357)(56397)(55356)(57342)
2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Review
A Great Car
by DC Guy from Washington, DC
February 1, 2019
5
This car meets all of my needs, it's reliable, good on gas, and is very stylish as well. I'm very thankful for this wonderful car from Ultimate Auto, thank you guys so much!
See all 32 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition

41,921 mi.
$12,788
GOOD DEAL $640 Under
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
() -
(407) 612-6411
3.9 (1384 reviews)
5 mi. from 32789
Authorized Hyundai Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Greenway Hyundai Orlando Review
The best experience at a dealership
by enemycm from DealerRater.com
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.9 (1384 reviews)
Jerado the salesman was really good at his job. He look for all the we need including budget. It was a really good experience, something that we didn't have in other dealerships that we went. Really enjoy the time that we were there without the stress of what's going on. He always was giving us updates of what was happening. Thank you guys you did an awesome job. (55357)(56842)
2017 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Review
Surprised at how much I love my car.
by Vince from Barnegat Nj
January 3, 2019
5
So I recently traded in my car for a Hyundai Elantra, this wasn’t my first or last choice when it came to choosing a new car but can I say I’m pleasantly surprised and satisfied with my purchase. Absolutely no regrets. Everything about this car makes me want to recommend Hyundai going forward.
See all 33 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

49,287 mi.
$9,697
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Blue
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
HGreg.com Orlando
() -
(888) 881-4417
3.7 (163 reviews)
10 mi. from 32789
Check Availability
Call
HGreg.com Orlando Review
My best car buying experience in 25 yrs
by Audi allroad from DealerRater.com
December 10, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (163 reviews)
This is the way car buying should be! No pressure to buy no sales person chasing you down, ridiculously huge inventory all makes from Alfa Romeo 🚘😘, to Maseratti, from BMW to Nissan any car you can imagine they carry at a very decent price. My experience was out of this world, from tasting Cuban coffee to life's conversations.I'll definitely recommend this dealership. Alberta takes customer service and sales to a whole new level. I seriously recommend anyone buying a car to try them out. Ask for 💃🏾Alberta Arencibia and tell her Sam sent you😉
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
Very reliable car!
by ChaChi from Chattanooga, TN
April 24, 2019
4
To put it simply, my Mother calls my Elantra, the "Spaceship". And she's one used to driving Chevy Impalas, with more bells and whistles than one could imagine! My Hyundai is automatic everything. I love the shift manual option. (I prefer manual transmissions) So this was quite a nice suprise when I found out what it was. LOL! Something I didn't know about, and wasn't shown when I test drove and purchased the car. I don't think the salesman knew about this transmission shifting inclusion. It's very Stylish, safe, dependable and a wonderful deal for my $. My only complaint is the seats stain very easily. Everything else is wonderful!
See all 35 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited

