Sort

Used 2020 Ford Expedition for Sale in Apopka, FL

See all 13 photos
Used
$69,638 5 mi.

2020 Ford Expedition Limited

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Other
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • CARFAX Report
Ferman Ford
() -
(888) 728-7497
4.7 (2568 reviews)
88 mi. from 32703
Authorized Ford Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Ferman Ford Review
Treated Well - Friendly & Efficient
by JMC from Clearwater, FL
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (2568 reviews)
I made an appointment for service (oil change & tire rotation) for 11:30 a.m. on a Tuesday, and because I cannot be away from my business for very long, I also arranged a shuttle to take me back to my office. When I arrived, I was immediately greeted by both a service associate who verified my appointment and checked in my vehicle, and then escorted to my service adviser, Jeff. As Jeff was preparing my service order, I mentioned that I had arranged for the shuttle. He indicated that the shuttle was just loading and getting ready to leave, however, there was no car ahead of my Mustang and the service should take no more than 45 minutes. I chose to stay and wait, as it would have taken much longer to go and come back with the shuttle. I made myself comfortable in the waiting area, which was not very crowded, was clean and even had coffee and snacks available. I wasn't expecting my car to be ready so soon! 35 minutes after I sat down, checked my email and made a couple of phone calls, Jeff came back to tell me that my car was ready. As I was checking-out, I asked Jeff if they offered a car wash or detailing service. He mentioned the price of the detailing, but also stated that they give a free car wash with the oil change (OK, "The Works" package, which I received), however I should allow another 45 minutes. I'll do it next time. Short of not having to leave my office to have my car serviced, I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Ferman Ford's service, based upon this experience.
PRICE DROP
See all 4 photos
Used
$72,999 $4,848 price drop! 897 mi.

2020 Ford Expedition King Ranch

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Other
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Sunrise Ford
() -
(888) 842-4416
5 (11 reviews)
113 mi. from 32703
Authorized Ford Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Sunrise Ford Review
Great place
by Josh from Port saint lucie
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 5 (11 reviews)
I have been taking my car to this dealership for 6 years and have always had wonderful service and no worries after leaving if you havent you need to check this place when needing your ford fixed. Thank you ft pierce ford
See all 26 photos
Used
$64,988 2,087 mi.

2020 Ford Expedition Limited

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Jake Sweeney Chevrolet
() -
(513) 815-4007
3.9 (98 reviews)
751 mi. from 32703
Check Availability
Call
Jake Sweeney Chevrolet Review
Stellar experience
by Melanie Plunkett from Cincinnati, OH
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.9 (98 reviews)
My fiance and I purchased our first new car, a 2017 Chevy Cruze. Austin McNamara helped us and even though he has only been with the dealership a few days, he made our experience effortless! He was exceptionally knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help us feel comfortable and confident in our decision! He went through every inch of the vehicle with us, and even played with our kids! I will recommend all of my friends and family to Austin and the Jake Sweeney family. Great experience!
We found additional vehicles that are close to your year range.
See all 30 photos
Used
$38,800 58,329 mi.

2018 Ford Expedition Limited

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Carvana
() -
(855) 871-0733
4.3 (619 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

2018 Ford Expedition Limited Review
Fantastic Vehicle!
by Karen VA from Smithfield VA
April 29, 2019
5
This SUV is a dream to drive and rides so smooth. Comfortable seating for 7 and easily accessible 3rd row seating. All the latest technology makes the Expedition easy to maneuver. Gas mileage up around 23 mpg so better than F-150. My best vehicle so far!!
See all 30 photos
Used
$40,999 45,582 mi.

