Duncan Acura

4.6 out of 5 4.6
41 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
41 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2020

    It is always a pleasure coming to Duncan Auto in Roanoke. The service is excellent. I always wait for my car to be serviced and the staff always make... sure I am comfortable and check on me several times to see if there is anything they can get me: snacks, something to drink. It's always a pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2020

    We recently moved to Roanoke and needed service for our RDX. It was a good experience from beginning to end.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    Thanks for being fair in your assessment of what my vehicle needed. Thanks for great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2020

    Jim Thomas was thorough and professional. Walked me through process in a timely manner. Great experience from start to finish. Thanks also to you Clayton

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2020

    Special thanks to Rick Witt. His personal efforts to complete the purchase of a vehicle for the lady that keeps my handicapped sister-in-law was extra.... Even helping deliver car and getting necessary signatures at her residence.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    My husband and I had been searching for a used car for a while and went to Duncan Acura a few times to check their stock. Everyone we spoke to was incredibly... nice, helpful, informative and there was no pressure. We loved dealing with Duncan and would go back to buy another car in an instant! They will be our first stop next time we buy a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    We had a great buying experience purchasing our new Acura MDX from Bill Call. We have purchased 3 other Acuras as well as 2 Audi's, and a Honda from Duncan... dealerships. Our sales and services experience has always been outstanding. I recommend Bill if you are in the market.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2017

    Ray Kirby went above and beyond to help me find a good reliable used vehicle in my price range.I felt he was honest and truly cared about putting me in... a safe dependable car .I would definitely recommend Duncan and Ray to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle .

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2017

    Awesome x1000 great people great customer service awesome location quick and easy process couldnt be happier and shout out to Mr.Call thanks for everything.... Your da mannnn......

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2017

    Great experience. Salesperson was not pushy and understood that we wanted to take our time when making this huge decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?