36,017 mi.
$13,598
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
HGreg.com Orlando
() -
(888) 881-4417
3.7 (163 reviews)
10 mi. from 32789
Check Availability
Call
HGreg.com Orlando Review
Peace of Mind
by EHKELLEY01 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (163 reviews)
Visited Hgreg Orlando last Thursday and had the pleasure of working with Alex and Sigrid. Purchased my first car and couldn???t have had an easier experience. Was worried about my credit and didn???t feel judged or pressured at any point. Their dealers aren???t on commission so there is no rushing about or haggling. Still I received a more than fair price for my car and actually found the same car at other dealers for 7-10 grand more so I got a great deal. Hgreg???s approach to car shopping is what I would like to call ???human.??? After 2 days of walking around hot parking lots followed by unscrupulous dealers, I walked into Hgreg 5 hours before they closed not expecting much. At that point, I didn???t even want to buy a car. I was greeted by a beautiful airy facility with air conditioning and relaxing music. Two hosts greeted us, took our information, and connected us with Alex Cortes. The 3 of us sat at a counter where Alex went over the mission statement of the company and then asked us what kind of car we were interested in. I had marked down some cars in advance but he took the time to show us some of their stock online. He was completely transparent and actually showed us the CarFax and v report for every car we were interested in so I could decide in advance if I wanted to even look at the car. While we were chatting, Alex???s manager came by to introduce himself. I was happy not to be in someone???s office or a cubicle- everything was very in the open and transparent- no weird back room dealing with prices. Alex then requested the cars we were interested in to be pulled to the front (their policy is that they can pull 2 at a time) so there is no traipsing all over a hot parking lot while the dealer locates their stock. Talk about professionalism! My husband and I chatted about the pros and cons of the cars while Alex chimed in with good info when necessary. He never interrupted us and it never felt like we couldn???t speak freely about the car. Alex even pointed out little dings or marks because he wants us to be fully aware of what we are purchasing- no surprises 3 days later when you see the car in another light. We fell in love with one car in particular but I needed time to think about it. We said we were going to grab a bite and Alex was so kind about it. He was totally supportive- no stressful comments like ???oh it may not be here when you come back.??? We returned an hour later and purchased the car in a very short time frame. It was near end of business but we were not rushed- everyone at Hgreg loves their job and are truly there to help customers. I???ve heard nightmares about it taking hours to purchase a car but Hgreg???s operation is a smooth one so we were in and out. My husband was trying to add me to his insurance but we experienced a snafu. We were directed to their car insurance expert, Sigrid, who at the end of business was excited to help us and found a policy that cut our costs in half. Alex stayed with us throughout the process ensuring our paperwork was completed in a quick time frame. While they took us through our paperwork, their staff cleaned our car and prepped it for us to take the same day. I will never go anywhere else.
2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Review
Love this car
by Gers4Evr from Camas, Washington
April 17, 2019
5
I did a lot of research into compact cars before test driving several models from Honda, Toyota and Ford. Then I tried the Elantra. Fully loaded....heated seats front and back, Bose sound system, leather throughout, sunroof. Incredible value for the money, far better value than the comparable Toyota and Honda. It's a fun little car to drive and comfortable on long hauls. I have a lot of arthritis and sitting in a car seat for hours gets excruciating. Decided to drive the Elantra from SW Washington where I live to California. Elantra got 44 mpg doing 75-80mph nearly the entire way, was comfortable for all 3 of us (myself, wife and 8 year old. Sound system is amazing and onboard Bluetooth works fine. Nav system and some other minor apps on the console could be a bit better but much better than Honda especially. Ergonomics of the cockpit are great and make sense. Overall just a fun easy car to drive. Sport mode is fun, but fuel consumption goes way up and the Elantra's suspension isn't really meant for throwing it into corners....a tad of understeer.
See all 35 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