2018 Ford Expedition Limited

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
RC Hill Mitsubishi
() -
(866) 300-3809
4.9 (2530 reviews)
25 mi. from 32703
Check Availability
Call
RC Hill Mitsubishi Review
1992 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4 Repair.
by Aldo "Skip" Vassoler from Laramie, WY
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (2530 reviews)
I was stuck in Titusville, FL visiting my ailing Mother when the Transfer Case failed on my Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4. Those familiar with this vehicle know just how hard it is to find original parts for these rare, and getting rarer, cars! RC Hill was able to track down a transfer case, had it quickly delivered and, had the repair done a full day and a half quicker than estimated. I was able to return to Wyoming, driving 36 hours street aight through, with no issues and, with a vehicle that drove as well (like new) as it did before the failure. My VR4 had 37,000 original miles. Needless to say she looks as if it could be on the showroom floor today. My vehicle was returned spit shined and polished, a very welcome special touch that has been lost when taking your vehicle in for repairs! I have nothing but the highest praise for RC Hill Mitsubishi and cannot fully express into words the gratitude, their professional pride in the repairs, the insanely quick repair and the joy in dealing with their employees! Thank you RC Hill. Thank you all of whom I dealt with and, thank you for the fantastic job you did on my VR4 in what was a difficult visit to Florida. I know that y'all knew nothing of the reason I reason in Titusville, FL and this is what makes this encounter so special! From a very satisfied and grateful customer. Sure wish you were in Laramie, WY! There hasn't been anyone I have talked to that doesn't now know of you. Everyone I know asks how in the world was I able to make it back so quickly? They all knew of my predicament. Thank you so very much! Sincerely, Aldo "Skip" Vassoler
2018 Ford Expedition Limited Review
Top of the line SUV for what you pay
by Dm@Xi84 from Cookeville TN
April 2, 2019
5
For what I’m paying the 2018 (and on) Ford Expedition is incredible. The performance the look (interior and exterior) is awesome. This thing continues to surprise me. It beat the Cadillac Escallade in a video I watched recently in almost every category!
JUST ADDED
See all 21 photos
Used
$42,720 47,570 mi.

2018 Ford Expedition Limited

Fair Price
HOT CAR
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom (Online Dealer)
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.8 (1739 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Vroom (Online Dealer) Review
Great experience!
by jwerth from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.8 (1739 reviews)
Like most I was very skeptical about buying a car online. But I did my research and google'd the company like crazy. What I found in my research is the company had laid off people due to rapid growth and during this time frame the reviews were not good at all. Which to me makes sense and most likely vroom could have done a better job to make sure customers did not feel the effects. But after that period the reviews were really good. Also they have a very high rating with the BBB. That all said I decided to purchase my Jeep Wrangler through Vroom. The entire process from start to finish was awesome! I did not do a trade but just a purchase. I submitted my request for finance and purchase on 7/29 Sunday morning and received a call 7/30 Monday morning. I spoke to the sales person which there was no pressure just Q&A. I put down a deposit so I could secure the Jeep. There was communication via email by Vroom throughout the process including when the Jeep was in route. My jeep was delivered within the time frame they explained, which was the following Friday 8/10 cleaned and in excellent condition. I received my tag and paperwork about a month after the Jeep was delivered. I have 3 kids so spending 4 hours at a dealership is not fun. I would definitely buy from Vroom again. I hope this review helps others who might be on the fence. (Atlanta, GA)
2018 Ford Expedition Limited Review
It’s allwright.
by The frung from South amboy nj
March 29, 2019
3
It’s nice.a lot of money for this suv but what vehicle is cheap.if it is reliable then it would be worth the price. After all it a ford .?
JUST ADDED
See all 30 photos
Used
$39,100 41,673 mi.

2018 Ford Expedition Limited

  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: RWD
Save
  • CARFAX Report
Carvana
() -
(888) 862-1663
4.2 (1096 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Carvana Review
Easy easy EASY way to buy a car!
by janders5511 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.2 (1096 reviews)
My old car was my third minivan in 15 years. Now that my kids are older and leaving for college, I wanted something that could carry 6 or 7 passengers but was ... well... NOT a minivan. I did some research on late model used three-row SUVs, and found the 2017 Nissan Pathfinder. (My favorite of my three vans was a 2005 Nissan Quest, so choosing Nissan was easy for me.) Before I started browsing for cars, I applied for credit through Carvana, and was approved. Next, I entered in all of the information about the van I was trading for the Pathfinder. (Beware -- the trade-in amount is only good for 7 days, and it can change wildly in that time!) I was pleased with the trade amount, and it was great that I could shop for my new car and see my down payment and monthly payment for every car I viewed! My specifications were pretty clear -- AWD, less than 10,000 miles, and never a rental car. I found my dream car a few days later, and started the purchase process. It was quite smooth and the directions were very clear about what documents need to be uploaded. When I went to click on "finalize purchase" (or something like that), a red flag popped up...my trade-in value expired WHILE I WAS IN THE PROCESS OF CHECKING OUT! I got on chat with Carvana staff right away, and they were able to return the trade in value to NEARLY what it was before the expiration. This is something that needs to be addressed by Carvana -- once a customer is to a certain point in the process, those numbers need to be frozen. So we set a delivery time, and the Carvana rep was pretty much on time considering he was traveling 70 miles or so from the Chicago office. Everything was smooth -- signed a couple more papers, took my Pathfinder for a spin, Eric inspected my trade, and I left within 30 minutes with my new car. I would also like to add that I drove directly to my mechanic, so he could inspect the car and make sure I wasn't buying something with hidden damage. Mechanic said to me, "This car is perfect, like new." Just what I wanted to hear. Thanks Carvana! I am telling everyone I know about you guys. Good to work with you! Janet - 2017 Nissan Pathfinder
2018 Ford Expedition Limited Review
I love the Expedition
by Expedition Luv from Ormond Beach, FL
March 16, 2019
5
I traded in a 2016 Platinum Expedition for a 2018 Platinum Expedition. I was absolutely blown away by the difference. This is like driving a Lexus. The fit and finish are perfect, super quiet ride, every gadget you could want and then some. It is a tremendous value for the luxury you get. You have to test drive it to believe because I was skeptical as well. could not believe the difference.
See all 43 photos
Used
$41,987 26,408 mi.