39,299 mi.
$10,597
GREAT DEAL $1,399 Under
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
HGreg.com Orlando
() -
(888) 881-4417
3.7 (163 reviews)
10 mi. from 32789
Check Availability
Call
HGreg.com Orlando Review
Manny made the would "we need to get a car" fun
by the Leons from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (163 reviews)
Driving to the location, their was no mistake on where the dealership was. But I really wouldn't call it a dealership, maybe the used car auto mecca. My husband and I walked into the building and it was like nothing we have ever seen. We were greeted by a nice young lady who looked like she may have been training somebody. That is where we met Manny. We went to his station and we chatted about what we are looking for and what we did and did not want in a vehicle. (I didn't want a white car) So he patiently went thru all the cars we liked... there were a lot! Then we went thru the elimination process. I think we were able to get it down to 6 or so. LOL... we get out there and we were looking at all the cars that caught our eyes as well as the ones Manny had helped us pick out. He was so patient and it was blazing hot outside too. So after looking at the cars and eliminated some, we somehow added a few too. We got to test drive a few that made the cut... but there were two cars that I simply loved. A VW CC and a Mercedes C class (darn this one was white.) We really could not decide which one to settle with because they where equally awesome in by book. We called our auto insurance policy to see which would be less, difference of about a dollar. Thought about leg room in the bag. Asked Manny to sit in the back with us, seemed the same in both cars, so no help there. We flipped a coin! But my husband was not 100% sold. So I said fine, lets let the carfax help us. And it was still close. Due to one thing on the carfax with the VW CC, the Benz won. The white car won. Manny looked at me to make sure he heard me correctly, LOL. I told him, "I want the white car." And to top it all off, the music in the background was Michel Jackson's song Black or White. This was the most enjoyable stressful car buying experience I have ever had!
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
xxxxty paint, subpar customer service.
by barefootblonde from Norman, Oklahoma
February 26, 2019
3
I purchased a 2017 Elantra towards the end of 2016 brand new. I had to have the paint on the front of the car around the hood repaired under warranty due to it randomly peeling about a year ago while it was barely under the cap for mileage on the warranty. I’m active duty military so I’ve put a lot of mileage on my car pcsing and visiting family so my car is no longer under warranty and the paint has been chipping in various areas of the car since the last repair. I searched the web and found that several other customers have also been having this problem with the pearl white paint on this year/make/model so I feel like it’s pretty safe to say the paint was faulty and Hyundai should be liable to fix this considering I payed full price for a below average/faulty product. I called Hyundai to inquiry to see if I missed a recall since it’s been such a prevelant issue for customers, I was informed that there wasn’t and customer service told me to contact the dealership I had the paint repaired at while under warranty even though it was in a different location to see if they would repair it. I called the dealership and they offered to take pictures and submit them to Hyundai to see if they could help since it wasn’t the same location they had repaired but I’m deploying in a week and they said there likely wouldn’t be a solution by then which is understandable but no one has even been able to give me a straight answer other than contact numbers to pay for a paint job out of pocket from a body shop. I’ve been transferred 5 or 6 times contacting three different locations to see if someone could help me but alas, nothing. It’s definitely not worth paying for a brand new car only for it to start peeling and looking trashy less than two years later due to low quality paint. If they would have done a recall and provided a solution to their customers complaints I would have rated it much higher because everything else about the car has been wonderful.
See all 35 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

57,436 mi.
$10,498
GREAT DEAL $1,596 Under
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
HGreg.com Orlando
() -
(888) 881-4417
3.7 (163 reviews)
10 mi. from 32789
Check Availability
Call
HGreg.com Orlando Review
Amazing Experience
by DrG from DealerRater.com
December 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (163 reviews)
When I say unbelievable experience that could only have been orchestrated by the Lord, I stand in total amazement and praise simultaneously with the purchase of my Maserati. I have been to many Maserati dealership to test drive the Ghibli over the last 5 months. But the candor and professionalism of the Hgreg team is phenomenal. My experience begins with Marcos Gomez, the sales representative. He was very savvy with the benefits thecHgreg Company extends to the customer. He explained the Hgreg business and its platform. This Canadian idea of massive wholesale of luxury cars predominantly off-lease has transcended the shop and purchase strategy of luxury vehicles. Marco's was patient in making sure I get the desire if my heart. He showed me every vehicle I wanted to review. He did not try to show me any other make or model, other than what I wanted. By the time, I made my mind up on a particular, another customer had their eye on the same vehicle. While I was test driving the vehicle, another couple put a contract on the vehicle. But I just remember telling Marco's during the test drive that if this vehicle belongs to that couple that I'll be okay. I really trust God to know that what is for me no ok ne else would get. Marcos told me not to get upset and remain cool. The process to purchase was taking so long that I decided not to wait. During the wait time, all I can say is that Marcos and I testified about how God had done marvelous things in our lives. But Lord behold! When I pulled out the parking lot giving the car I had test drove to the other couple, another Ghibli popped into my husband news feed showing a Grigio metallic Ghibli with only 10k miles. The other vehicle I was looking at had 3 times as many miles. I immediately called Marcos and ask him to hold this car since they really owed me a favor for waiting so long. Marcos said, "I would hold it but we dont have the car here". We pointed him to the website to view this particular car. He searched the website and said that the car hadn't made it to them yet. But he would go and ask the manager to make sure that I get the first right to review. Well, it took about 2 days for the car to make it to Hgreg from the Maserati dealership. Marcos gave time to get there and it took about another 2 days for me to get there. When I saw this beauty, I could not believe it. God once again gave me the desires of my heart and used Marcos to hold the car until I could return. Now Johnny, the was just as remarkable as he strategized to beat my preapproval from my credit union. Overall Marco's and Johny's attitude about mu purchase was delightful. My prayer for this fast approaching Holiday season is that God continuously show Himself to others as this story win more souls to Christ. Thanks Marco's Gomez, Johny Calle, and the Hgreg team on making my vehicle purchase so much more than I could have ever bargained. Best regards, Godsgotit
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
Very trouble free, stiff ride, uncomfortable seats
by Velva Guy from Las Vegas NV
December 19, 2018
4
Being retired, this car currently meets all my wife and my needs. The economy is nearly always 30 + MPG Firm ride, front PAX seat needs improvement, not comfortable very long for my wife. At 12,000 Mi has been completely trouble free
See all 34 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra Sport