2018 Ford Expedition XLT

Good Deal
HOT CAR
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: RWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Napleton's Volkswagen of Sanford
() -
(407) 792-5614
3.8 (562 reviews)
13 mi. from 32703
Check Availability
Call
Napleton's Volkswagen of Sanford Review
Great Service
by Rossana from Sanford, FL
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.8 (562 reviews)
I needed my first service call for my 2016 Jetta. I was in at 7:30 am and out by 9 am. That's amazingly fast. My service writer was on point, give him kudos please.
2018 Ford Expedition XLT Review
Love the room that it has!!
by Hailey from Hessmer la
February 25, 2019
5
Love the room it has couldn’t ask for anything better it has everything we wanted and needed! Thanks to Kermit for getting us in it.
JUST ADDED
Used
$43,850 21,845 mi.

2018 Ford Expedition Limited

  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: RWD
Save
  • CARFAX Report
Greenway Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM
() -
(407) 329-4253
4.7 (2854 reviews)
15 mi. from 32703
Check Availability
Call
Greenway Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM Review
Trade 2016 Honda HRV
by HarveyHRV from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (2854 reviews)
So I purchased this 2016 Honda in April 2017, used...get a clean CarFax report at that time. Fast forward to now, and I really want to get a larger SUV again...preferably a Subaru Crostrek. So I pulled the most recent CarFax on my HRV only to find out that it had been in a front end collision and repaired 3 weeks prior to my purchase....I came in to Greenway, presented these facts to the used car manager, who was shocked AND agreed to give me full trade in value if I would come back and trade with them....reduced value was $2500 less. However they did not have a Crosstrek but did peespent to me some other options...ending up with an ultra clean 2017 Mazda CX-5 .... Teeko helped on the sales side and the used car manager found that the customer that traded the Honda in 2017 intentionally traded before the accident was reported to CarFax....the fact they took full responsibility speaks loudly of Greenway's commitment to do the right thing and take care of their customer! THANK YOU!
2018 Ford Expedition Limited Review
Most Beautiful SUV
by hmeek20 from Kansas City, MO
February 22, 2019
5
This car is absolutely beautiful. I was blown away by all the new, high-tech amenities, but also the comfortability of the ride. Very much looking forward to making memories in this vehicle with my family
See all 21 photos
Used
$47,490 37,537 mi.