14,412 mi.
$14,999
GOOD DEAL $317 Under
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Off Lease Only Orlando
() -
(407) 329-4685
4.9 (21408 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Off Lease Only Orlando Review
Second time and we will be back again!
by NH from Orlando, FL
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (21408 reviews)
I bought a 2014 Hyundai Sonata from Sam Hackett at Off Lease Only back in 2015 and have always told people what a great experience it was. No pressure and the process was fast and easy. This time, we found ourselves needing to replace my wife's old 2005 PT Cruiser. We found a great deal on a 2017 Nissan Rogue that we really liked on the Off Lease Only web site, so we printed out the details and headed down to take a look. We walked into the dealership and spotted Sam behind the counter. I called him over, reintroduced myself and gave Sam the details of the vehicle that we were interested in. Sam told us to wait for a moment and he went and got the car for us to test drive. We walked the vehicle to see if we could see any problems and Sam even gave me some pointers on how to spot any areas where repairs could have taken place. Once I was satisfied, we took the car for a test drive and decided to buy it. Everyone from Sam to the Sales Manager, Perry Guerard, and the Finance Manager Monte Asti, was fantastic to work with. Monte made the finance part of the deal clear and easy. He showed us all of our options in a clear and concise manner so we could make the best choice for our situation. I cannot recommend Sam, his team and Off Lease Only enough. We will definitely be back to do business with them again when the need for a new vehicle arises.
2017 Hyundai Elantra Sport Review
Best car I've ever driven
by Ash from Birmingham, AL
February 5, 2019
5
The car is smooth, powerful, the perfect size, and easy to maintain. I feel like it is an amazing deal for just those reasons let alone the sound quality and other perks.
See all 34 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited

8,513 mi.
$14,499
GOOD DEAL $921 Under
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Silver
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Off Lease Only Orlando
() -
(407) 329-4685
4.9 (21408 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Off Lease Only Orlando Review
Great Experience from Beginning to End
by Couple_Traversing from DealerRater.com
December 7, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (21408 reviews)
I have shopped for cars in a variety of ways in the past (that CAR place with a MAXimum amount of cars, dealerships, etc...), but I will NEVER go back to those other ways again. This truly was the most transparent way to do business and should be a model of how we can successfully run our own businesses by allowing passionate and knowledgeable people into the correct positions to succeed. Here is our story: We were greeted promptly when we entered the show room. From past experiences, this would have been a dread as often on a car lot, you feel like a meal to the vultures, but they just wished to know what you'd like to do (buy, trade-in, just look around, etc...). They then pair you with a salesperson. We were fortunate enough to have Sam Hackett in sales to help us throughout the process. He educated us in how best to use Off Lease Only so that we get exactly what we set out to find. He showed us the transparency the owners want buyers to have (they provide not only carfax, but a third party company called 360 to let you know about any work done on a vehicle, as well as any accident details that could help make your decision better). He was patient and allowed us plenty of time to view the vehicles with him nearby, but not standing right next to us to eavesdrop like so many past salesmen have done at other companies. He graciously answered all of our questions and for the few he didn't know, he got us contacts to get the answers we sought. Along the process, we also met Chad Wickline, one of the Managers who was courteous and willing to chat for any length of time that we needed. We also met another manager, Gil Amir who sat in the car with us and helped us figure out all the buttons as there have been many advancements added to cars since our last purchase almost a decade ago. Never once did I feel like they were rushed to speak to the next person and we even got to know them as people a little more through the conversations we had. As we are a couple with younger kids, they could relate to what we were asking about due to their own experiences and it made for a very enjoyable overall experience. Our test drive was great! Sam said if we wanted him to, he would ride with us, but if we chose to, we could test drive alone. We loved being able to choose our own options as opposed to feeling as though we were being supervised the entire time. Due to our own timing, we even had to leave before the purchase to pick up our daughter from daycare and they helped us start the paperwork process and then let us go in the middle to complete this task. When we returned, there was Sam ready to say hi and help us reach the finish line. We spoke with Will Huffman in finance who was pleasant and transparent, as well as willing to listen to what we wanted, as opposed to trying to make us do something we didn't feel like signing up for. I could see this process taking some people only an hour or two from start to finish if they know how to use their system properly and know exactly what they want. We required more time than most to make our decision and to complete our extra tasks, but never once did we feel rushed. Sam was with us from 12:30 when we arrived, through 8 pm at night. I know not everyone always believes these reviews are true online, but I assure, this one is. Today they made a lifelong purchaser and client and you better believe I will be letting anyone know that is looking for a car that the best place to start (and finish), is Off Lease Only!
2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Review
Way more car than expected...
by Anthony from Orlando
January 3, 2019
5
This car turns heads and my guest passengers are always commenting on how roomy and well appointed it is. The Elantra Sport is a stylish sedan that also gets up and goes!
See all 26 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition

53,835 mi.
$13,998
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free AutoCheck Report
CarMax Sanford - Now offering Curbside Pickup and Home Delivery
() -
(407) 392-1345
2.9 (10 reviews)
13 mi. from 32789
Check Availability
Call
CarMax Sanford - Now offering Curbside Pickup and Home Delivery Review
Easy to buy here
by Paula from Deltona Fl
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 2.9 (10 reviews)
The salesperson could read my mind! Finances were easy to set up. And I had plenty of time to shop around for financing. Time with car on road good also liked having no pressure return policy. Master technicians are very friendly and patient with customers.
2017 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Review
i like the transmission
by Robert from st.augustine
February 22, 2019
5
good gas millage with descent pickup. the elantra doesn't have a cvt and that worried me about my old sentra ,the elantra is a better car all around
See all 19 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

48,596 mi.
$11,880
GOOD DEAL
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.5 (2993 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free Review
Great experience!
by jwerth from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.5 (2993 reviews)
Like most I was very skeptical about buying a car online. But I did my research and google'd the company like crazy. What I found in my research is the company had laid off people due to rapid growth and during this time frame the reviews were not good at all. Which to me makes sense and most likely vroom could have done a better job to make sure customers did not feel the effects. But after that period the reviews were really good. Also they have a very high rating with the BBB. That all said I decided to purchase my Jeep Wrangler through Vroom. The entire process from start to finish was awesome! I did not do a trade but just a purchase. I submitted my request for finance and purchase on 7/29 Sunday morning and received a call 7/30 Monday morning. I spoke to the sales person which there was no pressure just Q&A. I put down a deposit so I could secure the Jeep. There was communication via email by Vroom throughout the process including when the Jeep was in route. My jeep was delivered within the time frame they explained, which was the following Friday 8/10 cleaned and in excellent condition. I received my tag and paperwork about a month after the Jeep was delivered. I have 3 kids so spending 4 hours at a dealership is not fun. I would definitely buy from Vroom again. I hope this review helps others who might be on the fence. (Atlanta, GA)
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
Love, Love, Love My Elantra!!
by Terri from Winston salem NC
February 5, 2019
5
I love the mileage, the look, the comfort and the design of the car. The few complaints I have are about design of the car, in specific areas: The windshield wipers divert the water straight into the window. It comes into the window...runs straight down the speakers and onto the control panels for the windows and doors. Yes I can put rain guards, but there should be some sort of trough in the design to keep the water from going straight down. If there is snow on the trunk lid and you open the trunk, it dumps straight down inside the trunk! There should (once again) be a trough of some type to keep this from happening. Lastly, don't ever buy a black Hyundai....keeping them clean and keeping the swirls and smudges off is impossible. Usually I can wax my car and it keeps the little things from sticking so bad, but not on this car. My 1996 Jimmy does better with the paint and the wax and preventing sticking. This Hyundai is ridiculous to keep clean. I should have never bought black...I should have bought RED!
See all 19 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