2019 Ford Expedition Limited

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: RWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom (Online Dealer)
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.8 (1739 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Vroom (Online Dealer) Review
Online Car Buying from Vroom
by chevygurl from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.8 (1739 reviews)
Car buying online can NOT be this easy anywhere else. Submitted credit app, followed up on the app on Monday 6/11/18, got approved, received contracts on Wednesday 6/13/18, returned them back at a FedEx drop-off box, Vroom recevied them on Thursday 6/14/18, paid my deposit as well, Vroom Rep called me on Friday 6/15/18 and said my car had been moved to the shipping department to be inspected and prepared for shipment. On Monday 6/18/18, I received an email saying that estimated delivery day would be 6/20/18. At this point I'm over the top anxious and super excited for 6/20/18. On 6/20/18 evening, around 5:50 p.m., Vroom Rep calls and tells me that the delivery guy won't make the delivery time scheduled for 6/20/18 so it'll be 6/21/18 when he delivers the car. I received my car on 6/21/18 at 6:00 p.m. at a Wal-Mart super center parking lot. I signed the bill of lading and received my keys. Oh, and there must had been miscommunication between the delivery guy and Vroom, because before he handed me my keys he asked who was going to pay him, and I told him my shipping fees and all were included in my financing. So he said they are probably just going to send him a check. Other than that; everything went extremely smooth. I did not run into any problems other than the day delayed delivery (which wasn't a big problem). I am completely satisfied. I received my paperwork and my car all in ONE week!!! ONE week!! It does not get any better or easier than that. The car is freaking awesome, l LOVE it!! It's just like brand new on the inside and almost on the outside, I take that back, it is pratically brand new on the outside with just minor scratches and paint chips. I love love love my car!!! I would highly recommend Vroom to family and friends and to anyone looking to purchase great vehicles at reasonable costs. In the future, I plan to purchase again from Vroom. Thanks Vroom!!
2019 Ford Expedition Limited Review
very pleased with the new vehicle
by Dave from Chelsea from chelsea
May 14, 2019
5
best car i have owned. the performance is great and it is very quiet. i am surprised with the many features ane options the vehicle gas.
PRICE DROP
See all 22 photos
Used
$49,180 $750 price drop! 38,198 mi.

2019 Ford Expedition Limited

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: RWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom (Online Dealer)
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.8 (1739 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Vroom (Online Dealer) Review
Easy Peasey No-Haggle Experience!
by RJV4EVER from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.8 (1739 reviews)
Some people thrive on the haggle experience....I am NOT one of those people! My bank was advertising VROOM and I thought I???d take a look. Admittedly, I was scared to buy a car....site unseen....but I was purchasing a new car (2017), so I wasn???t as scared as buying an older model. I called VROOM when I saw the car I wanted and the paperwork (I financed my car through my personal bank, but I hear they finance as well). started right there and then. Literally my car was shipped a week later and was picked up at our local mall (there was 3 other cars dropped off). The only hiccup...they forgot to send my temporary tags for the car, but we got it all squared away. Love my car, been driving it for 4 months now. Positives of buying through VROOM....no haggle, fair price; easy paperwork; 3 month warranty on all cars (try getting that at a regular used car dealership); Roadside Assistantsnce on all cars; FREE shipping to your house (or nearby)! Negatives: When I realized they didn???t send temporary tags with the car, I tried to callig back the 3 people I had worked with to purchase the car and each of their numbers were disconnected which really scared me. I emailed VROOM directly about my tags and they got back to me within the hour and emailed & overnighted my temporary tags. Hopefully, they change this practice and appoint someone to work with you until the car is successfully registered in your home state! Other then that....would totally recommend them!
2019 Ford Expedition Limited Review
I owe
by Moms car. from Howell NJ 07731
May 12, 2019
5
I love this vehicle it has a lot of room and also can have my family save. It drives great looks good. And I save on gas. For. Large truck
See all 21 photos
Used
$38,600 50,263 mi.

2018 Ford Expedition Limited

Good Deal
HOT CAR
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: RWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom (Online Dealer)
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.8 (1739 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Vroom (Online Dealer) Review
A great overall experience. I would recommend highly.
by danh from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.8 (1739 reviews)
I was referred to Vroom by my neighbor. He had explained to me that he bought a car from them, but ended up returning it do to circumstances. He spoke so highly of the process that I started to casually browse the site periodically among other car sites. It didn't take long until I found a car I wanted. The buying process was easy. I called, if I wanted to put a temp hold on the car, I just had to put a deposit down via credit car. I could get that back later on or take it off the purchase price. Easy enough. I was then overnight paperwork to complete with return overnight envelope. I knew a holiday was coming up and that would effect delivery - and it did, by about 4 or 5 days. The car still arrived 1 day earlier than expected with 60 day temp plates ready to go. Trade in? Wow that was too easy as well. Fill out the form, rate the condition, what I expected, and go. They replied back within to me 1 business day with their answer. I read a bad review about someone's temp plates expiring and it being a hassle to get new ones. I too ran into a situation where my tags expired. I called Vroom up and they had a new temp tag to me by the end of the day. No hassle or push back. My actual plates arrived about 2 weeks later, so I am glad I called for new tags. Christos was my original rep. He was great to work with, explained how everything would happen and a rough time line of when to expect things. I would suggest working with him. I expected pre-sales to be very good. I did not expect post-sales to be just as good. Coming off an absolutely terrible buying experience from a local dealer, this was a pleasant 180 of a process. Now when I share my terribly buying experience, I immediately follow it with how positive this one was. Keep it up Vroom.
2018 Ford Expedition Limited Review
I have only had it for a few days but I am pleased
by Richard from Bristow, Oklahoma
February 18, 2019
5
The Expedition is my second Expedition and I am happy with the product. Provides all my needs in a vehicle. First with Bob Moore Ford, but I will be back.
See all 32 photos
Used
$37,999 38,622 mi.