69,860 mi.
$11,480
GOOD DEAL $322 Under
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Beige
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.5 (2993 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free Review
Online Car Buying from Vroom
by chevygurl from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.5 (2993 reviews)
Car buying online can NOT be this easy anywhere else. Submitted credit app, followed up on the app on Monday 6/11/18, got approved, received contracts on Wednesday 6/13/18, returned them back at a FedEx drop-off box, Vroom recevied them on Thursday 6/14/18, paid my deposit as well, Vroom Rep called me on Friday 6/15/18 and said my car had been moved to the shipping department to be inspected and prepared for shipment. On Monday 6/18/18, I received an email saying that estimated delivery day would be 6/20/18. At this point I'm over the top anxious and super excited for 6/20/18. On 6/20/18 evening, around 5:50 p.m., Vroom Rep calls and tells me that the delivery guy won't make the delivery time scheduled for 6/20/18 so it'll be 6/21/18 when he delivers the car. I received my car on 6/21/18 at 6:00 p.m. at a Wal-Mart super center parking lot. I signed the bill of lading and received my keys. Oh, and there must had been miscommunication between the delivery guy and Vroom, because before he handed me my keys he asked who was going to pay him, and I told him my shipping fees and all were included in my financing. So he said they are probably just going to send him a check. Other than that; everything went extremely smooth. I did not run into any problems other than the day delayed delivery (which wasn't a big problem). I am completely satisfied. I received my paperwork and my car all in ONE week!!! ONE week!! It does not get any better or easier than that. The car is freaking awesome, l LOVE it!! It's just like brand new on the inside and almost on the outside, I take that back, it is pratically brand new on the outside with just minor scratches and paint chips. I love love love my car!!! I would highly recommend Vroom to family and friends and to anyone looking to purchase great vehicles at reasonable costs. In the future, I plan to purchase again from Vroom. Thanks Vroom!!
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
Best value for your money!
by Sergio 32 from Lutz, florida
January 10, 2019
5
If you are looking for a car for your everyday need choose hyundai elantras. Depending on your distance of computing your tank can last you 5 days. My own is approximately 2.5 years old and the only issue I had was the battery because the one i bought the car with the original battery it came with when it was purchased brand new. I think having a battery that last you in this car about 3 years is worth having. Overall very good quality car!
See all 31 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited

30,441 mi.
$15,500
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Blue
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Hyundai of Central Florida
() -
(407) 982-5810
3.5 (14 reviews)
19 mi. from 32789
Authorized Hyundai Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Hyundai of Central Florida Review
Ronald Thomas... best car salesman!!!
by Belle Royles from Cape Canaveral, Florida 32920
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.5 (14 reviews)
This dealership is incredible!!! Ronald Thomas is the man... Everyone was genuine and very fair. So glad I traveled further than I wished. So worth it!! These people are real and not pushy!! Best car place I have ever been to. You need a car... this is your place to buy. Great people!!!
2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Review
Best car I have ever owned.
by PNW from Seattle
January 30, 2019
5
Car is phenomenal. Stylish on the inside, reliable gets amazing gas mileage. Extremely safe with the safe features most offer. And stylish on the outside. Had the SEL model and just hands down the best car I have ever owned.
See all 30 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited

51,545 mi.
$14,000
GOOD DEAL $353 Under
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Hyundai of Central Florida
() -
(407) 982-5810
3.5 (14 reviews)
19 mi. from 32789
Authorized Hyundai Dealer
Check Availability
Call
2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Review
That's really amazing car
by Martin from Chicago
December 19, 2018
5
Driving is smooth. Exterior and interior design is just a piece of art. Warranty still working. Economic on gas. Really recomend to every one who wants a good car f9r good money
See all 15 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

8,659 mi.
$12,998
GREAT DEAL $1,079 Under
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Deland Reliable Cars and Trucks
() -
(386) 490-4314
4.7 (29 reviews)
27 mi. from 32789
Check Availability
Call
Deland Reliable Cars and Trucks Review
Great service
by Asya Hardy from Deland , Fl
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (29 reviews)
I recently bought a 2014 Chrysler 200 from these guys and i love it , great prices , great customer service , Mike Jr was great help !! I've referred a few friends that's how much i loved this place .
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
i got an upgrade.
by Robert from st.augustine
March 14, 2019
5
I feel like i got an upgrade when i traded my nissan sentra for the hyudia elantra, the elantra has way more power and drives much smoother ,i believe it will also be a more dependable car.
See all 34 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited

18,864 mi.
$14,973
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
RC Hill Mitsubishi
() -
(866) 300-3809
4.8 (2656 reviews)
27 mi. from 32789
Check Availability
Call
RC Hill Mitsubishi Review
1992 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4 Repair.
by Aldo "Skip" Vassoler from Laramie, WY
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (2656 reviews)
I was stuck in Titusville, FL visiting my ailing Mother when the Transfer Case failed on my Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4. Those familiar with this vehicle know just how hard it is to find original parts for these rare, and getting rarer, cars! RC Hill was able to track down a transfer case, had it quickly delivered and, had the repair done a full day and a half quicker than estimated. I was able to return to Wyoming, driving 36 hours street aight through, with no issues and, with a vehicle that drove as well (like new) as it did before the failure. My VR4 had 37,000 original miles. Needless to say she looks as if it could be on the showroom floor today. My vehicle was returned spit shined and polished, a very welcome special touch that has been lost when taking your vehicle in for repairs! I have nothing but the highest praise for RC Hill Mitsubishi and cannot fully express into words the gratitude, their professional pride in the repairs, the insanely quick repair and the joy in dealing with their employees! Thank you RC Hill. Thank you all of whom I dealt with and, thank you for the fantastic job you did on my VR4 in what was a difficult visit to Florida. I know that y'all knew nothing of the reason I reason in Titusville, FL and this is what makes this encounter so special! From a very satisfied and grateful customer. Sure wish you were in Laramie, WY! There hasn't been anyone I have talked to that doesn't now know of you. Everyone I know asks how in the world was I able to make it back so quickly? They all knew of my predicament. Thank you so very much! Sincerely, Aldo "Skip" Vassoler
2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Review
Amazing!
by Kaitlin from Lynchburg, VA
January 25, 2019
5
This car has met all of my needs. It has heated seats, good trunk space, and a backup camera that follows you as you curve. It's got a good shape and runs perfectly.
* Title, other fees, and incentives are not included in this calculation, which is an estimate only. Monthly payment estimates are for illustrative purposes only and do not represent a financing offer from the seller. Other taxes may apply.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Cars.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Cars.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of service for more details.
42 results
Save Search
  • Location
    • Search within
  • Shop from Home
  • New/Used
  • Year
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Model
  • Trim
  • Price
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Mileage
  • Deal Rating
  • Features
  • Body Style
  • Exterior Color
  • Interior Color
  • Drivetrain
  • Transmission
  • Cylinders
  • Photos
  • Fuel
  • Door Count
  • Dealer Ratings
  • Listing Date
  • Seller Type
  • Keywords
New Search

Save Your Search

Search saved!

You can manage your searches in your profile.

That's too many

You can only compare up to 4 cars at a time.

You've reached your limit

Sorry, you've saved the maximum amount of favorites for your account. Please unsave some if you wish to save others.