2018 Ford Expedition Limited

Great Deal
HOT CAR
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: RWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation's Used Car Destination
() -
(407) 329-4685
4.9 (19517 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation's Used Car Destination Review
Second time and we will be back again!
by NH from Orlando, FL
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (19517 reviews)
I bought a 2014 Hyundai Sonata from Sam Hackett at Off Lease Only back in 2015 and have always told people what a great experience it was. No pressure and the process was fast and easy. This time, we found ourselves needing to replace my wife's old 2005 PT Cruiser. We found a great deal on a 2017 Nissan Rogue that we really liked on the Off Lease Only web site, so we printed out the details and headed down to take a look. We walked into the dealership and spotted Sam behind the counter. I called him over, reintroduced myself and gave Sam the details of the vehicle that we were interested in. Sam told us to wait for a moment and he went and got the car for us to test drive. We walked the vehicle to see if we could see any problems and Sam even gave me some pointers on how to spot any areas where repairs could have taken place. Once I was satisfied, we took the car for a test drive and decided to buy it. Everyone from Sam to the Sales Manager, Perry Guerard, and the Finance Manager Monte Asti, was fantastic to work with. Monte made the finance part of the deal clear and easy. He showed us all of our options in a clear and concise manner so we could make the best choice for our situation. I cannot recommend Sam, his team and Off Lease Only enough. We will definitely be back to do business with them again when the need for a new vehicle arises.
2018 Ford Expedition Limited Review
Great SUV for family with 4 kids
by Family of 6 from Dallas, Tx
February 13, 2019
5
It is a great car but wish the trunk would have more space, everything else is excellent... my kids love it, they finally have enough room for their legs :))
See all 30 photos
Used
$37,300 20,099 mi.

2018 Ford Expedition XLT

Great Deal
  • Ext. Color: Blue
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: RWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Carvana
() -
(855) 871-0733
4.3 (619 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

2018 Ford Expedition XLT Review
After one week- 500 mile road trip
by Wangle from Des Moines, IOWA
February 4, 2019
5
We certainly have had no disappointments. I had done a lot of reading and comparing before purchasing this SUV. We are still learning new things about its capabilities. We are replacing a 2003 Expedition, and after looking used we test drove the new re-designed 2018, and were blown away. The difference between the 2018 and the 2017 is phenomenal. We never thought we would buy new, but we are so glad we did.
See all 30 photos
Used
$37,400 53,144 mi.

2018 Ford Expedition Limited

Great Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: RWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Carvana
() -
(855) 871-0733
4.3 (619 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

2018 Ford Expedition Limited Review
I've owned 3 other Expeditions and this is best.
by Jim from Valparaiso, IN
January 17, 2019
5
This vehicle met all of the needs I have regarding a vehicle. I listed what I wanted to find in a new vehicle and the Expedition matched perfectly.
* Title, other fees, and incentives are not included in this calculation, which is an estimate only. Monthly payment estimates are for illustrative purposes only and do not represent a financing offer from the seller. Other taxes may apply.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Cars.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Cars.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of service for more details.
3 results
Save Search
  • Location
    • Search within
    • ?
  • New/Used
  • Year
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Model
  • Trim
  • Price
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Mileage
  • Deal Rating
  • Features
  • Body Style
  • Exterior Color
  • Interior Color
  • Drivetrain
  • Transmission
  • Cylinders
  • Photos
  • Fuel
  • Door Count
  • Dealer Ratings
  • Listing Date
  • Seller Type
  • Keywords
New Search

Save Your Search

Search saved!

You can manage your searches in your profile.

That's too many

You can only compare up to 4 cars at a time.

You've reached your limit

Sorry, you've saved the maximum amount of favorites for your account. Please unsave some if you wish to save others.

Message Sent!

Do More at the Dealership

Use the Cars.com Apps VIN Scanner or other On-The-Lot tools to quickly access vehicle details on your phone!

Apple App Store Google Play Store

Selling your car?

Estimate your car's resale value.

The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Cars.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Cars.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. Click here for more details.